MEND Training Camp In Abuja (Page 7)

Date: 14-10-2010 7:52 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 08:40 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 18-10-2010 03:29 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 01:24 AM
@livingday

Oil bunkering is better than the credit card fraud you are doing in the UK with other financial fraud you are into. you think u love nigeria more than i do? you don't because if you do you wouldn't have ran away as you did.

Oil bunkering is a sabotage against the entire people of 9Ja. It is far worse than credit card fraud against a specific company. Who told you he is into credit card fraud? A case of envy and mud-slinging, eh?  I thought you said he was hiding in the UK? How can be then practise credit card fraud? Do you think he is desperate like you, oil thief? Or is it kidnapper? Perhaps, mass murderer?. This guy is far better than you ten folds, so I suggest you go and washout the vile in it before you come on this forum.

the bastard e-goat is now in a hot soup, he deserves much more than that anyway

Shameless fool, your's is to support anybody against me abi? You better stay out of it or i will disgrace you very soon. agbaya
Posted: at 18-10-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
am not only supporting peoples against you , but i am fully against you -- ok ? you that bastard son of a beast
Posted: at 18-10-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mixtykal at 18-10-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Go Back To GHANA.. And stop Becoming Bastard here in My Country..You Clandestine,
Can your famine hit Mother or Shoe cleaner Father Speak Pidgin Slang Not to talk of Pure English language,  Lips Sealed Undecided Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mixtykal at 18-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
thats rubbish and unacceptable example so , if the IRAN nor KOREA president , is non of your own business , those country have their official languages , here in nigeria our official language is english , so dude or donkey head that can not speak the language is not fit to occupy a public and very sensitive post there by bringing a disgrace to the nation at large , even the so call BUSH speaks english too ,any other BUSH that cannot speak , he or she should rather go back to his or her village --- period

Go Back To Niger.. And stop Becoming Bastard here in My Country Ngeria..You Clandestine,
Can your famine hit Mother or your Children molesting Father Speak Pidgin Slang? Not to talk of Pure English language.  Lips Sealed Undecided Lips Sealed
Imagine A 4uckin Hipocrate like you wan contest a Real man that can send you Sucide by a just werd's.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mixtykal on 18-10-2010 06:45 PM
Go Back To GHANA.. And stop Becoming Bastard here in My Country..You Clandestine,
Can your famine hit Mother or Shoe cleaner Father Speak Pidgin Slang Not to talk of Pure English language,  Lips Sealed Undecided Lips Sealed

who is this animal , and who do you think you are talking yo ? where is your country ? you must be very very stupid , you this bastard a son , if you know your history , then you must know where you come from , your fateher was a slave here , so you get out of here , don,t you know that you don,t belong to us here ? let GOD smash that your useless mouth , idiot and dirty pig
Posted: at 18-10-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mixtykal at 18-10-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Your Family are bunch of Dirty Ediots,
Inagine a Refrat who never take bath in his life is chalanging my Coment here...
Shait i promise i posess what can kill you from this site soon as you reply back...Beware You islamist Cladistine Terrorist.
Posted: at 18-10-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- uprising at 18-10-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago)
and so what
Posted: at 18-10-2010 08:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 03:37 PM
am not only supporting peoples against you , but i am fully against you -- ok ? you that bastard son of a beast

it is your father that is bastard, maggot. a religious criminal like you cannot possess anything to challenge me, follow follow monkey
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mixtykal on 18-10-2010 07:52 PM
Your Family are bunch of Dirty Ediots,
Inagine a Refrat who never take bath in his life is chalanging my Coment here...
Shait i promise i posess what can kill you from this site soon as you reply back...Beware You islamist Cladistine Terrorist.

you are so stupid and mad , who is your beast father , not to talk of you ? your father has no says here in naija , he is a slave and you remain son of a slave , you will be made sacrifice soon, stupid useless and errand boy to hell with him or her who shows you the way to nigeria , rotten maggot
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:55 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-10-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 09:34 PM

it is your father that is bastard, maggot. a religious criminal like you cannot possess anything to challenge me, follow follow monkey

its your supid father thats maggot and dirty pig, and you are even much worst than him now , stupid and bastard son , like father like son, pure animal
Posted: at 18-10-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Commonsense at 18-10-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 09:58 PM

its your supid father thats maggot and dirty pig, and you are even much worst than him now , stupid and bastard son , like father like son, pure animal

Your hopeless dead father disowned you long ago, am not supprised
Posted: at 18-10-2010 10:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 19-10-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmn!
Posted: at 19-10-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 19-10-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 02:08 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 18-10-2010 03:29 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 01:24 AM
@livingday

Oil bunkering is better than the credit card fraud you are doing in the UK with other financial fraud you are into. you think u love nigeria more than i do? you don't because if you do you wouldn't have ran away as you did.

Oil bunkering is a sabotage against the entire people of 9Ja. It is far worse than credit card fraud against a specific company. Who told you he is into credit card fraud? A case of envy and mud-slinging, eh?  I thought you said he was hiding in the UK? How can be then practise credit card fraud? Do you think he is desperate like you, oil thief? Or is it kidnapper? Perhaps, mass murderer?. This guy is far better than you ten folds, so I suggest you go and washout the vile in it before you come on this forum.

You see how empty your head is, oil bunkering is from a pipeline owned by a company just as the credit card fraud you are doing in the UK is from a company also. You are one of those giving Nigeria a very bad name as the worst fraudsters in the UK. You are just a London rat.

You are a little man Mr Commonsense or Mr Senseless! You think every successful Nigerian abroad is engaged in crime but you are wrong.Neither is it any easy to engage in crime because of sophisticated crime rate detection. There are successful honest Nigerians who work hard for their wealth unlike you, oil thief. Those companies are contributing directly to the development of Nigeria. Development which you are hampering by stealing oil, yet you complain of lack of development. You look at your wretched state and failed life and conclude that any successful person around you is a criminal like you. It shows in your comments on this forum as you insult everybody opposed to your tribal and criminal tendencies, ewu. Like the other person said, go back to your cave and eat grass.
Posted: at 19-10-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on 18-10-2010 10:03 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 18-10-2010 09:58 PM

Your hopeless dead father disowned you long ago, am not supprised

let GOD smash that your donkey head now so , we not have a bad boy in our own home, unlike your own very useless family where its so hard to point out a single bona-fide child out of thousands , thats what actually give birth to the present day terrorist groups , bastards
Posted: at 20-10-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mankind09 at 20-10-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
mend do u think u can do some tin to naija ,let me tell u can not do anytin,infact you are cowards,illitrates,to hell with motherphyuker mend Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mankind09 at 20-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
mend do u think u can do some tin to naija ,let me tell u can not do anytin,infact you are cowards,illitrates,to hell with motherphyuker mend Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
na wa ooo
Posted: at 20-10-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmm..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:30 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago)
hmmmmm..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-06-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:08 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]