REVOLUTION!!!!! IS THE ONLY ANSWER.

Date: 22-08-2010 5:46 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
- at 22-08-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
THE ONLY SOLUTION FOR THIS COUNTRY IS REAL REVOLUTION
ALL THIS EVIL MEN SHOULD AND MUST DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

Date Published: 08/18/10

N500 Billion Defence Contract: IBB, YAYALE Inflate Contract by N322 Billion

…Contract Already Awarded in 2008 for N178 Billion

…IBB Supplied $25 Million Obsolete Equipments in 2009

…Yayale Wants extra $1 Million

…Adetokunbo Kayode Schemes Out Yar’Adua

The last may not  have been heard of the defence contract involving companies
belonging to former Military leader, General Ibrahim Babangida and Secretary to the
Government of the Federation, Ahmed Yayale as fresh facts emerged that the new contract
may have been inflated from N178 Billion to N500 Billion.

Sources informed pointblanknews.com that in 2008,
the same contract for the supply of the same Military hardware was awarded to
the two companies for N178 Billion. The military equipments supplied in 2009 are
currently rusting away in a Military warehouse somewhere in Badagry,
Lagos State or unusable because they are too old.

For instance, some of the equipment, two Shaldag,
a small but fast class of patrol boats believed to be the Mk II variant -
from Israel Aerospace Industries' Ramta division at a cost price of about $25 Million
has been grounded because they are considered obsolete.
The $25Million Shaldag deal was brokered by Sami Haider, a front for IBB.

Under normal circumstances, the equipment requires two years to manufacture
based on specifications and usually inspected by Lloyds of London
but that is not the case here, according to Military analysts.

The two Shaldags delivered was below the 25 meter specification.
They came without arms, navigational and radar system and were used
by Israeli Navy and later refurbished for the Nigeria Navy, sources told Pointblanknews.com

Posted: at 22-08-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 22-08-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
There trully needs to be changes. An expanding and understanding of self awareness individually will create the stronghold for the revolution.

We need good lawyers and legislators who know that the government need to be aacountable to the people. they need to pay taxes to the masses.

Because the individual people do not know how to get their share of the national money that is why all the misappriopriation of funds.

We need Accountants and Lawyers who will calculate how much is owed to each citizen, by the government, with interest over the years since independence.

Our income needs to be published on national TV everyday, as well as outstanding contracts. This should also show how much of the income is to be paid in taxes to the people. means of getting the money to each individual nigerian should be created. We no longer need to be reading such in the news. If it's in the news, it should mean these guys are already in prison or have paid back what they owe.
Posted: at 22-08-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evilgenius at 23-08-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
i don volunteer myself. enough is ENOUGH
Posted: at 23-08-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 25-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Marydlove on 24-08-2010 10:02 AM
If You Are Interested In One Wealthy Lady Anywhere In Nigeria.Especially, Abuja, Enugu, Rivers and Lagos Then send email with the fellowing infor your name, Age, State and location to [email protected]  we will reply you with the ones available and also check out the Richladies page on facebook search for...Richladies n facebook. Call For More enquiries 017309261.
AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 25-08-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Revolution in Nigeria for now is almost impossible bcos of our strong attachment to tribe,ethnicity,culture,and other divisible tendencies.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebonyxxx at 26-08-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 25-08-2010 04:52 PM
Quote from: Marydlove on 24-08-2010 10:02 AM
If You Are Interested In One Wealthy Lady Anywhere In Nigeria.Especially, Abuja, Enugu, Rivers and Lagos Then send email with the fellowing infor your name, Age, State and location to [email protected]  we will reply you with the ones available and also check out the Richladies page on facebook search for...Richladies n facebook. Call For More enquiries 017309261.
AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED.

BROTHER! WHY DID YOU GIVE HIM AUDIENCE AT ALL?
SILENT IS THE BEST ANSWER......................
Posted: at 26-08-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vincas at 27-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
The only way out of this mess is greater revolution. Untill IBB, Obasanjo and their gangs are been burried alive, Nigeria will never move forward.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 27-08-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
You dont need to kill anyone, We dont need to bury anyone. A revolution does not mean carring a gun and fighting against an enemy.

NO, that is the gangster revolution.

A revolution is an evolution of the mind. This is the only way life and perceived reality can be altered.

WE ARE LIVING IN A PRISON WITHOUT BARS

We need to free our minds, our souls, our body from bondage!!!

If we can individually liberate our minds and so thereby change our perception of life and its reality,

then we will change our physical activities that will in turn change the image of the world we are seeing.

Posted: at 27-08-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyabo at 9-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
i wonder y dem go dey giv all dz rogues contract sef i na know, d day i read it on a newspaper i olmost went crazy..
Posted: at 9-09-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efoghorjos at 10-09-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Who will carry out the revolution? Is it our chicken-hearted men or the traitors we have everywhere or those who are afraid to die? Think about this, because the moment you start anything, you would discover you are alone in the middle of the fight.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- haramain at 10-09-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 22-08-2010 05:46 PM

belonging to former Military leader, General Ibrahim Babangida and Secretary to the
Government of the Federation, Ahmed Yayale as fresh facts emerged that the new contract

the two companies for N178 Billion. The military equipments supplied in 2009 are

from Israel Aerospace Industries' Ramta division at a cost price of about $25 Million

by Israeli Navy and later refurbished for the Nigeria Navy, sources told Pointblanknews.com

good, but you should be in the fore-front
Posted: at 10-09-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 10-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on 22-08-2010 05:46 PM

good, but you should be in the fore-front
Posted: at 10-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Librabilex at 11-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
so shall it come
Posted: at 11-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solly22 at 11-09-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
The revolutn needed is peaceful revolutn of making sure you vote nd defending ur vote, with these all the rogue parading themselves as politician wil have no hidden place.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 11-09-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
that will be alright so
Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 16-09-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 16-09-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikb_ikb at 17-09-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago)
HELLO COUNTRY PEOPLE WHERE ARE WE HEADING TO, NIGERIA WE HAVE SEE THE NUMBER OF THOSE WHO RULE NIGERIA TH, THEY ARE NUMINOUS TO MENTION, WE
THANK GOD FOR GIVING US MOSES OF TODAY WHICH JONATHAN GOOD LUCK, WHO
WILL LEAD US OUT OF RELIGIOUS LEADERSHIP WE DON,T WANT THAT TRIBALISM

YOUR EX PRESIDENT, WE NIGERIANS DON,T ...NEED YOU, WE HAVE ALLOT OF YOUNG YOUTH, WHICH CAN HANDLE NIGERIA LEADERSHIP WITH FAIR OF GOD,

IS BETTER YOU STEP DOWN WHEN THERE,S TIME.

WE ARE TODAY HEADING TO 50YEARS ANNIVERSARY OCT 1ST 2010)
Posted: at 17-09-2010 06:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 17-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Until the boko haran of the north and the militants of the south realise that they have one common oppressor.Till then revolution in Nigeria is near impossible
Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mykelly at 17-09-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Wahala dey
Posted: at 17-09-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fearlessokechi at 20-09-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 25-08-2010 05:10 PM
Revolution in Nigeria for now is almost impossible bcos of our strong attachment to tribe,ethnicity,culture,and other divisible tendencies.

correct
Posted: at 20-09-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie

1. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

3. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

4. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

5. "Don’t Curse Nigeria, Remove Bad Leaders In 2027" – Tinubu To Religious Leaders

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

9. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

10. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

11. Chinese Boss Beaten Blue And Black Over Unpaid Salary By Zimbabwean Workers

12. He Sees Liam As A Competitor And A Threat- Late Mohbad’s Wife, Wunmi Laments

13. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

14. VIDEO: Fans Treat Rema Like King After Visiting Benin For The First Time In 6 Years

15. Court Orders Release Of 313 Suspected Terrorists In Borno

16. If Car Owner Toast You No Go Video Am – Lady Stirs Reactions After Laughing At Keke Man Toaster

17. Delta King Declared Wanted Over Okuama Killing, Surrenders Self

18. Police Apprehend 22 Thuggery Suspects, Declare 30 Wanted In Kano

19. Court Remands 42Yr Old Man For Allegedly Defiling & Impregnating 11Yr Old Girl In Lagos

20. Falana Reveals It’s Illegal To Declare Suspects, Wanted

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)