MALE PROSTITUTE ROBS CLIENT (GHANA)

Date: 11-09-2010 11:56 am (13 years ago) | Author: SUPER DIVA
- at 11-09-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago)

A 23-year-old man who has been 'servicing' men while dressed as a woman has been arrested.

The suspect, Francis Atsu, smartly dressed as a fashionable attractive female, tells his sex partners he is called Gifty Atsu.

Speaking to DAILY GUIDE exclusively at the Accra Regional Police Head-quarters after his arrest yesterday, Francis/Gifty Atsu revealed that he started dressing like a woman and practising prostitution at Aflao years ago.

"I only came to Accra recently to look for greener pastures when a soldier man hired my services for the night," he said.

According to him, he had so far had segxwal intercourse with ten men since arriving in Accra and seemed sorry his adventure had been so quickly terminated.

Even the police were fooled initially because they thought they had a woman in their grips who had just looted items from one of her clients, a soldier.

Francis had Bosom s like a woman. Apparently, they were two gloves filled with water and nicely tucked into a brassiere.

He wore earrings, three pieces on each ear, beads on his waist, an anklet and had a wig on, and wore a lady's skirt and blouse that made him look completely like a woman.

In his hand, Francis carried a lady's handbag which was filled with condoms and a make-up kit.

Drama unfolded when the prostitute was hauled to the police station for stealing his/her client's laptop and other items after spending the night with him.

He was arrested when he tried selling the items at the Kwame Nkrumah Circle last Monday and was subsequently detained in the female cells of the Accra Central Police Station.

According to a police source, 'Gifty' Atsu was spotted by the soldier during the celebration of the Homowo Festival Bash at Teshie on Saturday.

The source said the soldier then bargained with the lady to spend the night with 'her' for a fee of GH¢2O.

After the agreed deal, the soldier (name withheld) then took 'her' to a friend's house to spend the night.

"That night, the soldier was so drunk that he could not perform and therefore did not touch Gifty till the next morning," the police said.

In the morning, the soldier left Gifty in his friend's (also a soldier) room for work, with the intention to return later in the day to satisfy his segxwal desires.

"Gifty, after the soldier left, took the laptop of their host digital and manual cameras, a barbering machine, as well as some jeans trousers together with an amount of GH¢2O and bolted."

The soldier however did not report the matter to the police.

Confirming the story to DAILY GUIDE, the Accra regional crime officer, Superintendent Frank Adufati, indicated that Francis Atsu was arrested Monday night by the police when he tried to sell the stolen items.

He noted that the police could not immediately detect that she was a man until close examination by the investigator in charge of the case the next day.

"In her caution statement, Francis Atsu gave his name as Gifty Atsu. We could also not immediately detect she was a man because she had Bosom s, and was wearing earrings, beads, a wig and a lady's dress and other items used by women."

Mr. Adufati said the investigator, upon interrogation; realized Gifty was behaving as if she was a man.

"The investigator then sought permission to examine Gifty and it was during the examination that we detected she was a man."

The police have since contacted the soldier the prostitute allegedly robbed for his statement.

Francis Atsu would be arraigned soon, according to the regional crime officer, to answer charges of stealing.

Posted: at 11-09-2010 11:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 11-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Why are men picking anythig on the street..can this one open my gate?
Posted: at 11-09-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- superdiva at 11-09-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
the matter still dey surprise me qunodinga, i think after this men pick the guy up and they get to know that he is a man, they still f*** him
Posted: at 11-09-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- edubrazo at 12-09-2010 04:49 AM (13 years ago)
LAUGH DON KILL ME HERE ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 12-09-2010 04:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoney at 12-09-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
nawaoooooooo
Posted: at 12-09-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 12-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edubrazo on 12-09-2010 04:49 AM
LAUGH DON KILL ME HERE ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

i beg softly softly ooo
Posted: at 12-09-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teejay2 at 12-09-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
wonder shall never end
Posted: at 12-09-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 12-09-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago)
What confuses me is how did he had sex with ten or more men as said in the story? Did he have that thin? I do not think so, and that his Bosom s are fake ones. How then did it happen (sex)? I really doubt it.

Assuming it had happened, what can a man do with this urgly creature on bed? Loot at him not worth of paying a single penny on.

Posted: at 12-09-2010 07:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoney at 12-09-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 12-09-2010 07:28 PM
What confuses me is how did he had sex with ten or more men as said in the story? Did he have that thin? I do not think so, and that his Bosom s are fake ones. How then did it happen (sex)? I really doubt it.

Assuming it had happened, what can a man do with this urgly creature on bed? Loot at him not worth of paying a single penny on.
this call man ashawo omosessuale make love  with his fellow men lol Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-09-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 13-09-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
no onder na only ghana that one fit happen ooo. even he fools the ghana police too what a shame on them all
Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ucynice at 13-09-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
I just de come now
Posted: at 13-09-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 13-09-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
ghananians de ugly true true., what an ugly face
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bafyguy at 13-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
I nor understand dis story, u wan tell me say d men wey carry am b4 nor know say him na man after dem rich house? The guy na thief, he dey dress like woman 2 go rob people nor b say he sleep with any body.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 13-09-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on 13-09-2010 10:25 AM
I nor understand dis story, u wan tell me say d men wey carry am b4 nor know say him na man after dem rich house? The guy na thief, he dey dress like woman 2 go rob people nor b say he sleep with any body.
it's  possible that this guy here is a male prostitute(i don't think is a new thing in ghana)gay prostitute
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 13-09-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago)
people that are encouraging the act by patronizing
them are now falling mugu in their hands,
who cares? good for them
Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 13-09-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
why patronizing a prostitute in the first instance ?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 13-09-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
NONSENSE  .... STORY OF TORTOISE AND ELEPHANT  .... BUT IT MAY BE TRUE OOO
Posted: at 13-09-2010 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haramain at 13-09-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
what more evidence you need to convince you that its rtue ?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 13-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
what more evidence you need to convince you that its true ?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- haramain at 13-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
what more evidence you need to convince you that its true ?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming