ATTE: WE ALL NIGERIAN'S PLEASE BEHAVE LIKE A HUMAN BEING, HERE PEOPLE ARE SEEN U

Date: 17-10-2010 1:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: iyke
- at 17-10-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
Please  Anthony Chiedu you have to be careful of what your saying here. before you will tell world fake news, don't come without any prove, if what your telling us here is truth, Nigeria  has many press man, so  are they sleeping when this happen, which your the only one awake, never you try this again, if you,if you paste anything here again with out showing us the details cover it with video or picture, you will turn to become that person you want to spoil his image.

Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 17-10-2010 04:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ikb_ikb on 17-10-2010 01:47 AM
Please  Anthony Chiedu you have to be careful of what your saying here. before you will tell world fake news, don't come without any prove, if what your telling us here is truth, Nigeria  has many press man, so  are they sleeping when this happen, which your the only one awake, never you try this again, if you,if you paste anything here again with out showing us the details cover it with video or picture, you will turn to become that person you want to spoil his image.

Nna... why are you so angry, The Internet is a free medium of communication or are a one of those military people who tried to destroy our freedom of speech. Abi... you don't know what time it is?
If you don't like what anyone posted, simply ignore it and move on.
...I hate to tell you this... try improve on your grammar before alarm blow. Cool
Posted: at 17-10-2010 04:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 21-10-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-10-2010 10:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chicco77 at 6-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-07-2012 11:01 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boobies at 7-07-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago)
LMAO
Posted: at 7-07-2012 02:14 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming