General Discussion
»
Relationships & Romance
»
Topic:
RECONCILIATORY MESSAGES !
[
]
Topic: RECONCILIATORY MESSAGES ! (Read 3087 times)
divineproject
(12815)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Dguy gave us a chance with romantic messages. Now let us think of those messages that can help reconcile a broken relationship. So help a guy/babe heal his/her relationship with the right words. Lets go there!
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Tweet
posted: Sep 13 2010, 09:43 AM
divineproject
(12815)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Here is one from me!
Forgive me.......
They are the two words I can say to you that can convey to you how I am feeling. I am wishing that you can find a place in your heart to forgive me and give me another chance to show you how much I care!
posted: Sep 13 2010, 09:45 AM
onchedu
(7978)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
"If U like no wake up see say I be good thing. U go carry last."
ok seriously that's a joke. I'm not into the donating messages to nobody for everybody thing, so I'll sit this one out for now.
posted: Sep 13 2010, 09:55 AM
bittersweet
(14459)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Hm!
If a relationship is broken, it's better to let it so!
So......
You can spend minutes, hours, days, weeks or even months over-analyzing a situation; trying to put the pieces together, justifying what could’ve ,would’ve happened… or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move the f**k on.”
Live and let live!
posted: Sep 13 2010, 10:41 AM
divineproject
(12815)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
It is not in all cases that you move on..........sometimes, the two could be having a problem or just had a misunderstanding but found it difficult to get the right words to get back on track............so think up something BS...........am waiting!
posted: Sep 13 2010, 10:54 AM
bittersweet
(14459)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Hmmmmmmmmmm!
If that's my opinion about a broken relationship, u're still waiting for me to write opposite things?
Well, I can't promise I will, but, for u...I'll try!
Live and let live!
posted: Sep 13 2010, 10:56 AM
esonu
(13652)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
no time for reconciliation!!!!
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS ARE FORCES, THEY LEAVE A TRACE OF DESTRUCTION OF OR ACCOMPLISHMENT;MIND WHAT YOU SAY
posted: Sep 13 2010, 10:57 AM
divineproject
(12815)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
Story story esonu...........if you dont need it now, you would need it later........That I am sure and I can bet all the tea in China over that....hehe
posted: Sep 13 2010, 11:04 AM
bittersweet
(14459)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
The couple that fights the most is the one most in love... it shows they care enough to notice the other one screwed up and care enough to mention it to the person so they can fix it. When you stop fighting it means you stopped caring.
Live and let live!
posted: Sep 13 2010, 11:12 AM
esonu
(13652)
Naijapals Hero
| 2 years ago
@divineproject>lolz ok make we dey watch na....abi u don forget say stone came to palm kernel eater's house?..to me once i say its over, its over ..no reconciliation cos i cant go back to my vomit
CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS ARE FORCES, THEY LEAVE A TRACE OF DESTRUCTION OF OR ACCOMPLISHMENT;MIND WHAT YOU SAY
posted: Sep 13 2010, 11:16 AM
[
]
Talk
»
General Discussion
»
Relationships & Romance
»
Topic:
RECONCILIATORY MESSAGES !
Login To Reply
Jump to:
Please select a destination:
-----------------------------
Forum
-----------------------------
=> General Discussion
===> Naijapals Base (Metro life)
=====> Autos
=====> Travel
===> Relationships & Romance
===> Nolitics
===> Family
===> Health
===> Education
===> Religion
===> Business
=====> Starting a new business
=====> Advertisements
===> Jobs and careers
=> Entertainment
===> Sports
=====> European Leagues (EPL, La Liga, Serie A, Bundesliga - EU leagues)
===> FunnyHub (Jokes + Comedy)
===> Forum Games
===> The Buzz Central
=====> Celebrity Talk & Discussions
=====> African Celebrities Height
=====> Music and Radio
=> Xtras
===> Naijapals
Read More Gists Like This One .....
Today's inbox messages!
-
Jul 20 2012, 09:11 AM