Amazing Baby Girl Born On 8/9/10 At 11:12

Date: 25-08-2010 4:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ayobamy Olawale
- at 25-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
When a baby is born it is really special for the parents but this baby's birth is special for everyone. Thats right, the birth of Ella Rose Riehle is special for everyone as she was born on August,09,2010 at 11:12pm which makes it 8/9/10;11:12..
Mother of the baby Terri Riehle was induced in Christ Hospital, Wide Oak, Cincinnati on 8/9/10 during the day and Doctor Peggy Heis of the hospital was the one who noted the special dated, she even jokingly said that "would'nt it be awesome to have the baby come out at 11:12" and there it was. After nearly spending a complete day at the hospital mom Terri Riehle delivered the baby right on time 11:12 and Father Scott Riehle at the time was telling it to her mom "Look look here she is". Baby Ella was born at the pefect timing and to make matters even more suprising her wight was 6.9 lbs just a little short of 7.

Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mykelly at 25-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
mysterious baby
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 25-08-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
what does all this mean? I don't comprehend.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naturalqueen at 25-08-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
what does all this mean? I don't comprehend.
Posted: at 25-08-2010 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 25-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
where is d 9/11 babies in d house
Posted: at 25-08-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinwebaby at 26-08-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
[quote author=Ayobamy link=topic=44388.msg1444146#msg1444146 date=1282749793]
When a baby is born it is really special for the parents but this baby's birth is special for everyone. Thats right, the birth of Ella Rose Riehle is special for everyone as she was born on August,09,2010 at 11:12pm which makes it 8/9/10;11:12..
Mother of the baby Terri Riehle was induced in Christ Hospital, Wide Oak, Cincinnati on 8/9/10 during the day and Doctor Peggy Heis of the hospital was the one who noted the special dated, she even jokingly said that "would'nt it be awesome to have the baby come out at 11:12" and there it was. After nearly spending a complete day at the hospital mom Terri Riehle delivered the baby right on time 11:12 and Father Scott Riehle at the time was telling it to her mom "Look look here she is". Baby Ella was born at the pefect timing and to make matters even more suprising her wight was 6.9 lbs just a little short of 7.

[/quote]
What is so particular about the date?
Posted: at 26-08-2010 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- king003 at 27-08-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago)
She is a special baby born to be the next Margret Tatcher, Queen Elizabeth or the Next President of the USand she will be the firs Female President to the US.
Posted: at 27-08-2010 03:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wsdjh at 27-08-2010 06:38 AM (13 years ago)
Thanks for your posting; I really appreciate your ideas. Hope you can keep going.This is a really great website, and I really like your essay. Thanks for your sharing.I like it very much, thanks!!!charms/thomas sabo charms/thomas saboThanks for that recommendation; it is really helpful for me to say!
Posted: at 27-08-2010 06:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 28-08-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 28-08-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samaleo at 28-08-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Wonderful,8/9/10/11/13 Blessing Baby
Posted: at 28-08-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 28-08-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
So 4 ur mind na u dont post something abi?
Posted: at 28-08-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kelechi86 at 16-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
b4 nko! Dat one na news too! Lol
Posted: at 16-07-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lilliansteve at 16-07-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago)
GOOD DATE.
Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sir_Finest at 16-07-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago)
AND?
Posted: at 16-07-2011 08:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 17-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago)
Good timing
Posted: at 17-07-2011 06:03 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 17-07-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago)
does not make sense

Posted: at 17-07-2011 10:03 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jonathanchuks at 18-07-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago)
my baby will be like dat
Posted: at 18-07-2011 12:02 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 18-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago)
PDS post.....sey na your daughter or why the noise.....

Posted: at 18-07-2011 02:30 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- feyee at 18-07-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-07-2011 09:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- precita at 15-08-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago)
gud timing indeed by who if i may ask. lol
Posted: at 15-08-2011 02:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming