The most common complaints from couples about their sex lives include:
•   The relationship is boring
•   He/She isn't interested in sex anymore
•   We have intimacy – on special occasions
•   Having a family is just too tiring to have a good sex life
•   Couples our age don't have intimacy
•   I want to try spicing things up but he/she has said no in the past
•   I don't feel good about my body anymore
•   Low libido or lack of desire for intimacy due to physical or emotional issues
•   Stress, fear and anxiety about life in general
•   Conflicts within the relationship outside of the bedroom
•   Medications that decrease libido and performance
Many of the issues mentioned above are perfectly normal and a part of a long term relationship. People do become familiar with each other, fall into a comfortable pattern of intimate relationships or even slowly move away from segxwal intimacy

Posted: at 3-10-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 3-10-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago)
Where did u copied this post from?
Posted: at 3-10-2010 11:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 3-10-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
When couples start complaining about their SEX LIFE is when the love is no longer there. So both parties must always make sure to keep the fire burning in order to not be burn out. Keeping the fire burning does not mean constant sex but affection and adoration. This is one area that black men fall short on, you see a white man will send roses or chocolate. A black man will kick and box then later want to make up with sex. lol That is the reason why they will have what you listed inside of their relationship.

Posted: at 3-10-2010 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cayico at 3-10-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago)
yup
Posted: at 3-10-2010 11:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harrods at 4-10-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
Today, i am going to be sharing with you on ENERGY LEVELS AND GREAT SEX .
However, high energy levels doesn't mean having sex in a rush. High energy levels do, however, allow you to enjoy vigorous, extended segxwal intimacy that is the key to satisfaction for both men and women.
One of the best ways to ensure that you have high energy levels is to get enough rest. Enough rest is approximately eight solid hours of sleep per day every day of the week. If you have kids, are a light sleeper or have health issues that make sleeping for eight hours difficult, you may simply have low energy levels which decrease libido and enjoyment in sex. Try to change your schedule and talk to your doctor about how you can safely and naturally get the recommended sleep level per day. In some cases herbal teas, yoga, relation techniques or just adding a bit more exercise to your day can really help out in getting a better sleep.
It is also important to avoid a few things as well. For at least four hours before bed avoid the following:
•   Caffeinated drinks such as coffee, tea and most types of soda
•   Avoid tobacco or
•   Chocolate – in large amounts
•   Sugary drinks including fruit juices from concentrate
•   Eating heavy meals
•   Stimulate types of medications
•   Heavy exercise
•   Avoid watching television or playing on the computer for at least an hour before bedtime
Instead, of these types of beverages, foods and activities that can help you get a good night's sleep so you are relaxed, refreshed and energized:
•   Drink warm milk or herbal teas
•   Take a warm bath
•   Listen to soft, relaxing music
•   Read a good book
•   Eat some fresh fruit or protein at least three hours before bedtime
For some couples sleeping together is not the best way to get a good night's sleep.  Snoring, someone that wakes up often or moves constantly in the bed or someone that talks in their sleep can often prevent the partner from the relaxing night they need. Not only does this lead to tension, stress and even anger but it will decrease energy levels and reduce the chance for intimacy.
Sleeping in different beds or different rooms doesn't mean giving up those intimate interludes. Plan and talk about how your segxwal relationship can grow and prosper even if you aren't right next to each other in bed each night. Many couples find that having to think about moving to another room for sex is a great motivator as well as a way to ensure that they do have regular intimacy.
OPTIONS FOR ENHANCING segxwal EXPERIENCES
There are a variety of medical and psychological factors that can decrease segxwal drive, performance and enjoyment. For many couples this is a never discussed topic but one that certainly should be addressed within the relationship.
It is estimated that approximately 35% of men between the ages of 40 and 70 have moderate to severe problems with impotency, also known as erectile dysfunction or ED.  An additional 15% have mild forms of ED that cause feelings of inadequacy in their segxwal relationships. Men also can have a decrease in their libido or desire for intimacy, but this is less common with approximately 15 to 16% of the male population estimated to have a loss in their interest in sex.
Women, on the other hand, tend to have more problems with low desire for intimacy or loss of libido. It is estimated that approximately 30 to 40% of all females over the age of puberty will have some time in their life where they have little or no interest in sex. Often this is hormonal in nature and may coincide with pregnancy, lactation, perimenopause or menopause.
For both men and women stress from  work, financial problems, relationships or family can all lead to a period of time where sex just isn't seen as important, desirable or worth the effort. However, research shows that couples that work together to redevelop their segxwal relationship and intimacy are more likely to stay together, report being happier and also work through the problem that is causing the lack of desire for intimacy.
Prescription Medications
Men are actually more fortunate than women when it comes to being able to take a pill to help with erectile dysfunction or other sex related problems. Unless there is a health concern with sex or a possible conflict with other medications men tend to tolerate ED medications very well. Of course there are side-effects to these medications and it is very important for both partners to understand the signs of a reaction to the medications.
Common mediations that are prescribed to help with ED include:
•   Viagra
•   Cialis
•   Levitra
All of the medications work to increase the blood flowing to the manliness, allowing for a full, lasting erection. While the medications are different they do work very much the same, typically with good results for men. There are variations in how long the medication is effective as well as how quickly the results from taking the medication will be noted. 
Women with low desire for intimacy or loss of libido will soon be able to take their own versions of Viagra. While there are currently no specific prescription medications on the market to deal with the physical side of women's segxwal experiences many doctors find low dosage antidepressant medications have a positive impact on female libido.
Natural Options
There are a wide range of herbal, holistic and naturopathic remedies marketed over the internet, in health food stores and even in drug stores. Most of these so called "natural stimulants" or "natural sex enhancers" are not tested in any type of controlled setting so their effectiveness is typically a claim made by the company trying to sell the product.
With that being disclosed, there are some treatments that have been used for many years and in a variety of different cultures around the world. It is essential to talk to your physician before using any herbal supplement as they can have side-effects. It is also important to check there isn't a medical condition that is impacting your segxwal pleasure and enjoyment before starting on any of these types of treatments.
Some options for natural sex enhancing treatments include:
•   Acupuncture – for both men and women
•   Arginine – used to increase blood flow and circulation
•   Ginseng – more commonly associated with male performance
•   Pomegranate juice – high in antioxidants
•   Ginkgo biloba – may be suitable for men and women that have low desire for intimacy or libido without segxwal functioning problems
•   Zinc supplements – may increase testosterone in both men and women
•   Vitamin E – essential precursor to the development of the sex hormones in both men and women
•   Don quai – for women a traditional treatment for all types of female reproductive disorders
•   Yohimbine and Yohimbe – perhaps the oldest treatment for male ED it is potentially dangerous to men that are sensitive to the alkaloid found in the herbal preparation

It is very important to know exactly what is in the supplement before considering ingesting the pill, capsule or even drinking a tea made with the herbs. Some of these herbal combinations are very powerful stimulants that may be fatal to individuals with heart conditions, high blood pressure or other metabolic disorders. Avoid any type of herbal supplements until consulting with your doctor.
Foods That Enhance Sex
There are some foods that are just romantic and associated with intimacy and desire. Chocolate covered strawberries are probably the first food that comes to mind, but there are foods all over the world that are believed to enhance desire and stimulate segxwal activity for both men and women. These so called aphrodisiac foods are found all over the world, some which are actually very common. 
Whether or not these foods really can increase segxwal desire and get you in the mood is not really the issue. A lot of segxwal excitement and anticipation is in the mind, so if eating some of these foods gets you in the mood, why not give them a try?
Foods from different cultures that are believed to enhance segxwal desire include:
•   Celery
•   Lettuce
•   Arugula
•   Saffron
•   Dark Chocolate
•   Artichokes
•   Oysters
•   Truffles
•   Bananas
•   Strawberries
•   Avocado
•   Figs
•   Honey
•   Ginger
•   Raspberries
•   Pineapple
•   Vanilla
In most countries red wine is also considered to be an aphrodisiac, especially when combined with dark chocolate.  I would be happy to have you views, comments or reviews on this topic.

Posted: at 4-10-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 4-10-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
wahala oooooooooo.
Posted: at 4-10-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 4-10-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
All this becuase of sex?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 4-10-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm passing
Posted: at 4-10-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 4-10-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)
He be like say u dey find person wey u wan damage he brain with all this ur long post abi?
Posted: at 4-10-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  4-10-2010 10:39 AM
He be like say u dey find person wey u wan damage he brain with all this ur long post abi?
too much talkin
Posted: at 4-10-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 4-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
I tyre oo my sister
Posted: at 4-10-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-10-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  4-10-2010 10:59 AM
I tyre oo my sister
we no hear complains abt sex
Posted: at 4-10-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 4-10-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Yes oo i no know where he(poster)for hear him own oo
Posted: at 4-10-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 4-10-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on  4-10-2010 11:17 AM
Yes oo i no know where he(poster)for hear him own oo
i no wan knw sef
Posted: at 4-10-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- evilgenius at 4-10-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
thanks how much do i pay you
Posted: at 4-10-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 4-10-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solojaro on  4-10-2010 09:47 AM
All this becuase of sex?

Posted: at 4-10-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snedy at 4-10-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster are u a sex educator? pls go for book publishing its too vast for my reading. its better u publish it to get more paid. I ADVICE
Posted: at 4-10-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 5-10-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: snedy on  4-10-2010 02:29 PM
@ poster are u a sex educator? pls go for book publishing its too vast for my reading. its better u publish it to get more paid. I ADVICE
r u man or woman or wich 1 u dey ? cuz ur comments on dz forum is dat of d women's own whereas ur profile is telln us ur a man
Posted: at 5-10-2010 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 5-10-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago)
Lolz i no fit shout i beg
Posted: at 5-10-2010 08:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bosyom001 at 11-04-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: harrods on  4-10-2010 07:41 AM
Today, i am going to be sharing with you on ENERGY LEVELS AND GREAT SEX .
However, high energy levels doesn't mean having sex in a rush. High energy levels do, however, allow you to enjoy vigorous, extended segxwal intimacy that is the key to satisfaction for both men and women.
One of the best ways to ensure that you have high energy levels is to get enough rest. Enough rest is approximately eight solid hours of sleep per day every day of the week. If you have kids, are a light sleeper or have health issues that make sleeping for eight hours difficult, you may simply have low energy levels which decrease libido and enjoyment in sex. Try to change your schedule and talk to your doctor about how you can safely and naturally get the recommended sleep level per day. In some cases herbal teas, yoga, relation techniques or just adding a bit more exercise to your day can really help out in getting a better sleep.
It is also important to avoid a few things as well. For at least four hours before bed avoid the following:
•   Caffeinated drinks such as coffee, tea and most types of soda
•   Avoid tobacco or
•   Chocolate – in large amounts
•   Sugary drinks including fruit juices from concentrate
•   Eating heavy meals
•   Stimulate types of medications
•   Heavy exercise
•   Avoid watching television or playing on the computer for at least an hour before bedtime
Instead, of these types of beverages, foods and activities that can help you get a good night's sleep so you are relaxed, refreshed and energized:
•   Drink warm milk or herbal teas
•   Take a warm bath
•   Listen to soft, relaxing music
•   Read a good book
•   Eat some fresh fruit or protein at least three hours before bedtime
For some couples sleeping together is not the best way to get a good night's sleep.  Snoring, someone that wakes up often or moves constantly in the bed or someone that talks in their sleep can often prevent the partner from the relaxing night they need. Not only does this lead to tension, stress and even anger but it will decrease energy levels and reduce the chance for intimacy.
Sleeping in different beds or different rooms doesn't mean giving up those intimate interludes. Plan and talk about how your segxwal relationship can grow and prosper even if you aren't right next to each other in bed each night. Many couples find that having to think about moving to another room for sex is a great motivator as well as a way to ensure that they do have regular intimacy.
OPTIONS FOR ENHANCING segxwal EXPERIENCES
There are a variety of medical and psychological factors that can decrease segxwal drive, performance and enjoyment. For many couples this is a never discussed topic but one that certainly should be addressed within the relationship.
It is estimated that approximately 35% of men between the ages of 40 and 70 have moderate to severe problems with impotency, also known as erectile dysfunction or ED.  An additional 15% have mild forms of ED that cause feelings of inadequacy in their segxwal relationships. Men also can have a decrease in their libido or desire for intimacy, but this is less common with approximately 15 to 16% of the male population estimated to have a loss in their interest in sex.
Women, on the other hand, tend to have more problems with low desire for intimacy or loss of libido. It is estimated that approximately 30 to 40% of all females over the age of puberty will have some time in their life where they have little or no interest in sex. Often this is hormonal in nature and may coincide with pregnancy, lactation, perimenopause or menopause.
For both men and women stress from  work, financial problems, relationships or family can all lead to a period of time where sex just isn't seen as important, desirable or worth the effort. However, research shows that couples that work together to redevelop their segxwal relationship and intimacy are more likely to stay together, report being happier and also work through the problem that is causing the lack of desire for intimacy.
Prescription Medications
Men are actually more fortunate than women when it comes to being able to take a pill to help with erectile dysfunction or other sex related problems. Unless there is a health concern with sex or a possible conflict with other medications men tend to tolerate ED medications very well. Of course there are side-effects to these medications and it is very important for both partners to understand the signs of a reaction to the medications.
Common mediations that are prescribed to help with ED include:
•   Viagra
•   Cialis
•   Levitra
All of the medications work to increase the blood flowing to the manliness, allowing for a full, lasting erection. While the medications are different they do work very much the same, typically with good results for men. There are variations in how long the medication is effective as well as how quickly the results from taking the medication will be noted. 
Women with low desire for intimacy or loss of libido will soon be able to take their own versions of Viagra. While there are currently no specific prescription medications on the market to deal with the physical side of women's segxwal experiences many doctors find low dosage antidepressant medications have a positive impact on female libido.
Natural Options
There are a wide range of herbal, holistic and naturopathic remedies marketed over the internet, in health food stores and even in drug stores. Most of these so called "natural stimulants" or "natural sex enhancers" are not tested in any type of controlled setting so their effectiveness is typically a claim made by the company trying to sell the product.
With that being disclosed, there are some treatments that have been used for many years and in a variety of different cultures around the world. It is essential to talk to your physician before using any herbal supplement as they can have side-effects. It is also important to check there isn't a medical condition that is impacting your segxwal pleasure and enjoyment before starting on any of these types of treatments.
Some options for natural sex enhancing treatments include:
•   Acupuncture – for both men and women
•   Arginine – used to increase blood flow and circulation
•   Ginseng – more commonly associated with male performance
•   Pomegranate juice – high in antioxidants
•   Ginkgo biloba – may be suitable for men and women that have low desire for intimacy or libido without segxwal functioning problems
•   Zinc supplements – may increase testosterone in both men and women
•   Vitamin E – essential precursor to the development of the sex hormones in both men and women
•   Don quai – for women a traditional treatment for all types of female reproductive disorders
•   Yohimbine and Yohimbe – perhaps the oldest treatment for male ED it is potentially dangerous to men that are sensitive to the alkaloid found in the herbal preparation

It is very important to know exactly what is in the supplement before considering ingesting the pill, capsule or even drinking a tea made with the herbs. Some of these herbal combinations are very powerful stimulants that may be fatal to individuals with heart conditions, high blood pressure or other metabolic disorders. Avoid any type of herbal supplements until consulting with your doctor.
Foods That Enhance Sex
There are some foods that are just romantic and associated with intimacy and desire. Chocolate covered strawberries are probably the first food that comes to mind, but there are foods all over the world that are believed to enhance desire and stimulate segxwal activity for both men and women. These so called aphrodisiac foods are found all over the world, some which are actually very common. 
Whether or not these foods really can increase segxwal desire and get you in the mood is not really the issue. A lot of segxwal excitement and anticipation is in the mind, so if eating some of these foods gets you in the mood, why not give them a try?
Foods from different cultures that are believed to enhance segxwal desire include:
•   Celery
•   Lettuce
•   Arugula
•   Saffron
•   Dark Chocolate
•   Artichokes
•   Oysters
•   Truffles
•   Bananas
•   Strawberries
•   Avocado
•   Figs
•   Honey
•   Ginger
•   Raspberries
•   Pineapple
•   Vanilla
In most countries red wine is also considered to be an aphrodisiac, especially when combined with dark chocolate.  I would be happy to have you views, comments or reviews on this topic.

I agree with you. Sorry er u a doc
Posted: at 11-04-2012 09:38 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie