Getting Over a Heart Break (Page 13)

Date: 14-09-2010 12:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14
- cutelizzy at 18-07-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago)
Listeng 2 music,try n kep urself busy,4get abt d past n move wit ur life n face d future
Posted: at 18-07-2012 10:07 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- renztubz at 1-08-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago)
Have a window shopping with friends, watch theater with family and chatting...

Posted: at 1-08-2012 01:56 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dktotz at 3-08-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago)
A good support group will make a big difference. Hanging out with friends will be a big help.

Posted: at 3-08-2012 05:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- renztubz at 5-08-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Go to a shopping mall, eat favorite foods and sleeps well.

Posted: at 5-08-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- somzie at 12-08-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago)
IF YOU ARE A MAN

1. Go out with your boys, bag a very attractive broad and get laid.
2. Engage in emotionless segxwal encounter whilst respecting your sex partner
3. Keep yourself extremely busy
4. Cook more, eat more and treat yourself to the thangs that make ya happy

IF YOU ARE A FEMALE

1. Go out with the gals, bag a very attractive dude and get bent
2. Engage in casual sex without emotions attached. But hey, dats hard for women, so if you are the weak type, just wank.
4. Go shopping with the gals, eat less and treat yourself to thangs that get your excited and happy

IF YOU ARE CONFUSED

1. Spend more time alone reading books
2. Upgrade your game. Cos being gameless won't get u sum'n sum'n
3. Get a job you hate. Dat way you can occupy your mind with sumn heavier than your break-up. Funny thing is, in weird and annoying situations arise the best of one's self and lessons to learn.
4. Take a vacation. Go to Abuja and feast your eyes on a more organized standard of living. Lagos can frustrate you cos once you walk out your door, someone is guaranteed to piss you off. Dats why when i'm home i drive in Lag, I bus in Abj. The daytime mingle aint worth it in LAG but the time's sure worth it in ABJ.
5. Conceal your true identity more often from then on, cos after a break up most people give out more about themselves without knowing they are doing so.
6. Spend time with older folks. Its like upgrading your playlist. Them folks upgrade your knowledge about the opposite sex.

There you have it. Raw, uncut and affirmative.
Posted: at 12-08-2012 03:58 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 31-08-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 31-08-2012 05:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rayOFsunshine at 31-08-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: somzie on 12-08-2012 03:58 PM
IF YOU ARE A MAN

1. Go out with your boys, bag a very attractive broad and get laid.
2. Engage in emotionless segxwal encounter whilst respecting your sex partner
4. Cook more, eat more and treat yourself to the thangs that make ya happy

IF YOU ARE A FEMALE

1. Go out with the gals, bag a very attractive dude and get bent
2. Engage in casual sex without emotions attached. But hey, dats hard for women, so if you are the weak type, just wank.

4. Go shopping with the gals, eat less and treat yourself to thangs that get your excited and happy

IF YOU ARE CONFUSED

1. Spend more time alone reading books
2. Upgrade your game. Cos being gameless won't get u sum'n sum'n
3. Get a job you hate. Dat way you can occupy your mind with sumn heavier than your break-up. Funny thing is, in weird and annoying situations arise the best of one's self and lessons to learn.
4. Take a vacation. Go to Abuja and feast your eyes on a more organized standard of living. Lagos can frustrate you cos once you walk out your door, someone is guaranteed to piss you off. Dats why when i'm home i drive in Lag, I bus in Abj. The daytime mingle aint worth it in LAG but the time's sure worth it in ABJ.
5. Conceal your true identity more often from then on, cos after a break up most people give out more about themselves without knowing they are doing so.
6. Spend time with older folks. Its like upgrading your playlist. Them folks upgrade your knowledge about the opposite sex.

There you have it. Raw, uncut and affirmative.

