British Vicar, Rev Coward To Marry Nigerian Gay (Page 8)

Date: 20-08-2010 4:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- floxynow at 27-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
we shld not be surprised, the coming of Christ is at hand.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ade1st at 27-08-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked He was gay, yet they ordained him. Now he wants to marry a man. He also claims that they are both committed. Abeg, to whom are they committed? When a man refuses to acknowledge God's supremacy, he will acknowledge something lesser than God as being superior. I wonder who his members are.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimabest at 27-08-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
this is another world of sodom and gomorah. wht do you think about your self you nigeria gay. do you think you are doing the right thing or the wrong one ask your self this.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chimabest at 27-08-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
guy think about your life dont die bcoz of money i know you need money but you have to work for it not that way you  want to kill your self and get it your wrong mr gay......god forgive you
Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- azuks at 27-08-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
I BLAME THIS MESS TO THE DECAYS THAT HAD BEEN ALLOWED IN THE CHURCH BY SOME DENOMINATIONS UNDER THE GUISE THAT THE CHURCH CANNOT INFRINGE ON PEOPLE'S RIGHT ESPECIALLY IN THE WESTERN WORLD. ELSE, HOW CAN ONE EXPLAIN THE ORDINATION OF A KNOWN GAY AS A PRIEST BY AN ORGANISATION THAT IDENTIFIES ITSELF WITH CHRIST. THIS PHENOMENON OF ORDINATION OF GAY PRIESTS / PASTORS HAS BEEN RAISING A LOT DUSTS IN THE CHRISTIAN QUARTERS BUT THESE GAYS HAD BEEN PUSHING USING EVERY INSTRUMENTS SUCH AS THE LEGISLATORS OF MANY NATIONS ( WHO I MAY CALL AGENTS OF SATAN ) TO MAKE LAWS THAT TRIES TO COMPEL THE CHURCH TO ACCEPT THESE segxwal PERVERTS BUT I BELIEVE THAT SOME OF THESE AGENTS OF SATAN HAS PENETRATED THE LEADERSHIP OF SOME CHURCH DENOMINATIONS WHO VOTES IN SUPPORT OF ACCEPTANCE OF GAYS IN THE CHURCH.  IN ALL THESE, ONE JUST NEED TO KNOW THAT THESE ARE SIGNS OF THE END TIMES AND ALL NEED TO MAKE THEIR WAYS RIGHT IN ORDER TO GO WITH THE LORD JESUS CHRIST AS HE COMES TO RAPTURE THE CHURCH HOME.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 27-08-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
they are all lost
Posted: at 27-08-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 28-08-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 21-08-2010 07:03 PM
i pray that God strikes them dead as they r about to start the ceremony

amen.amen.amen.aleluya.aleluya.aleluya and in jesus name
Posted: at 28-08-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-08-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: azuks on 27-08-2010 08:19 PM
I BLAME THIS MESS TO THE DECAYS THAT HAD BEEN ALLOWED IN THE CHURCH BY SOME DENOMINATIONS UNDER THE GUISE THAT THE CHURCH CANNOT INFRINGE ON PEOPLE'S RIGHT ESPECIALLY IN THE WESTERN WORLD. ELSE, HOW CAN ONE EXPLAIN THE ORDINATION OF A KNOWN GAY AS A PRIEST BY AN ORGANISATION THAT IDENTIFIES ITSELF WITH CHRIST. THIS PHENOMENON OF ORDINATION OF GAY PRIESTS / PASTORS HAS BEEN RAISING A LOT DUSTS IN THE CHRISTIAN QUARTERS BUT THESE GAYS HAD BEEN PUSHING USING EVERY INSTRUMENTS SUCH AS THE LEGISLATORS OF MANY NATIONS ( WHO I MAY CALL AGENTS OF SATAN ) TO MAKE LAWS THAT TRIES TO COMPEL THE CHURCH TO ACCEPT THESE segxwal PERVERTS BUT I BELIEVE THAT SOME OF THESE AGENTS OF SATAN HAS PENETRATED THE LEADERSHIP OF SOME CHURCH DENOMINATIONS WHO VOTES IN SUPPORT OF ACCEPTANCE OF GAYS IN THE CHURCH.  IN ALL THESE, ONE JUST NEED TO KNOW THAT THESE ARE SIGNS OF THE END TIMES AND ALL NEED TO MAKE THEIR WAYS RIGHT IN ORDER TO GO WITH THE LORD JESUS CHRIST AS HE COMES TO RAPTURE THE CHURCH HOME.

gbam....
Posted: at 28-08-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 28-08-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 21-08-2010 09:12 PM
ahahaha una bible say make una no judge na!!!  just go and pay more money to the church and 4get what the man of God is doing.... fake people.. as e don Bad now una go say na satan send am..

you are  a suspect
Posted: at 28-08-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pedos at 28-08-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago)
make God save them.
Posted: at 28-08-2010 01:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Goodchildrep at 29-08-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Ridiculing Gods Ordinance attract Gods Wrath and Vengeance.They should no better
Posted: at 29-08-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 29-08-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alka on 26-08-2010 02:27 PM
Why does christian allow this to happen. please can good follower of this religion quote what the bible say on sodomy?

Christianity is a religion that allows you the freedom to worship god the way you want but Jesus says that the wages of sin is death and after that comes judgment.  the bible which serves as the constitution of the Christian condems both homosegxwality and Lesbianism in a very strong terms because GOD destroyed sodom and gomorah because of that evil practices. those people that are doing all that rubbish in the house of GOD are nothing but the agent of the devil through the marine spirit.
Posted: at 29-08-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Austinerapido at 30-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Will god 4give dem xpecially the so called priest :'(
Posted: at 30-08-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Esexy5 at 30-08-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago)
 :'( the Lesbian and Gay Christian Movement ? Gosh this is crazy! devil is indeed the king of the world. his angels are all out there decieving people especially the so call elects. i am so dumb-founded, speechless, dont know what to say. My God what a world ? Judgement shall begin in the house of God............ please my friends lets be watchful and prayerful for a lot of devil's agents are all out there to destroy, steal and to kill. may God help us all Amennnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Fleeters at 30-08-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenny78 on 21-08-2010 10:39 PM
Do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived.
Neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor  homosegxwals, nor sodomites,.................. 

Thank God no be only homosegxwal go go to hell.   Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 30-08-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- godson_osisiogu at 31-08-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
no matter wht accusation that might be raised against christ and his church by religious fanatics,agents of satan,i remain and i'm proud to be a christian. i rather worship God the creator than worship what God created (sun & moon),the religion that counters or opposes christainity does not have life in itself. it is only a religion of sun and moon,thats what they worship.christainity is not only a way of life but everlasting life in all ramification.those who oppose us are missing a lot in this life and in the life to come.we can only but pity them. gay vicar or no gay vicar,nigerian gay boy, all is madness.and because some people are mad does not make the rest mad altogether. pity-pity pityyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Posted: at 31-08-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SABOYUSUF at 1-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago)
I agree  with you bro Romance 1:26 - 27 said it all that this devil is not a Christian let alone a Rev. who are the members of his church? are they gay? do they read the bible or another book? i can't imagine what he preach? You can only make love through the Virgina and a man does not have one, its absurd, unthinkable, unbelievable, insane and devilishly wicked. God!! save us please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 
Posted: at 1-09-2010 10:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bity at 1-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
Pastor sabo Yusuf, I beg nyan them Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 1-09-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago)
nothin can hide under the sun....na wao for this world

Posted: at 1-09-2010 11:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 2-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
my God have mercy on them
Posted: at 2-09-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9