2 Ghanaians jailed over Indian hemp (Page 2)

Date: 18-08-2010 4:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- Adikpe at 19-08-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
THAT IS GOOD
Posted: at 19-08-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uzjosh at 19-08-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 18-08-2010 10:33 PM
ganja no be drug, case closed
e be like sey u be ganja man abi...... my advice for u na make u no smoke am oooo e beter sey u cook am eat
Posted: at 19-08-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 19-08-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
i tell u sey i need advice?Huh?? onyeoma cy
Posted: at 19-08-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- silviabells at 19-08-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 19-08-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago)
SENSELESS POST
Posted: at 19-08-2010 07:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- irule at 19-08-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
Senseless Princedafe

Posted: at 19-08-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 19-08-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irule on 19-08-2010 08:00 PM
Senseless Princedafe

na u sabi PDS
Posted: at 19-08-2010 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missKalu at 19-08-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 19-08-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- efeyoungmoney at 20-08-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 18-08-2010 10:33 PM
ganja no be drug, case closed

can any body pass me the  ganja Huh???
Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 20-08-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago)
How fair is that  ?
jail term over best medication of the year 2000

Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 20-08-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 20-08-2010 02:43 AM
How fair is that  ?

good work by the NDLEA  keep it up
thats war on commercial  drug peddling in a new <young> state  by smart ass neighboring foreigners  they shoudl be deported soon after the jail term

Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 20-08-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 20-08-2010 02:49 AM
Quote from: spekay on 20-08-2010 02:43 AM
How fair is that  ?

good work by the NDLEA  keep it up
thats war on commercial  drug peddling in a new <young> state  by smart ass neighboring foreigners  they shoudl be deported soon after the jail term
good one

Posted: at 20-08-2010 02:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rabbitto at 20-08-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anetababy77 on 18-08-2010 11:30 PM
Hello,
My name is Aneta 30 years old and have a daughter Sonia 8 years old who became the only source of joy to my heart after the demise of her father, I found your profile interesting and want to say Hi because I'm planing in relocating to your country pretty soon and would like a friendship if you dont mind, my personal id is [email protected] will be glad to hear from you again and it s a promise to send my photos to you in my nest mail and if my daughter woouldn't be any problem to you. I will hope to hear from you again.

With love and care
Aneta

Do u know where u are? Wash ur face and come again, bcos here no be love seeking place.
Posted: at 20-08-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- negalways2001 at 20-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
I hear...
Posted: at 20-08-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- toyosidada at 21-08-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago)
ganja no be cocaine oooooooooo!! people shouldent be going to jail for selling a plant.. instead police shud be focusing on the real, crime like corruption!!
Posted: at 21-08-2010 01:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 21-08-2010 05:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: toyosidada on 21-08-2010 01:19 AM
ganja no be cocaine oooooooooo!! people shouldent be going to jail for selling a plant.. instead police shud be focusing on the real, crime like corruption!!

u are right sis
Posted: at 21-08-2010 05:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stvic at 21-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bigbrains on 19-08-2010 10:19 AM
Incase you all don't know is Alcohol Is more Lethal than Marijuana, Igbo, Skunk or whatever you call it. The fact that it is Illegal is very wrong just like the Legallity of Gay marriages in the U.S.A. Alcohol causes Diabetes, Stomach cancer, Liver cirosis, Brain Drain and a whole lot more. What of Ciga or Cigerretes, I don't want to even go there. Many deaths have been caused by alcohol through accidents, but how many have been caused by Mary Jane. Marijuana have been used medically and has been Legalized in a host of countries like Jamaica, Canada, Netherlands and I  don't see any wrong thing with this.  NOW LISTEN. WHY IGBO IS ILLEGAL IS BECAUSE IT WILL AFFECT THE BEER MARKET AND WILL REDUCE THE AMOUNT OF MONEY BEING PUMPED INTO THE DISTILLERS. HOW MANY LEGENDS HAVE USED THIS TOOL(marijuana): FELA(saluting), BOB MARLEY, LIL'WAYNE AND A HOST OF OTHERS. I would advice if taking in Marijuana take it without smoking it cause it is Known to cause Bronchitis if ABUSED. Just like any drug it can be abused. SO PASS ME THE GANJA BOI AND LETS LEGALIZE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Man u are right o. So many legends and hero's have used this so called mary j and have been yet successful in their respective field. Instead of banning marijuana, Govt should ensure that it is 'SMOKED RESPONSIBLY'
Posted: at 21-08-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sirsolomon at 21-08-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Let them out cos u police make use of that
Posted: at 21-08-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 22-08-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
tell dem
Posted: at 22-08-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- missKalu at 22-08-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 22-08-2010 11:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming