IT GOOD TO TELL UR FRIEND THAT UR SISTER OR BROTHER IS HIV/AIDS POSITIVE

Date: 07-10-2010 1:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Alechenu Lawrence
- at 7-10-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
IT GOOD TO TELL UR FRIEND THAT UR SISTER OR BROTHER IS HIV/AIDS POSITIVE OR HID IT FROM THEM, WHAT IF THEY FIND OUT

I NEED UR URGENTLY ADVICE PLS AND WHAT DO U THING WOULD BE THE EFFECT ON THE FAMILY MEMBER

Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 7-10-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago)
1st of all did you hav anybody that is HIV/AIDS positive? be4 i advice you on wht to do
Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 7-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  7-10-2010 01:31 PM
1st of all did you hav anybody that is HIV/AIDS positive? be4 i advice you on wht to do

yes
Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 7-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago)
is it u dat is positive?

Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 7-10-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Enockia on  7-10-2010 01:44 PM
is it u dat is positive?

IS U I ASK FOR AN ADVICE AND U ARE ASKING ME NONESENSE QUESTION
Posted: at 7-10-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 7-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
tell me first so i can tell u wat to do

Posted: at 7-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 7-10-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago)
Why is it dat we Nigerians whenever they ask us a question instead of giving out the answer we will turn the table around?but not withstanding mr poster its not good to tell anyone about the dirty secret about ur family members let them find out them selves.....
Posted: at 7-10-2010 08:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 7-10-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Despite d fact dat Nigeria has d highest number of smart pple in d world,why are some pple like dis poster gettin dumber as d day passes by?

How stupid can u be to xpose ur family's problem to a woman who might as well leave u d following day? Are u stupid?

Posted: at 7-10-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 7-10-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
Lol this post will continue with questions and no answer.
Posted: at 7-10-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-10-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on  7-10-2010 01:27 PM
IT GOOD TO TELL UR FRIEND THAT UR SISTER OR BROTHER IS HIV/AIDS POSITIVE OR HID IT FROM THEM, WHAT IF THEY FIND OUT

I NEED UR URGENTLY ADVICE PLS AND WHAT DO U THING WOULD BE THE EFFECT ON THE FAMILY MEMBER

If they Both Are Dating or Planning to, then l think the Friend Needs to know... But the Carrier Shld do the Telling

Posted: at 7-10-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- simele at 8-10-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
thanks to u with reasonable answer
Posted: at 8-10-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 8-10-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on  7-10-2010 01:37 PM

yes

well i think you should ask from the Doctor/Health pple they should be in the rite position to tell you wht to do.
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snedy at 8-10-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
no dont tell cos no trustworth friendz diz daz
Posted: at 8-10-2010 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 8-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  8-10-2010 12:39 PM

yes

well i think you should ask from the Doctor/Health pple they should be in the rite position to tell you wht to do.

foolish girl
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 8-10-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago)
y
Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on  8-10-2010 01:46 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on  8-10-2010 12:39 PM

yes

foolish girl

Lips Sealed

Posted: at 8-10-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 8-10-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Poster it is not good.
Keep ur family secret.

Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 8-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: oyindabty on  8-10-2010 01:49 PM
y

because u dont have anything on ur brain
Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-10-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Be prepared for a reaction after you disclose. It is tough to predict what that reaction will be, ranging from supportive understanding to rejection and abandonment. Rest assured there will be a reaction, so be ready for it.

Before disclosing, evaluate the relationship and the individual you are about to disclose to. What will you get from disclosing? Is the relationship worth risking your confidentiality?

HIV does not define who you are or what kind of person you are. HIV does not rob you of your desires, your goals, or your character
Having HIV does not indicate you are desperate. Never lose your self esteem

GOODLUCK

Posted: at 8-10-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyindabty at 8-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simele on  8-10-2010 02:26 PM
Quote from: oyindabty on  8-10-2010 01:49 PM
y

because u dont have anything on ur brain

eyahhhhhhhhh sorry ooo i no know say na bad tin i do to tell you say make you go seek Doctor/Health person advice no vex. make i comit 4  here be4 i go contact wetin i no sabi.

mumu
Posted: at 8-10-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. DHQ Finally Releases Photos And Names Of Soldiers Killed In Delta Attack

2. Teenage Boy Nabbed For Raping 11-Year-Old Schoolmate In Rivers

3. She Paid For My 1st Song, Believed in me When Others Mocked me- Kizz Daniel Opens Up About Wife

4. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Drags Wife to Court Over Genotype of Their Son Who is SS

5. The House Of Rep Member Is In Opposition Party - Soludo States Why He Didn't Construct Road

6. Nigerian Man Breaks Down in Tears After Using His Mother’s N8m to Play Sporty Bet, Loses All

7. VIDEO: Peter Obi Spotted At Central Mosque To Break Fast For Ramadan

8. VIDEO: My Child Trying To Mess Up My Career - Mimi Orjiekwe Embarrassed As Daughter Exposes Her

9. "I’m Afrobeats Leader Worldwide" – Davido Brags

10. BBNaija's Angel Slams Trolls Following Speculation Of A Breakup With Soma

11. 'This Entertainment Industry Is So Dark Cos People In It Are So Envious, Evil' - Actress Uche

12. I’ll Not Leave My Husband For Having Child Outside Our Marriage Says Blessing CEO

13. Man Who Renounced Nigerian Citizenship Says He Has No Regrets

14. Singer Spyro Sends Strong Message To Men About Beautiful Women

15. "I’ve Forgiven Davido For ‘Disrespecting’ Me" - Samklef

16. Businessman Tunde Ayeni Bars Ex-Mistress Ms Alagwu And Daughter From Using His Name

17. Fear, Tension As Bandits Kidnap 87, Loot Shops In Fresh Kaduna Attack

18. "Why Actresses Might Command Higher Salaries In Nollywood" - Veteran Actor, Norbert Young

19. Court Sentences Five Persons To Death For Killing Rivers Vigilante Commander

20. 6 Suspected Yahoo Boy Jailed In Ilorin

1. Nollywood Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Seeks Help From His Sick Bed

2. Royal Joy As Ooni Of Ife Welcomes Twins With His Third Wife, Olori Tobi Philips-Ogunwusi

3. President Tinubu Appoints First Female Director-General Of NEMA, Zubaida Umar

4. Motorist Calls Out Actor Somadina Adinma For Being A Celebrity And Trekking In Public

5. Following Recent Divorce Saga, Nigerians Dig Up Abusive Past Of Modupe Alakija

6. Customs Intercepts Ammunition Worth Over Half A Billion Naira Concealed In Sacks Of Garri

7. See Full Lists Of Venues Of Lagos 25% Discounted Food Markets ‘Ounje Eko’

8. Can of Worms! Obasanjo’s Biological Father An Igbo Man From Onitsha – Rtd Col Majekodunmi

9. Drink Your Tears, Cry Blood, I’m Married” – Queen Throws Shades As She Flaunts Her Ring (VID)

10. "How Tinubu And His Colleagues Failed Nigeria In 1999" - Pa Ayo Adebanjo