THE POWER OF SMILE! WHAT'S UR TESTIMONY/COMMENT? (Page 4)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
Topic: THE POWER OF SMILE! WHAT'S UR TESTIMONY/COMMENT? (Page 4) (Read 2863 times)
Michro (7607)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: PreetyInstinct on Oct  8 2010, 08:19 PM
Na u know, u look ugly from afar doe. Lips Sealed Tongue
U don dey fall in love with me. eh?

I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent

posted: Oct 8 2010, 08:21 PM
xter (26245)
Addicted Hero (m) | 2 years ago

To smile is good, but when too much u become lunatic like dat bastardinstinct

Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza Cheesy

posted: Oct 8 2010, 08:29 PM
Michro (7607)

Quote from: xter on Oct  8 2010, 08:29 PM
To smile is good, but when too much u become lunatic like dat bastardinstinct

My hand no dey o

posted: Oct 8 2010, 08:32 PM
PreetyInstinct (12283)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: Michro on Oct  8 2010, 08:21 PM

wAT IS LOVE?:-/

I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!Wink Cool

posted: Oct 8 2010, 08:35 PM
Michro (7607)

Quote from: PreetyInstinct on Oct  8 2010, 08:35 PM

Love is when PrettyInstinct and Michro becomes so intimate.
Haahahaha.

posted: Oct 8 2010, 10:30 PM
temi07 (3784)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

My smile makes everyone around me happy, yep, it is that powerful,lol.

posted: Oct 8 2010, 10:48 PM
Michro (7607)

Quote from: temi07 on Oct  8 2010, 10:48 PM
My smile makes everyone around me happy, yep, it is that powerful,lol.

Go sleep abi na wetin u dey fine by this time?

posted: Oct 8 2010, 10:58 PM
PreetyInstinct (12283)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: Michro on Oct  8 2010, 10:30 PM

Haahahaha.

Who?

I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!Wink Cool

posted: Oct 8 2010, 11:27 PM
Michro (7607)

Quote from: PreetyInstinct on Oct  8 2010, 11:27 PM
Quote from: Michro on Oct  8 2010, 10:30 PM

Haahahaha.

Who?

PI & Michro

posted: Oct 8 2010, 11:41 PM
bettylover (47)
Newbie (f) | 2 years ago

ok na no shaking

posted: Oct 9 2010, 12:12 AM

1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7

Login To Reply

Jump to: