THE BIG QUESTION (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
Topic: THE BIG QUESTION (Page 2) (Read 3373 times)
Kennee (24162)
Addicted Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: blessedme on Oct 13 2010, 04:30 PM
sophie! sophie!! sophie!!! na ow many times i called u so
this ya profile pix na ow dem dey call am
na pig or na prick? abeg i no fit shout oo

WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE

posted: Oct 13 2010, 04:36 PM
divineproject (12815)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: sophiebaby on Oct 13 2010, 03:55 PM
Why do the men you really love break your heart?

Same reason some men got heart-broken by women they really loved.........

And Sophie, you risk getting a knock from admin if you dont bring down that pix now.....yea.....no joke ooo

A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!

posted: Oct 13 2010, 04:37 PM
desiresluv20 (1500)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: divineproject on Oct 13 2010, 04:37 PM

Same reason some men got heart-broken by women they really loved.........

And Sophie, you risk getting a knock from admin if you dont bring down that pix now.....yea.....no joke ooo
Sophie pls

posted: Oct 13 2010, 04:43 PM
sophiebaby (31314)
Addicted Hero (f) | 2 years ago

thats a hipopotamus
since una no like am
just for the sake of my desiresluv.. i will

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY*

posted: Oct 13 2010, 05:12 PM
Kennee (24162)
Addicted Hero (m) | 2 years ago

Hhm!

"My Desiresluv"?

WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE

posted: Oct 13 2010, 05:48 PM
PreetyInstinct (12283)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Because they r not meant 4 U!

I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!Wink Cool

posted: Oct 14 2010, 12:15 AM
omorewa (3483)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

hnmmmmmmmm

don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!

posted: Oct 14 2010, 12:25 AM
sophiebaby (31314)

Quote from: Kennee on Oct 13 2010, 05:48 PM
Hhm!

"My Desiresluv"?

Smiley

Life is too short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY*

posted: Oct 14 2010, 07:53 AM
aliaaz (3605)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

Same q goes to d ladies.

They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in Cheesy;)

posted: Oct 14 2010, 08:25 AM
sophiebaby (31314)

maybe they r not meant for eachoda

posted: Oct 14 2010, 08:27 AM

1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

Login To Reply

Jump to: