JONATHAN IMPLICATED IN D OCT.1 BOMB BLAST (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 25
Topic: JONATHAN IMPLICATED IN D OCT.1 BOMB BLAST (Page 2) (Read 14736 times)
ksurrina (1474)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

God does nothing without a confirmation and so the true will be known before the day of election.

Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.

posted: Oct 5 2010, 06:01 PM
LEONE (827)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

This guy should rot in jail 4 conspiracy & sabotage.

posted: Oct 5 2010, 06:11 PM
joldon (6)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

HUMMMMM

posted: Oct 5 2010, 06:32 PM
Pepesy (2477)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

what abt d bomb scare story of today all over Abuja,,, who is behind dat???

posted: Oct 5 2010, 06:36 PM
naija4evalives (8)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

Only God knows the truth............With time the truth shall be brought to light ....then we all shall know who- is- who in this whole saga..............May God help Nigeria in this forth coming election.

posted: Oct 5 2010, 07:15 PM
ajanni (81450)
Naijapals Don (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: ksurrina on Oct  5 2010, 06:01 PM
God does nothing without a confirmation and so the true will be known before the day of election.

that is even very far away now , we need to know the facts right now , and the fact is surfacing now , its takes no time to read the meaning to his earlier statements has if he is a spoke man for the so call MEND , i will be right back

posted: Oct 5 2010, 09:16 PM
AndyRaw (19)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

I long thought of this initially. Of all the conspiracy theories surrounding the Oct. 1st incident, this seems to be the most probable answer. You may as well answer this question...... WHY WAS PRESIDENT JONATHAN GOODLUCK INSENSITIVE AND NOT MOVED BY THE EXPLOSION THAT HAPPENED WITHIN A DISTANCE OF 1KM FROM WHERE HE WAS, WHEN HE KNEW THE NATION WAS AT RISK?

This kind of political football is not going to go well with him.

posted: Oct 5 2010, 09:19 PM
ajanni (81450)
Naijapals Don (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: AndyRaw on Oct  5 2010, 09:19 PM

I long thought of this initially. Of all the conspiracy theories surrounding the Oct. 1st incident, this seems to be the most probable answer. You may as well answer this question...... WHY WAS PRESIDENT JONATHAN GOODLUCK INSENSITIVE AND NOT MOVED BY THE EXPLOSION THAT HAPPENED WITHIN A DISTANCE OF 1KM FROM WHERE HE WAS, WHEN HE KNEW THE NATION WAS AT RISK?

This kind of political football is not going to go well with him.

you just wait a bit , a suprise will follow soon, he said he knew those behind it , let them startnd no body is above the law of the la interogating him too , and

posted: Oct 5 2010, 11:02 PM
onyin (12202)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: Kennee on Oct  5 2010, 04:37 PM
All the Evil People's Plans 2 Spoil Goodluck's Name will Fail
Amen my brother

posted: Oct 5 2010, 11:06 PM
Andycaptain (49)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

If Jonathan is doing everything possible to squeeze Okah, obviosely Okah will always take advantage when available. It's all a political game. Jonathan is a failure so i won't be suprised Okah is telling the truth.

posted: Oct 5 2010, 11:18 PM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 25

Login To Reply

Jump to: