She is a WITCH.... YES I KNOW

Date: 14-08-2010 1:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: G-boy {da hoodhailing boy}
- at 14-08-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
She is my girlfriend, i love her she love me too.....
she always ask this question, if love her and i keep on saying it that i do.....
One nite she woke me up and told me dat she didn't go to meeting today becuz she needed to talk to me...
i was like xcuse me? which meeting re u talking about in this middle of the nite? then she replied me dat it's the flying eagles meeting...
u mean meeting with Okocha and co? asked me: she smiled and said no, dat she is a witch.....
in dat very cold nite i started sweating, even i started urinating on dat bed i was sitting on.......
then she asked me again if i love her, my mouth started shaking but i couldn't say no cuz i was scared if she would go and report me in their flying eagle's meeting .......
She said she love me too, she asked me if she has ever done any harm to me before.... i said no immediately.... i m even telling u dis secrete becuz i love u..... i said yes.....
then she was 22, she told me she had a promise with her members dat when she is 24 they should call her back {i.e. she will die @ the age of 24}.....
she then asked me again if i love her, dis time around i didn't waste time to reply her since dat it's juss only two yrs remaining for her to live and leave......

but now there is a problem..... she clocked 26 yesterday....... Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

WTF is she not going to die again?

wetin i go do now, help me advice my friend oooooo

Posted: at 14-08-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
lmao... luvvy the prayers i did for u is not working eh?  i think it was a fake man of God..  Sad

anyways i will still try another 1..or is it that u belong somewhere else ..u know like for mental ppl  Grin Grin

luvvy just wait till she die u go inherit everything wey she get  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 14-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
ABEG HELP ME ADVICE THIS MY FRIEND
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago)
its u jor...not any friend Tongue

Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:09 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 14-08-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
FIRST OF ALL SHE THROUGHLY LOVE YOU BC IF SHE DOES NOT LOVE YOU WILL NOT TELL YOU THAT SHE IS A WITCH.

SECONDLY SHE MAY HAVE BE DELIVERED AND THAT IS WHY SHE IS STILL ALIVE,  BUT YOU NEED TO BE STRONG IN PRAYERS WITH THIS TYPE OF FRIEND BC THEY ARE HARMFUL AND  DEADLY AT THE SAME TIME.

CAUTION IS UR WATCH WORD.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 14-08-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:09 PM

Honey trust me... how will i leave u for a witch
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngk at 14-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
after u don enjoy her.yesterday was her birthday again 26...don't worry when d time come she go carry u go play wit d other flying Eagles lol Grin Grin Grin Grin

ok start a new set of prayers,u will need it
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 14-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: luvvy on 14-08-2010 02:18 PM

its not ur fault na...u're under her spell :'(  :'(

Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 14-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:19 PM

Quote from: luvvy on 14-08-2010 02:18 PM

its not ur fault na...u're under her spell :'(  :'(

Under wat? no it's not true....

even dat time wen u no dey around. na only two rounds i go with her and she couldn't confess me
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
u did what?  Angry Angry :'( :'(

Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luvvy at 14-08-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:25 PM
u did what?  Angry Angry :'( :'(

Oh baby baby baby... it's not what u re thinking, we were juss playing together, and it's not on the bed it was on the rug  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 14-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
u're sacked, with immediate effect.. Angry Angry

i'm going bck with my food i brought for u  Angry

Grin

Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 14-08-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
luvvy you and witch.......i've been suspecting you ever since.
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahaha......this cartoon wont stop being funny..........abeg make I pass jor...........

Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 14-08-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-08-2010 02:30 PM
u're sacked, with immediate effect.. Angry Angry

i'm going bck with my food i brought for u  Angry

Grin

Baby My cute diplomatic, i promise i won't do it again on the rug.. please let me hav the food
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 14-08-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-08-2010 02:31 PM
luvvy you and witch.......i've been suspecting you ever since.

It's not me jor, it's my friend.....
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 14-08-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Na lie....your profile picture has describe that....dont bewitched us here..o.oo
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 14-08-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-08-2010 02:37 PM
hahahahahahaha......this cartoon wont stop being funny..........abeg make I pass jor...........

Hey where u dey go there, pass this place <<===== cuz dat place =====>> leads to my room
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 14-08-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 14-08-2010 02:43 PM
Na lie....your profile picture has describe that....dont bewitched us here..o.oo

My wat? if catch u
Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 14-08-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 14-08-2010 02:50 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-08-2010 02:37 PM

Hey where u dey go there, pass this place <<===== cuz dat place =====>> leads to my room

hahahaha, thank God ooo, that you showed me the right way to safety<<=======

Posted: at 14-08-2010 02:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero