AH, TOO BAD!!!

Date: 09-09-2010 12:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
[1] 2 3 4
- at 9-09-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Last weekend, my Fiancee and I were supposed to go an outing but she was unfortunately held up in a traffic jam. Her phone having ran out off power, she went to a business centre to call me that she can't come that saturday because of the traffic jam that I should be expecting her on sunday.
Three hours later, that same number called me but with a different voice, when I tried to inquire who the caller was, "It is who knows you" the lady replied. She kept calling every time that she loves me and that she would have love both of us to meet. I complained to my Fiancee but she told me to shawn her off untill the same number started sending me love messages which convinced my fiancee that I was dating the lady; I mean someone I've not seen before. My fiancee was so bittered. I don't joke with my fiancee because she contributed so much to my life, so I really do not want to by any means hurt her.
Thank God for my good friends who now picked up the issues and traced the unknown caller as one of my friends pretended to be me and traced her through phone calls. When they got her, she was arrested and she later confessed that she did that because she really liked the way I interacted and kissed my fiancee on phone.
Can u imagine such a develish attittude of that lady?

Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-09-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
I can believe it.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 9-09-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  9-09-2010 12:34 AM
I can believe it.

Why?

Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-09-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
Because some females does that for either no reason or for the purpose of seeing your relationship in shambles. For some people it makes them happy to see others suffer and that's all they need. Lol some do worst than that.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 9-09-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on  9-09-2010 12:59 AM
Because some females does that for either no reason or for the purpose of seeing your relationship in shambles. For some people it makes them happy to see others suffer and that's all they need. Lol some do worst than that.

I am from a very happy home where love is a highly appreciate. I've always intended to set up a very happy family each time I see my parents sharing love with the children. They live very happy to make the children happy.
When u are with me when I am interacting with my fiancee, you will like it.

Posted: at 9-09-2010 01:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 9-09-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
Yea you may feel that way but not everyone appreciates it. Some ppl will do whatever it takes to bring you down no matter what. Not that they're gaining anything from it; just for the purpose of seeing it happen before them. You just gotta continue doing what you're doing and have trusts between one another.
Posted: at 9-09-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 9-09-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago)
hisssssssss nonsence,who enter this ride
Posted: at 9-09-2010 07:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 9-09-2010 07:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on  9-09-2010 07:12 AM
Who is this German GOAT?

Posted: at 9-09-2010 07:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 9-09-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  9-09-2010 07:23 AM
Quote from: gimac on  9-09-2010 07:12 AM
Who is this German GOAT?

when mature comes board,the mess everything up.
animal in person
Posted: at 9-09-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- livingmodel at 9-09-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
hummm
Posted: at 9-09-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 9-09-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
oh yea
Posted: at 9-09-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 9-09-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm some gals r evil oooo

Well, u betta b carefull for all those homebrakers outside, cuz there r plenty...

They wanna c unhappy people to make themselves happy....
Posted: at 9-09-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gimac at 9-09-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
good advice
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 9-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
Too bad but thank God for the way you handled the situation

Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 9-09-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-09-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
How can i contribute to dis? Make i go kill d gal?

Posted: at 9-09-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 9-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  9-09-2010 10:53 AM
How can i contribute to dis? Make i go kill d gal?

Posted: at 9-09-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 10-09-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago)
hissssssss
Posted: at 10-09-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 10-09-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on  9-09-2010 12:10 AM
Last weekend, my Fiancee and I were supposed to go an outing but she was unfortunately held up in a traffic jam. Her phone having ran out off power, she went to a business centre to call me that she can't come that saturday because of the traffic jam that I should be expecting her on sunday.
Three hours later, that same number called me but with a different voice, when I tried to inquire who the caller was, "It is who knows you" the lady replied. She kept calling every time that she loves me and that she would have love both of us to meet. I complained to my Fiancee but she told me to shawn her off untill the same number started sending me love messages which convinced my fiancee that I was dating the lady; I mean someone I've not seen before. My fiancee was so bittered. I don't joke with my fiancee because she contributed so much to my life, so I really do not want to by any means hurt her.
Thank God for my good friends who now picked up the issues and traced the unknown caller as one of my friends pretended to be me and traced her through phone calls. When they got her, she was arrested and she later confessed that she did that because she really liked the way I interacted and kissed my fiancee on phone.

Home breakers. Dem plenty. U know U didnt do anything so don't try so hard to prove urself innocent otherwise U will look guilty the harder U try.

Just reassure her. It will be difficult for her or anyone to believe (trust me I know), but with time they will know. Better not reply the girl. Not so much as a "stop distrubing me." Na she go taya.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 11-09-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 10-09-2010 03:23 PM
Quote from: Michro on  9-09-2010 12:10 AM

Home breakers. Dem plenty. U know U didnt do anything so don't try so hard to prove urself innocent otherwise U will look guilty the harder U try.

Just reassure her. It will be difficult for her or anyone to believe (trust me I know), but with time they will know. Better not reply the girl. Not so much as a "stop distrubing me." Na she go taya.

Thanks

Posted: at 11-09-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4