WOMAN'S BODY... A TEMPLE OF EVIL (Page 8)

Date: 13-08-2010 12:56 pm (13 years ago) | Author: yinka afolabi
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12
- joeugbat at 2-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago)
guy,u are just right.u said d truth
Posted: at 2-12-2010 02:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Peter_Ade at 2-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 20-10-2010 12:15 PM
Bad as e bad,u stil dey enter d 'temple' abi?

we just get to go pick d tin we 4get 4 there. after all some pple stil dey enter evil forest
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Peter_Ade at 2-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: uprising on 14-11-2010 12:01 PM
there is truth in what the poster is saying especialy those girls that will  packed their Bosom  half way to  tempt men wearing also low waist jeans showing their butt we are humans and have blood running in our veins you shouldnt feed our eyes with  these nonsense and expect us to turn the other way

true talk.  No wonder one pastor dey always call women-only night vigil. smtin is pompin
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 2-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
BODY OF WOMEN ARE TEMPLE OF EVIL TO THE MEN WHO SEEK PROSTITUTES ONLY

Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brightossy at 2-12-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Make i go piss first
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olumbareal at 2-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Talk am listening and learning, all join.
Posted: at 2-12-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darlingtonise at 22-12-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yincus on 13-08-2010 12:56 PM
permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls  uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at  the boobs wahoooo so soculent, look  at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she  walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an  adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa  w-a-h-oo  but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless .

IF THE BODY OF WOMEN ARE EVIL, WHAT WOULD YOU CALL THE MEN WHO COMMIT ALMOST ALL THE ATROCITIES WORLDWIDE STARTING FROM NIGERIA???
Posted: at 22-12-2010 09:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- giftmurphy at 22-12-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: knightangel on 13-08-2010 01:03 PM
permit me to say this,and i mean no bad belle for any female. as i look at the whole scenario surrounding the woman's body i come to this conclution that THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS A TEMPLE OF EVIL. Reasons are.... obvious mens look woman in different ways with different coments the holy book make us understand that looking woman lustfully is a sin. some guys will say look at the shape of that lady it make man run crazy, some will say look at the eye balls  uuuh so sexy,so charming, so tempting, some will say look at her set of teeth very white and well position, some will say look at her height is killing,look at  the boobs wahoooo so soculent, look  at the ass so cute it turns me on everytime i see her, look at her skin very very silky,glossy,ooh what a tinted skin,look at the way she  walks very daring, look at the way she speaks very very fluent wahoo what an  adorin voice, some will say her character is the best,finally after guys have make all this un-Godly admires then they will say ooooh gush how will that place be or look like-- naa  w-a-h-oo  but na one man dey cruise (f**k) this fine babe ogaoooo. this is what is going on in a man's mind if they sees ladies the same question goes on in woman's mind too if they sees fine tall and handsome guys with chest out six pack.but it is more commonly with man to quick asses ladies. i hope i have not offended anyone i am only speaking my mind, i like to know your opinions too about this write-up. stay bless .
[/b]

YOUR OPINION IS TOTALLY WRONG...AND EHHH YOU AND THE GUYS YOU ARE HANGING OUT WITH ARE THE ONE'S WITH THE SICK THOUGHTS ABOUT LADIES (DO YOU EVEN HAVE A SISTER AT ALL?)
thank God no be female comment dis,its a fellow guy like u....make sense.. Smiley
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 22-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: galaxi on 13-08-2010 01:18 PM
na true talk,ladies ar the greatest problem we hv on earth as men.

pure nonsense....
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kennyjohnson123 at 22-12-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
SOME PEOPLE DON'T KNOW WHAT TO POST NOMORE, IT IS THE SPIRIT OF LUST IN YOU SUCH MEN THAT IS CONTROLLING U AND UR HEARTS. HOW CAN U SAY WOMEN BODIES IS THE TEMPLE OF EVIL? NOW U ARE IN OTHER WAY CALLING THE MEN EVIL ASWELL CAUSE WOMEN ARE MADE FROM MEN. SO WHAT ARE WE SAYING HERE? MAN I THINK U HAVE TO RETHINK BEFORE POSTING SUCH.
TRY AND ALWAYS CONTROL UR MIND AND NEVER LET UR MIND CONTROL'S U. THE BODIES OF ALL BEINGS ARE THE TEMPLE OF THE ALMIGHTY GOD!
Posted: at 22-12-2010 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 23-12-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
ur right babe
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 23-12-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-08-2010 01:06 PM

It is not the women"s body that is evil but the men's heart
dont repeat dis again or else...

Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kessrobo at 1-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
There's nothing wrong with a woman's body. Actually, God, in His wisdom, made women's bodies attractive to us men. It's our responsibilities as men to always exercise self control. The real problem is that men are emotionally weaker than women. This accounts for some men behaving like animals when they lustfully look at a woman. To add, some women have discovered this fact and are taking undue advantage of it to exploit men. this is very selfish!  Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 1-01-2011 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- o8o33744037 at 15-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Women are aware of what you said and that is why they always go extra miles to expose some parts of their bodies. I think they should help guys by covering their bodies and not contribute to the problems by exposing it because they will be answerable to God as well. The fact remains that women's bodies are more tempting than men's bodies, so they should wear clothes that will not expose it. Many times, I have wondered where guys will be putting their eyes, maybe in their pockets because there is no direction you will look now that you will not see at least one or two ladies with tempting style of dressing.
Posted: at 15-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 15-01-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-01-2011 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ronkejolade at 4-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
men are the problem themself,so if you see 10 women a day na so some thing go dey run for your mind 10 times.may na no kill una self...................
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 4-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Bia....na who dey call woman body EVIL hia huh?
Posted: at 4-02-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- williams100 at 4-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
THE BODY OF A WOMAN IS NOT EVIL,BUT THE WAY SOME LADIES GO ABOUT IT MAKE IT TO BE PERCEIVED AS EVIL BY SOME MALE FOLKS,FOR INSTANCE,WHAT WILL YOU THINK AND FEEL ABOUT A GIRL HALF NAKED WITH THEIR LOW WAIST MADNESS NO PANTIES ON AND THE SAME TIME PUTTING ON A MINISKIRT AND A BLOUSE NOT COVERING HER TITS WELL AND PAINTING ALL HER FACE WITH ALL TYPE AND SORTS OF MAKE-UP LIKE SHE IS QUEEN JEZEBEL????WELL,SOME OF SUCH LADIES I WILL SAY ARE EVIL THOUGH.WHAT DO YOU THINK?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 4-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
HEY COME TO THINK OF IT AGAIN IF A WOMAN'S BODY IS TEMPLE OF EVIL THAT MEANS A MAN'S BODY IS ALSO EVIL BECAUSE LAST TIME I CHECKED.THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN MAN AND WOMAN IS THIS,DIFFERENCE IN GENITAL ORGANS.SEPERATE A WOMANS honeypot AND HER Bosom  OUT OF HER BODY SYSTEM THE RESULT IS 95%MAN IF NOT 100%.LETS NOT ABUSE AND GENERALISE MEN AND WOMEN PLEASE.INDIVIDUALITY VARIES LIKE I HAVE PREVIOUSLY SAID.BUT SOME OF THESE LADIES SHOULD COME OUT CLEAN AND DRESS DECENT. EXPOSURE OF YOUR BODY NOR GO FIT MAN LOVE YOU.BUT LUST AFTER YOU.TAKE IT OR LEAVE IT.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ifogra at 18-02-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago)
Anybody can become a temple of evil male or female if that person choses to be so. So it is absolutely wrong to see a woman's body as a temple of evil. It was never created that way. It is a matter of choice. There are males whose body are temples of evil also.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12