A Nigerian shot in London for wearing Barrack Obama T- Shirt.

Date: 09-10-2008 4:50 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 9-10-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago)
A Nigerian was shot in London for wearing Barrack Obama T- Shirt. What do u think??

Posted: at 9-10-2008 04:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DarkCoco at 9-10-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
THATS SOME CRAZY MESS. BUT HEY WHO DOESNT LOVE OBAMA, BUT I THINK PEOPLE SHOULDNT WEAR ANY POLITICAL THING OUTSIDE CUZ YOU NEVER NO WHAT PEOPLE MIGHT BE THINKIN, UNLESS YOU ARE AT A GATHERING WITH PEOPLE WHO HAS THE SAME VIEW AS U. WELL THATS JUST MY OPINION THO

Posted: at 9-10-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 9-10-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago)
Oh that's RACISM!!
Posted: at 9-10-2008 05:26 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- jeanpaulson at 9-10-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago)
well well thats bad but i think it is racism coupled with political intolerance, people should try to avoid this vice home and abroad. as for the nigerian who lost his life ''MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE''.AMEN.
Posted: at 9-10-2008 05:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 9-10-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jeanpaulson on  9-10-2008 05:56 PM
well well thats bad but i think it is racism coupled with political intolerance, people should try to avoid this vice home and abroad. as for the nigerian who lost his life ''MAY HIS GENTLE SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE''.AMEN.
the guy is not dead but was in serious condition
Posted: at 9-10-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 9-10-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
The incident.

An unidentified gunman has shot a Nigerian, Dube Egwuatu, in a London street for wearing a shirt with the image of United States Democratic presidential candidate, Senator Barack Obama.

The Daily Mail newspaper of London reported that Egwuatu, 36, was shot on a street in South Norwood on Tuesday by the white gunman, who had threatened to kill him. The Nigerian was buying a mobile telephone top-up card in an off-licence shop when the gunman confronted him and glared at the top, which had Obama‘s image underneath the legend, ‘Believe.‘

The attacker then launched into a tirade of racist slurs, shouting ‘I f***ing hate n*****s‘ and urging the former street warden to leave the shop with him.

Although the attacker then left the shop, he later accosted Egwuatu as he made his way to his car. The attacker was waiting for him in broad daylight with fierce-looking dog and holding a gun behind his back, the paper said.

Realising what had sparked the increasingly violent assault, the terrified Egwuatu zipped up his jacket to cover Obama‘s image and walked to his car. But the shaven-headed man followed Egwuatu and after pulling open the passenger door, pointed the gun at him.

After pleading with the skinhead to leave him alone, Egwuatu put the keys in the ignition and turned the engine on. The attacker then fired the gas-powered ball-bearing pistol three times, hitting the civil servant in the face, hand and shoulder.

Fearing for his life and bleeding heavily, Egwuatu raced away in his car and found somewhere safe to call for help. He was taken to hospital and later sent to have a piece of metal removed from his jaw.

Posted: at 9-10-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-10-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago)
DAMN!!......
Posted: at 9-10-2008 07:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- keveen at 9-10-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  9-10-2008 04:50 PM
A Nigerian was shot in London for wearing Barrack Obama T- Shirt. What do u think??

Oh What D phyuk! in UK again?
But...Gimme the link of the story....

Posted: at 9-10-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- busy at 9-10-2008 09:27 PM (15 years ago)
THE all things piss me up about obama it is not even from Nigeria for the fact that is from africa do not mean we should not  kill ourselves for  this purpose and look at the shame that be fall the nigeria stock exchange.
Posted: at 9-10-2008 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- desmondakin at 9-10-2008 09:44 PM (15 years ago)
hey 'am in the uk, it's a fabricated story..........never happened..never will
Posted: at 9-10-2008 09:44 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 9-10-2008 10:14 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

fake story? Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-10-2008 10:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fyneroy at 9-10-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago)
desmondakin, it happened. I went to see him in the hospital. He was shot in a street in South Norwood.

I pray that he gets ell soon.
Posted: at 9-10-2008 10:24 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- abahpapa at 9-10-2008 10:47 PM (15 years ago)
Oga lonely, no dey take iron matter play o!!! if u hear yourself well, you said

An unidentified gunman has shot a Nigerian...... and later u come know d man...

frame you jist well next time if no be you go be the victim..
peace.
Posted: at 9-10-2008 10:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- lonelysnow at 9-10-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: abahpapa on  9-10-2008 10:47 PM
Oga lonely, no dey take iron matter play o!!! if u hear yourself well, you said

An unidentified gunman has shot a Nigerian...... and later u come know d man...

frame you jist well next time if no be you go be the victim..
peace.
u are out of touch. go to punchng.com u will see the details there.
Posted: at 9-10-2008 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 9-10-2008 10:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  9-10-2008 10:14 PM
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

fake story? Angry Angry Angry
what is fake??? read it on punchng.com
Posted: at 9-10-2008 10:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- whome at 9-10-2008 10:57 PM (15 years ago)
IS IT TRUE
Posted: at 9-10-2008 10:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- whome at 9-10-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago)
I THINK WAT HE SAID IS TRUE, COS I JUST READ IT UP
Posted: at 9-10-2008 11:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- bigbenjy at 10-10-2008 01:08 AM (15 years ago)
  :osuprised  most of u say u have not heard,i was even at work wen a white boi called and told me the news it is unfortunate,but wat do u all think that a white man is happy black man will rule him.obama right now has the highest security detail since john f. kennedy.for the nigerian prayers to him for quick recovery,and to other nigerians in despora pls watch ur backs pls. Angry   
Posted: at 10-10-2008 01:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- swagga at 10-10-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago)
4rel??

i dont believe dat shitt man....wher u hear 4rum n i dint hear it?? madness

bout tho..wer in london cuz phyuk aint no blak gonna diss no black cuz obama...explainnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 10-10-2008 01:34 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- babieada at 10-10-2008 04:38 AM (15 years ago)
omo na wa oooooooooo.
Posted: at 10-10-2008 04:38 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5