Naija Christians eat Halal Meat!!!

Date: 04-09-2010 8:05 pm (13 years ago) | Author: benti Adex
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 4-09-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehehehehehe, this really beats my imagination. Do they really know what this means?

Hahahahahahahahahahah!! They eat food sacrificed to other Gods!!!! ehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe

Posted: at 4-09-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 4-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
In case you are missing the gist.......can a Muslim eat meat that is not Halal? or has not had "bisimilia" said unto it? So why do christains not understand what the muslims mean by Haram?
Posted: at 4-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- selena at 4-09-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
oh pls god help Terry G....PLS..AND THE ORED PLS...
Posted: at 4-09-2010 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- haramain at 6-09-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  4-09-2010 08:05 PM
hehehehehehehehehe, this really beats my imagination. Do they really know what this means?

Hahahahahahahahahahah!! They eat food sacrificed to other Gods!!!! ehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe
Posted: at 6-09-2010 11:53 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 7-09-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
@teebaz990

i get you "my friend". The bible also confuses me too. Imagine puting Act:10 as you stated above, against this extract in the bible too;

God reveals which animals—including fish and birds—are suitable and unsuitable for human consumption in Leviticus 11 and Deuteronomy 14. Although the lists aren't exhaustive, He reveals guidelines for recognizing animals that are acceptable for food.

God states that cud-chewing animals with split hooves can be eaten (Leviticus 11:3; Deuteronomy 14:6). These specifically include the cattle, sheep, goat, deer and gazelle families (Deuteronomy 14:4-5). He also lists such animals as camels, rabbits and pigs as being unclean, or unfit to eat (Leviticus 11:4-8). He later lists such "creeping things" as moles, mice and lizards as unfit to eat (verses 29-31), as well as four-footed animals with paws (cats, dogs, bears, lions, tigers, etc.) as unclean (verse 27).

He tells us that salt and freshwater fish with fins and scales may be eaten (verses 9-12), but water creatures without those characteristics (catfish, lobsters, crabs, shrimp, mussels, clams, oysters, squid, octopi, etc.) should not be eaten.

God also lists birds and other flying creatures that are unclean for consumption (verses 13-19). He identifies carrion eaters and birds of prey as unclean, plus ostriches, storks, herons and bats.

Birds such as chickens, turkeys and pheasants are not on the unclean list and therefore can be eaten. Insects, with the exception of locusts, crickets and grasshoppers, are listed as unclean (verses 20-23).

Can you imagine how confused a christian can trully be??? Smiley Smiley Smiley hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha confusing indeed!!! Smiley lol
Posted: at 7-09-2010 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haramain at 7-09-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago)
camels and rabbits also listed as unclean ? very ridiculous so
Posted: at 7-09-2010 02:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 10-09-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Huh??
Posted: at 10-09-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 11-09-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on  4-09-2010 08:05 PM

sometime's i wonder if ur allah is not god,pls nest time try to be little bit reasonable befor posty such thing here.@harakiri pls you people shoud stop this racist talk here.
Posted: at 11-09-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 11-09-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago)
and did he said he posted that in the name of ALLAH ? you need to be more senseble please
Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 11-09-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
and did he said he posted that in the name of ALLAH ? you need to be more senseble please
Posted: at 11-09-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 12-09-2010 04:42 AM (13 years ago)
I have eaten that meat or Halal whatever you call it, when I use to live among Muslims, I am still alive an well and the only problem I had was ; I can remember I purged. This is because I ate too much of it Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2010 04:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 12-09-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harakiri on  7-09-2010 05:01 AM
All this talk about meat is making me hungry.I really should get myself some "Halal's", slice in a shit load of onions,garlic,pepper amongst other spices.

@democrazy

How do you like your "Halals"? Smoked or fried?

Smiley Forget BBQ, forget cooker or fryer. Mine are made using explosives. A prayer is said, a bomb goes off, sweet Halal meat in the making. All flavours, crackling, baked, smoked, shell shocked, fried, cooked, all at once. this is tasty.
Posted: at 12-09-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haramain at 12-09-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
ok its good for you so , eat and quench
Posted: at 12-09-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- legodilaka at 12-09-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm.explosives abi?then be ready 4 all insults.u put dis one on ur own head.
Posted: at 12-09-2010 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 13-09-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dupsyexotic at 24-09-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
u are always talking against christians and their God,  Do u av any problem with them ?
Posted: at 24-09-2010 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 28-09-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on  6-09-2010 07:29 PM
Before you go ahead and condemn the christians for eating what ever please i will like you to read ACT:10 from 10-15. The lord tells us here that what ever he created with his own hands we should not call unclean. What you dont know is that  a christian person will surely pray over that meat silently before eating it. I think you have been going about offering halal meat or what ever to christians to see their reaction and for you to condemn them at the end for accepting your good or bad gesture (depending on your state of mind at the time of giving) my friend if i may call you ...........you *****.

Misunderstanding. Peter was a JEW and God was sending a Gentile to him. So God was letting Peter to know that everyone is made from Him and should be given the opportunity to know Him. It has nothing to do with food. lol Go get your facts right my dear. Now in the book of Corinthians Paul was talking about eating food that is offer to idol. An idol is not a god and there is only one God. Christians should know that IDOLS ARE NOT REAL. Read 1 Corinthians 8.

lol This Poster know what he is doing ooo. I tell you this Poster ooo from the devil himself. He know that there are weak christians who will be start thinking and then stumble. Idols are made by man and have no power into them. It is the Spirits that rule. When we are baptized and obedient then we are rule by Jehovah the almighty God. When one is walking in disobedience then he/she is rule by Satan.

lol Idols are nothing. They have no power lol lol

Posted: at 28-09-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- democrazy at 28-09-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
@ksurrina

what bearing has these your gibberish got on the topic? If anything you are correcting your brainwashed partners on their bible.

I have stomached you calling me SATAN, Devil, or his messanger. I actually dont mind taking these verbal derrogatory words from you. BUT I need you to make a contructive statement, one that does not include threat, blackmail, or humongous assumptions and fiction. Just make a statement of fact anywhere on this forum. Just once please.hugs and kisses
Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FaithBMinistry at 28-09-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 28-09-2010 03:12 PM
@ksurrina

what bearing has these your gibberish got on the topic? If anything you are correcting your brainwashed partners on their bible.

I have stomached you calling me SATAN, Devil, or his messanger. I actually dont mind taking these verbal derrogatory words from you. BUT I need you to make a contructive statement, one that does not include threat, blackmail, or humongous assumptions and fiction. Just make a statement of fact anywhere on this forum. Just once please.hugs and kisses

lol Stomach! The problem with you is THE SPIRIT around you and NOT the Human YOU. She was not talking to you but the Spirit which know itself. Why attacking KSURRINA Democrazy? She is just a vessel being used by the Spirit of Truth. Ksurrina FACTS are in the bible and all persons need to do is pray, read and the holy Spirit will confirm. Ksurrina don't need your hugs neither your kisses they hold venom.

Now tell the massive if indeed IDOLS HAVE POWER and if so where they receive the power from. When you answer am sure Ksurrina will be here to open the eyes of the Massive once more.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 28-09-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago)
@FaithBMinistry

You know damn well I never made any statement your way. You butted in here to defend another of your kind. I have no biff with that. Its human nature. Now, so we know if you also have the human nature of telling truth or the christian nature of telling lies. I will answer you, in hope you will answer me back. Dont say my speech is negative as you can see your statement on she dont need your hugs can be seen alike.

I dont know if Idols have power or not, but I know humans have. I doint know if your God has power or Not, but I know humans have. It is from Ksurrina that am told Devil gets his power from God. Really I dont give 2 socks where he gets it from. Me, I know the God in the Bible is a very destructive God, so if the devil is from him, am not shocked nor suprised.

Now, you or Ksurrina can tell the "massive" if indeed IDOLS HAVE POWER and why Christians believe in Miracles.
Posted: at 28-09-2010 04:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6