Is it wrong to marry for citizenship?? (Page 3)

Date: 12-09-2010 10:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Justin Olamide
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13
- do4sure at 13-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DiamondEagle on 13-09-2010 04:23 PM
Quote from: Eucharia on 13-09-2010 01:31 PM
marriage is an angreement between two person, so if they agreed that is their choice citizen or no citizen marriage is marriage if they understand themslves.

tell them ooooo....intruders I AM AFRAID IF YOU HAVEN'T SATURATED YOURSELF WITH WRONG INTERPRETATION OF MARRIAGE BCOS IT IS MORE THAN A MERE AGREEMENT BETWEEN 2 PERSONS.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 13-09-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aminatalib on 13-09-2010 04:32 PM
It is wrong if you pretend to love the person..when infact all you want is citizen..there are ways to get this paper without lies and deciet..there are people who are willing to help as long as you are honest and sincere.
THATS THE PROBLEMS 9JAs DISHONEST ONES ARE DROWNING THE HONEST ONES IN THE OCEAN OF DISTRUST.AGAIN IT IS A HIGH STAKE GAMBLE THAT MANY HAVE PAID WITH THEIR LIVES
Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 13-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 13-09-2010 10:15 AM
It's unkind to play with other people's emotions and values for selfish reasons. It's deceptive and wicked. It's not right.

If U want to do it, at least notify the person of Ur interest in which case it becomes a more of a contract arrangement than a marriage.

most guys do exactly what u said. but its up to the one helper to understand u. i have met several guys who want it so bad and i always feel bad for them cos other tend to take advantage of such.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 13-09-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
'
Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 13-09-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
i can see u r one of them @Pdafe
Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 13-09-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Ok firstly, posting such topic here can cause alot of harm than good.Nigerians aint the only ones who pay inorder to get married to an EU.They aint the first and they wont be the last.I dont know why we like to kill ourselves!.If they are getting paid ,then who's business is it?.If Nigeria was a betterplace to live, then why will they do such things.This is why they respect ghanians more than us,cos we like to stab ourselves.I think Dguy has to delete this topic
Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sixtyhoney at 13-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
is not a sin afterall is an agreement between guy's
Posted: at 13-09-2010 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mystangel at 13-09-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
itz wrong...just lik getting pregnant with knowledge of going for an abortion

Posted: at 13-09-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-09-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-09-2010 05:40 PM
Ok firstly, posting such topic here can cause alot of harm than good.Nigerians aint the only ones who pay inorder to get married to an EU.They aint the first and they wont be the last.I dont know why we like to kill ourselves!.If they are getting paid ,then who's business is it?.If Nigeria was a betterplace to live, then why will they do such things.This is why they respect ghanians more than us,cos we like to stab ourselves.I think Dguy has to delete this topic
I dunno where u get d idea tht 'we' like Ghanians more ? I hear tht many times, but there is no such tin...

Beliv me we 'all' knw tht Nigerians r not d only ones who pay for marriage... and ok it is not d ideal marriage but like u say
if it is an agreement from both parties wht is d problem??

Posted: at 13-09-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okocha_anthony at 13-09-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago)
The person wey post this thing no get sense...if u know wetin gud for u better remove this thing....y would we nigerians be killing ourselves....is it only Nigerians that do this na, but u as a Nigerian will like to talk.....my friend i guess u have not left Nigeria before that is y u are talking RUBBISH here......better remove this post ohhhhh...na people like u dey spoil 9ja name....
Posted: at 13-09-2010 06:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- youngk at 13-09-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
@poster....passing,his biz,his problem
Posted: at 13-09-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 13-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
@Flymamacita.I live in London and I see things.Well,If its business then its business.And its  both parties business ,let God judge them and not human beings
Posted: at 13-09-2010 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- haramain at 13-09-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 12-09-2010 11:30 PM
it is your choice... but do not mix business with pleasure..lol Wink

thats right, good girl
Posted: at 13-09-2010 07:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on 13-09-2010 12:53 AM
MARRIAGE IS AN INSTITUTION I HOLD SACRED AND WILL NOT SUBSCRIBE TO ANY IDEA OF TURNING IT TO A MERE BUSINESS. I WILL PREFER TO MARRY FOR LOVE AND PROCREATION THAN MARRYING FOR CITIZENSHIP.
dont worry, wen u r in their shoes..............u will do pass them
Posted: at 13-09-2010 07:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haramain at 13-09-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
you get it wrong too
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-09-2010 05:40 PM
no mind dem............na so dem(fellow naijas) dey open der yansh for public. Sad
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mystangel on 13-09-2010 06:04 PM
itz wrong...just lik getting pregnant with knowledge of going for an abortion
is dis part of d topic or semi topic under dis? Smiley
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 13-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: haramain on 13-09-2010 08:19 PM
you get it wrong too
huh?? Huh?
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sodman4luv at 13-09-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
dat na biz
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-09-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-09-2010 06:58 PM
@Flymamacita.I live in London and I see things.Well,If its business then its business.And its  both parties business ,let God judge them and not human beings

mmm still i dont think tht we find
Ghanians betta... Anyway u r right we can not judge them!
Posted: at 13-09-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 13