Man Attempts To Strangle Barren Wife (Page 5)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 2 3 4 [5] 6
Topic: Man Attempts To Strangle Barren Wife (Page 5) (Read 6036 times)
yusufam2000 (5)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

mo investigation will hlp.real world

posted: Sep 28 2010, 06:21 AM
ajanni (80597)
Naijapals Don (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: shaoyang on Sep 28 2010, 04:44 AM
hhhmmm.. ok o! make i take fear gree

alright ooo, my dear

posted: Sep 28 2010, 09:09 AM
sahvision (2)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

Hey.Who is speaking the truth; the woman,the man or the police in their declaration.I hope we don't have some simulation here on the part of the woman and the police

posted: Sep 28 2010, 11:04 AM
cyntysweety (268)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

see before you lip abeg

posted: Sep 28 2010, 01:20 PM
cyntysweety (268)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

see before you lip abeg

posted: Sep 28 2010, 01:24 PM
batos_locos (123)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

the man na pig

posted: Sep 28 2010, 03:54 PM
josehine (48)
Newbie (f) | 2 years ago

the man should examine himself very well bcos the fault may be from him and he should also no that nobody is God.

posted: Sep 28 2010, 05:59 PM
ajanni (80597)
Naijapals Don (m) | 2 years ago

posted: Sep 28 2010, 11:58 PM
lexicographer (10)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

God time is the best.  Y not the man bear with d woman dat he married to. lack of FAITH.

Let him face d consequence for trying to kill d woman. Let d LAW take it STANDS and letz d MAN be justified for trying to commit sucide.

May GOD help us

posted: Sep 29 2010, 10:16 AM
lexicographer (10)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

God time is the best.  Y not the man bear with d woman dat he married to. lack of FAITH.

Let him face d consequence for trying to kill d woman. Let d LAW take it STANDS and letz d MAN be justified for trying to commit sucide.

May GOD help us

posted: Sep 29 2010, 10:17 AM

1 2 3 4 [5] 6

Login To Reply

Jump to: