my lovelife

Date: 12-10-2010 6:48 pm (13 years ago) | Author: temitope adeniyi
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 12-10-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago)
im like every oda normal gal u se on da street,but deep down inside me i no i av a problem.my relationships dont last more dan a month cos i get fed up easily.the guy i av on for now is ok but i just cant keep shut about my past relationships.he considers me to be a cheap tin but im not. ow do i make im undastand and as a mata of fact i dont tink i love him cos av neva fallen in love.my relatonship life is doomed

Posted: at 12-10-2010 06:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mydicksweet at 12-10-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
First of all why did u accept him? when u know that deep down inside u.you dont love him and like u said ur relationship dont last why would it last?and i'm glad u know that ur the course of ur own problem u need to learn to love someone and untill u start doing that i'm afraid things will still remain the same 4u life is too short gurl
Posted: at 12-10-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 12-10-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago)
Do u know wat doomed means? If ur love life is doomed then it can neva be groomed

Posted: at 12-10-2010 07:20 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 12-10-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster, thank God u know ur problem. So if u can't find a solution to it, that means u are doomed indeed.

Posted: at 12-10-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 12-10-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Wat a brainless post!

Posted: at 12-10-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Michro at 12-10-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-10-2010 09:59 PM
Wat a brainless post!

Xter ile nko?

Posted: at 12-10-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helenlosoha at 13-10-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pepesy at 13-10-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago)
probably dere is a spirit behind ur prb.

1.  Meet man of God 4 deliverance
2.  Try step up a litle so as 2 accommodate d nxt person
3.  U alone can help urself out here

Gudluck!
Posted: at 13-10-2010 07:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-10-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
No be Spirit Abeg

Na Real Life Bad she Bad

Posted: at 13-10-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 13-10-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Abeg make una help d babe na...

Posted: at 13-10-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-10-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Shit

Posted: at 13-10-2010 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetrae at 13-10-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
doomnation!!
Posted: at 13-10-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 13-10-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
LOVE,RELATIONSHIP,CARING,HEART BREAKING....ALL THIS ARE ONE OF THOSE THINGS IN THE WORLD.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 13-10-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Oga michro, ur boy dey oo...... I dey chop Grin

Posted: at 13-10-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ADKAS49 at 13-10-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Tell him or keep quite
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 13-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Gurl everyone do hve their own problems...but u cannot continue to live your daily life to please any body. Like i always say, you responsible for your own happiness, it doesn't if your hustband give u the whole world, if you have everything u needed. U still needs to apply some happiness to your life. You are only in this r/ship bcos of u want some1 to please u. but u need to please yourself ist, beauty have nothing to do with your outer-ward, it comes from within...so u gotta show your innermost self the real u. I suggest u learn how to love u, and see yourself the way God sees u. Pple will hve always something to say about u. But don't let your past r/ship hindered your ability of bcomin something greater.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 13-10-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
Maybe its not your time,I mean there is a time for everything in life.Maybe all you need right now,is sum peaceful time to yourself.Just to discover who you really are and to love and appreciate yourself.And not changing boyfriends ,every now and then.Like the way you change your cloths.Take a GAP YEAR OR YEARS(BREAK).Sit down,learn from mistakes and turn your weakness into strenght.Dont be too desperate to have a man in your life ,just because all your friends have one or becos  of your age ,but becos its the right time for you.If you rush in ,you will  rush out.
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- misty120 at 13-10-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 13-10-2010 11:12 PM
Gurl everyone do hve their own problems...but u cannot continue to live your daily life to please any body. Like i always say, you responsible for your own happiness, it doesn't if your hustband give u the whole world, if you have everything u needed. U still needs to apply some happiness to your life. You are only in this r/ship bcos of u want some1 to please u. but u need to please yourself ist, beauty have nothing to do with your outer-ward, it comes from within...so u gotta show your innermost self the real u. I suggest u learn how to love u, and see yourself the way God sees u. Pple will hve always something to say about u. But don't let your past r/ship hindered your ability of bcomin something greater.
Smiley :)well said
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- misty120 at 13-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 13-10-2010 11:26 PM
Maybe its not your time,I mean there is a time for everything in life.Maybe all you need right now,is sum peaceful time to yourself.Just to discover who you really are and to love and appreciate yourself.And not changing boyfriends ,every now and then.Like the way you change your cloths.Take a GAP YEAR OR YEARS(BREAK).Sit down,learn from mistakes and turn your weakness into strenght.Dont be too desperate to have a man in your life ,just because all your friends have one or becos  of your age ,but becos its the right time for you.If you rush in ,you will  rush out.
Smiley Smiley Smiley True talk YES!!!!
Posted: at 13-10-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eomo at 14-10-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
@Poster, if the age on your profile is true, then you have to concentrate on your studies for now. Aside that, have you thought of becoming a reverend sister that is if you have no ......?
Posted: at 14-10-2010 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

6. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

7. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

8. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians

20. Lady, Hajara Yusuf Pours Hot Cooking Oil On Man Over N100 In Adamawa