WOMAN'S BODY... A TEMPLE OF EVIL

Date: 13-08-2010 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yinka afolabi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12
- at 13-08-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls  uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at  the boobs wahoooo so soculent, look  at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she  walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an  adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa  w-a-h-oo  but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless .

Posted: at 13-08-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 13-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come..lemme call others

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 13-08-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Eso, where you want go preach.....Huh?
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- knightangel at 13-08-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM
permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls  uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at  the boobs wahoooo so soculent, look  at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she  walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an  adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa  w-a-h-oo  but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless .
[/b]

YOUR OPINION IS TOTALLY WRONG...AND EHHH YOU AND THE GUYS YOU ARE HANGING OUT WITH ARE THE ONE'S WITH THE SICK THOUGHTS ABOUT LADIES (DO YOU EVEN HAVE A SISTER AT ALL?)
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
God is not part of evil..............it is you the man who didnt control your mind that has got an evil mind.........Note: God didnt make your mind evil, rather it is the evil you put it to that is the problem.........

You should know that men have problem with what they see, thats where guys' problem(s) lie(s).............control what your eyes feed to your mind and you will see that the body of a woman is a temple of GOODNESS!

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)

It is not the women"s body that is evil but the men's heart

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 01:04 PM
God is not part of evil..............it is you the man who didnt control your mind that has got an evil mind.........Note: God didnt make your mind evil, rather it is the evil you put it to that is the problem.........

You should know that men have problem with what they see, thats where guys' problem(s) lie(s).............control what your eyes feed to your mind and you will see that the body of a woman is a temple of GOODNESS!

The pur truth

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 13-08-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
Right from the time of John the Baptist.....man's heart is evil...so poster which woman's body are you associating with 'EVIL'..??
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- galaxi at 13-08-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 13-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
sorry sir! The WOMAN'S BODY is the TEMPLE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT not evil. bless u too.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 13-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM

You don't know where your problems are coming from so don't put it on women.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 13-08-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
abi.ooo
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)

the bible says "purge your hearts of all evil.......................... "  it did not say purge your body of all evil , the evil lies in the hearts of men

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 13-08-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 13-08-2010 01:21 PM

You don't know where your problems are coming from so don't put it on women.

Heheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee !!!!!! a drowning man always look for something to grab  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 13-08-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)

Men like you fold hands and legs from morning
till night expect money/food from your pregnant
wirfe....well done bros..... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago)

Your greatest problem is your EYES......when next you see a woman, CLOSE your eyes and if it will lead you to sin, PLUCK it out......... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:32 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- yincus at 13-08-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AKIOLUFUNMILAYO on 13-08-2010 01:21 PM
sorry sir! The WOMAN'S BODY is the TEMPLE OF THE HOLY SPIRIT not evil. bless u too.
[/Remember what happened in the beginning or creations, the fall of man comes from the woman.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 13-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 01:32 PM

Your greatest problem is your EYES......when next you see a woman, CLOSE your eyes and if it will lead you to sin, PLUCK it out......... Grin Grin Grin Grin
hahahaha
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yincus at 13-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 13-08-2010 01:32 PM

hey divine dont be upset with this, i want you to remember what happened in the beginning of creations at the garden of Eden it is woman that cause us men to fall short of God's glory  bringing us  all this pain and surfering of today.
Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 13-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
The FALL of man in the garden of Eden had nothing to do with the woman's body............

Posted: at 13-08-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 12

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake