FOR THE FIRST TIME I MET HER,SHE ASK FOR SEX. (Page 3)

Date: 11-10-2008 2:32 am (15 years ago) | Author: Olawale Shola
1 2 [3] 4 5
- SAmyrocko at 17-10-2008 01:22 PM (15 years ago)
NA WA OOO.

Posted: at 17-10-2008 01:22 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- davindez at 17-10-2008 03:05 PM (15 years ago)
when u don chyke the girl aready for phone and she has been dyeing to see u so what do u expect.
Posted: at 17-10-2008 03:05 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmemshima at 17-10-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sunshine4u on 11-10-2008 02:32 AM
FOR THE FIRST TIME I MET HER,SHE ASK FOR SEX.

There was this lady i met online,and we both exchange contact ,she feel me so much on phone and she think i could be the soul winner of her love and after few conversation i pay her a visit.Immediately she set her on my KOKO she felt so wanted,and ready to take me to beach.Do you think the was date was right for sex?
she was just trying to save u the stress of asking her for sex,afterall dat is wat u guys always seek for,u see awoof u dey ask naija pals,talk true u no want am b4?ur story never complete sef u do am abi u no do am?
Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:07 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- mmemshima at 17-10-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago)

There was this lady i met online,and we both exchange contact ,she feel me so much on phone and she think i could be the soul winner of her love and after few conversation i pay her a visit.Immediately she set her on my KOKO she felt so wanted,and ready to take me to beach.Do you think the was date was right for sex?
she was just trying to save u the stress of asking her for sex,afterall dat is wat u guys always seek for,u see awoof u dey ask naija pals,talk true u no want am b4?ur story never complete sef u do am abi u no do am?
Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- olahsupo at 17-10-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mmemshima on 17-10-2008 04:15 PM

Why been interested in that Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:22 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mmemshima at 17-10-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olahsupo on 17-10-2008 04:22 PM
Quote from: mmemshima on 17-10-2008 04:15 PM

Why been interested in that Roll Eyes
cuz 2 me he's just stating the obvious
Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- olahsupo at 17-10-2008 04:32 PM (15 years ago)
I gotcha.
Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 17-10-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago)
so.......... is dat gonna be de first time u had sex on a first date?
Posted: at 17-10-2008 04:47 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prencess at 17-10-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-10-2008 01:22 PM
NA WA OOO.
which one is na waoo or what i said is it not true  talk
Posted: at 17-10-2008 05:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 17-10-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
freedom of expression pls.
Posted: at 17-10-2008 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 17-10-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
so  Wink
Posted: at 17-10-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 17-10-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago)
exactly dat
Posted: at 17-10-2008 05:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 17-10-2008 08:39 PM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 17-10-2008 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sunshine4u at 17-10-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago)
But,before i met her,we have already past through phone sex which make both have more interest in each other,and the first time we met is hot.she just like a mountain i ever claim,is not the matter of such a lady is cheap or not,we both are set on fire already. we just to increase the power immediately we met.but that day is memorable day.
Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:28 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 17-10-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago)
 Grin Sunshine 4 u
Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- bertona12 at 17-10-2008 10:31 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 17-10-2008 10:33 PM (15 years ago)
any problem?
Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 17-10-2008 10:35 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sunshine4u at 17-10-2008 10:36 PM (15 years ago)
Is not funny, is real and if any girls here did not believe me, try me and you will know that the urgly guy called sunshine is much in that..i don't joke if it's sex matter.i handle it with care and satifaction.
Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:36 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 17-10-2008 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
Thank God you know you are Ugly
Posted: at 17-10-2008 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5