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 31-08-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- janennky at 23-09-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago)
as for me jst hang out wit ur frinds and neva play any love song
Posted: at 23-09-2012 06:54 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 23-09-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-09-2012 07:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dlimelite at 23-09-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 23-09-2012 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- edusouls at 25-09-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
yeah from my experience the best way is to avoid him or her for some time, dis helps u recover a bit! then try to contact him or her and ask some questions and make some research urself it is dis time u can realy find what went wrong, and type of person u fell inluv with, when u fhnd out these things it eases ur pain d more...
Posted: at 25-09-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- edusouls at 25-09-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago)
yeah from my experience the best way is to avoid him or her for some time, dis helps u recover a bit! then try to contact him or her and ask some questions and make some research urself it is dis time u can realy find what went wrong, and type of person u fell inluv with, when u fhnd out these things it eases ur pain d more...
Posted: at 25-09-2012 09:44 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- germy at 17-10-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago)
got my own way.listen to music, go clubing with friends do everything i stopped while i was with him,don't what we used to do together and travel meeting other people and above all i become friends with him and accept the situation
Posted: at 17-10-2012 03:25 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- saintdav76 at 4-11-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: mykelly on 16-09-2010 02:43 PM
listen to music,hang around with friends,give some other girls chance to make me happy,sober reflection and lots of prayer.

better!
Posted: at 4-11-2012 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 7-11-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ebinyi on 16-09-2010 03:59 PM
AVOID READING, WATCHING TELE', ! COS EVEN READING, A BIBLE WILL TELL U ABOUT LOVE WHICH U DON'T HAVE AT THAT MOMENT. AND BE TAKING COOL WATER SOME TIME IN THE BEACH. DON'T EVEN THINK OF HOOKING UP WITH ANOTHER PERSON SO SOON
hmmm very wrong
Posted: at 7-11-2012 12:12 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 7-11-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-09-2010 02:56 PM
na who be the person wa break your heart?..tell me make i break his tooo

how to get over heartbreak
stop doing things you both normally do..don't just think about it and don't get close to it
because if you did,it will refresh your memory back how you both used to..
go to shopping with your friends//....start going out more than you used to.
play video games,read books
do somthing that will keeps your mind busy
it will only takes few days you will for all about him.
true Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 7-11-2012 12:15 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ivygal at 9-01-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago)
Hmmm...I try as much as possible to avoid dis bt wen it happened to me,was abt writing my hosp.final exams.Oops!I nearly went mad then. Hrtbreak?is nt funny,exceptif u dnt rilli luv dt person. Notin will trip u again.jus being alone in a dark rum.gosh! Nt a gud experience.I tried so hard bt thnk God 4 d kind of frds I had then.thEy were always thr,take me out ,gradually I strted mixing up wit pple.asking me wat I did to cope? Dear I dnt knw.
Posted: at 9-01-2013 01:34 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- biggy0023 at 9-01-2013 11:04 PM (11 years ago)
there are two ways to get over a heart break:
1. to get over that person with a bus, or
2. get a new mate

Posted: at 9-01-2013 11:04 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- funmi4naira at 13-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago)
lol..this is just funny
Posted: at 13-01-2013 11:29 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- Laurentiagab at 4-05-2013 01:16 AM (10 years ago)
Avoid been lonely,sing,read and keep myself busy 
Posted: at 4-05-2013 01:16 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14

1. VIDEO: "You Are Driving A Ferrari Without A Hit Song" - Portable Blasts Zinoleesky

2. Punish My Abusers Within 48 Hours Or...- Student Bullied By Classmates Threatens Lead School

3. Tunde Onakoya Gets Royal Welcome As He Lands in Nigeria After Breaking Record in Chess Marathon

4. Supporters Of Embattled Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello Perform Rituals To Prevent His Arrest From EFCC

5. Actress, Peggy Ovire Reacts After Troll Said She Forced Husband Freddie Leonard To Marry Her

6. Under The Law, Once A Father Acknowledges A Child, No Third Party Can Contest It -Lawyer Slams

7. Police Parade 21 Criminal Suspects In Edo

8. Bullying: "Teach Children Love, Kindness And Empathy" – Queen Atang Urges Parents

9. Abeg Free Our Mommy of Lagos, We Need New TikTok Sounds - BBNaija's Vee Iye Speaks For Bobrisky

10. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

11. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

12. Netizens React As DeeOne Begs Phyna For Forgiveness Following His Battle With Strange Illness

13. Viral Asoebi Lady, Olivia Emmanuel Releases Over 20 Numbers of Men Sliding in Her DM

14. Multichoice Increases Prices in GOtv And Dstv Subscriptions in NIgeria

15. Federal Govt Suspends Dana Airline Indefinitely Over Safety Concerns

16. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office