RECONCILIATORY MESSAGES !

Date: 13-09-2010 9:43 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 13-09-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Dguy gave us a chance with romantic messages.  Now let us think of those messages that can help reconcile a broken relationship.  So help a guy/babe heal his/her relationship with the right words.  Lets go there!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago)
Here is one from me!

Forgive me.......

They are the two words I can say to you that can convey to you how I am feeling.  I am wishing that you can find a place in your heart to forgive me and give me another chance to show you how much I care!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 13-09-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
"If U like no wake up see say I be good thing. U go carry last."

ok seriously that's a joke. I'm not into the donating messages to nobody for everybody thing, so I'll sit this one out for now.
Posted: at 13-09-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-09-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Hm!
If a relationship is broken, it's better to let it so!
So......
You can spend minutes, hours, days, weeks or even months over-analyzing a situation; trying to put the pieces together, justifying what could’ve ,would’ve happened… or you can just leave the pieces on the floor and move the f**k on.”

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
It is not in all cases that you move on..........sometimes, the two could be having a problem or just had a misunderstanding but found it difficult to get the right words to get back on track............so think up something BS...........am waiting!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmm!
If that's my opinion about a broken relationship, u're still waiting for me to write opposite things?  Undecided
Well, I can't promise I will, but, for u...I'll try!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 13-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
no time for reconciliation!!!!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Story story esonu...........if you dont need it now, you would need it later........That I am sure and I can bet all the tea in China over that....hehe

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
The couple that fights the most is the one most in love... it shows they care enough to notice the other one screwed up and care enough to mention it to the person so they can fix it. When you stop fighting it means you stopped caring.

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 13-09-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
@divineproject>lolz ok make we dey watch na....abi u don forget say stone came to palm kernel eater's house?..to me once i say its over, its over ..no reconciliation cos i cant go back to my vomit

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-09-2010 11:12 AM
The couple that fights the most is the one most in love... it shows they care enough to notice the other one screwed up and care enough to mention it to the person so they can fix it. When you stop fighting it means you stopped caring.

That is a beautiful one!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 13-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
peeping and reconciling wit nobody

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 13-09-2010 11:16 AM
@divineproject>lolz ok make we dey watch na....abi u don forget say stone came to palm kernel eater's house?..to me once i say its over, its over ..no reconciliation cos i cant go back to my vomit

lol.......esonu, na palm kernel eater go find stone.......

We arent talking abt relationships that are over..........once in a while people have problems in their relationships, they quarrel and they make up again..........so I want that make up message, I want dat make up step you would take.........I dey wait oo, no fall my hand!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-09-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
baby abeg no vex, am sorry... e no go happen again. pls 4give me... I love u pass my mama and papa.

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
lol, sophie, you are still in the holiday fever........when you settle down, then come up with something better...........becos I no accept that one u just write now!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-09-2010 11:40 AM
baby abeg no vex, am sorry... e no go happen again. pls 4give me... I love u pass my mama and papa.
r u back gal ??  Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 13-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-09-2010 11:43 AM
r u back gal ??  Grin

Am back for real..

Posted: at 13-09-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-09-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 13-09-2010 11:55 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-09-2010 11:43 AM
r u back gal ??  Grin

Am back for real..
heheeeee party don start again ooo  Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 13-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Here is another......

I'm sorry........

I didnt mean to hurt you.  Please believe me.  I dont know what came over me.  But now I have realised that I have waited longer than necessary to tell you how much happiness being around you brings me.  Let's start again!

Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 13-09-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago)
Am sorry
Posted: at 13-09-2010 12:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4 5