Should president Jonathan resign over Abuja blast (Page 4)

Date: 17-10-2010 1:40 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Aliuniyi lawal
1 2 3 [4]
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
go where ?
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 20-10-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Don't tell me sey na only 4rm that little gworo u carry 4 head u get all this Dollars 4rm Ajanni
Posted: at 20-10-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-10-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
wetin be your own headche there ? and who tells you na head i carry am for ? infact its the thief wey know how to catch thief so
Posted: at 20-10-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- timas2 at 21-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Jonathan must resign. I thought he had focus when he was nsworn in but found out that he only listen's and act not listen to analyze, get facts before acting. Mr commmonsence, you have no brain and I see you as senseless. Get facts and don't be in the dark? The country needs good Governance, great Leaders and Stronp person too.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
right ,
Posted: at 21-10-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineguy147 at 21-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
@commonsense take it easy, @ajanni watch ur mouth u ar not talking sense, Goodluck is trying his best, Goodluck should  been given a chance
Posted: at 21-10-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
you are not equally talking with your common sense too and you should watch your dirty mouth too ---- ok ?
Posted: at 21-10-2010 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- neheearsenal at 21-10-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
do u knw d problems wt u guys, na lack of work, reasonable ppl dey office dey work, and una dey here dey drink panadol 4 headache wey no dey cure.goodluck, ibb atiku buhari- mk all of dem go 2 hell.am on my own
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-10-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
i don,t think you are equall well too, not all those that were here actually get paid to comment , i am practically on my own , and never appliates to any one and might not do so ,i will excercise my civic right by voting who so ever i believer is abit fear without fear or favour and thats all, i don,t know if there are some paid touts here , thats not my own bloody business as well
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mariamajane at 22-10-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-10-2010 06:15 PM
Don't tell me sey na only 4rm that little gworo u carry 4 head u get all this Dollars 4rm Ajanni

Have you not heard that 'he who brings kola brings life'? Is there shame in labour? At least selling gworo is an honest job and is better than stealing.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-10-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mariamajane on 22-10-2010 12:00 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 20-10-2010 06:15 PM

Have you not heard that 'he who brings kola brings life'? Is there shame in labour? At least selling gworo is an honest job and is better than stealing.

GOD bless you so my brother , i love that , all those yeye boy wey dey wash their mouth on themselve,dem no well at all i therfore recomends they go check themselves up now for treatment
Posted: at 22-10-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- johnbai at 22-10-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Why? those agitating for his removal due to their political interests will do worst  if in that position. Some have sowed evil, reaped and are not satisfied ,yet are fighting President Goodluck out of office to complete planting the remaining seeds of evil they forgot when they were in servants of the country.
The man,Goodluck should remain and fully contest for the 2011 elections and by the Grace of God he will continue.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- adedayo73 at 22-10-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
What do you expect from people who have lost their sense of reasoning? If they based their utteraces on what Okah said on Aljazeera television, are they saying that The President was guilty of the accusation? Did Okah mention the Governmjent official in question?  If their call was not going to be sentimental they would have asked the president to confirm or deny such story before they would give him the ultimatum to resign. But they have been beclouded by their lust for power while seeing Jonathan as their obstacle to realise their selfish ambition. They are the apostles of Zonning and ethnic jingoism. They want to make sure they create problems for this country.They should keep queit because PDP may actually be in the majority in the legislature but it is not a Northern Party. It belongs to all the PDP members throughout the country. Besides how can a handfull of intolerant people assume the power to command the two chambers to commence impeachment proceedings against a whole Nigerian President because of a frovolous and unfounded allegation and accusation? What an insult!!!.This has shown how far lust for power can make people commit blunders unresonably. Why are they so sure that PDP will win the 2011 election? Goodluck should 'stayput' and should make sure that he keeps his promise to give this country a free and fair election even if PDP will have to loose the next eleections. We are tired of these electoral vampires. We want our true representatives.

These people are just selfish.
Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-10-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
and thats how the matter will just die down so , we want to know those who are behind that barbaric action, they were enemy of a common men and women in nigeria , we need to know them , the blood of those inocents killed in their cowwards and senseless destructions will never allowed them to have a rest so
Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-10-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
and thats how the matter will just die down so , we want to know those who are behind that barbaric action, they were enemy of a common men and women in nigeria , we need to know them , the blood of those inocents killed in their cowwards and senseless destructions will never allowed them to have a rest so
Posted: at 22-10-2010 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Topson2010 at 25-10-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago)
God dey...............
Posted: at 25-10-2010 02:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago)
no ..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:56 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago)
no ..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 08:57 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 12-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-06-2012 08:57 AM
no ..
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-06-2012 10:47 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4]