Why do good guys dont get good girls to match.. (Page 6)

Date: 19-10-2010 10:26 am (13 years ago) | Author: Eddy omoefe moses
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9
- chuka4fun at 20-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Jecon on 20-10-2010 11:29 AM
Good girls tend to pretend alot when approached by good guys (especially the decent once. those who do not flirt with many women or womanize) because they think because these guys do not have much connection to women, they (the gurls) may want to utilize the opportunity to take advantage of the guy, they think the guys will always continue trying to win their heart forever, even if these guys wait for ages and they finally gets into a relationship, the gurls offen missbehaves alot, she begin to do what she would'nt ordinarily do to anybody (most cases she can even make jest of the guy and call him names or even curse him especially when she is with her friends at the absence of the guy, she will usually dispaly a high level of disrespect). the major reason why she does all these is because she belives the guy would not go get another gurl, women/gurls are humans that take advantage of every little opportunity to have an advantage, this normally happen to men/males who are dedicated to their education (if still in school),work etc.
I hereby advice every man not to let his school or job take him totally away from associating with females, in fact it is wise to have bunch of female friends (so that when you finally settle for one she will understand that your choosing her from among your bunch of female friends goes to show how much you value her.
This is a true life story. It happend to me. i use to be a guy who do not have time for girls when i was in school, and same applied when i was serving. i have been working for a year 1 +, i felt it was time to find a gurl, i can tell you that every girl i meet always want to defraud me (infact many have suceeded) but some womanizers close to my apartment get these girls with little effort. it' a puzzle  am still trying to solve. so i got so furious when he got one girl  i've been talking to fpr weeks  who just moved-in  some blocks away (she knew this guy will only sleep with her and leave her and she approved of him instead of me - it was horrible), the extreemly annoying part of it it that she later came to me wanting to be so close after somebody else have *****ed her (why the hell will she o such a thing-i guess maybe she think i'll always be there for her, she just wanted to have her last dos of indicent sex before she come to me. so i changed my style, i stoped approaching girls with my tie on suit  (especially when coming from work), now i dress rugged and when i approach them i sound as if i'm not too interested, honestly sometimes i struggle to save my battery from my bunch of female flashers,  formally when i come online i used to be corprate, now i am so formal (in fact local and this is why i have this pic on my profile) and so far the gurlz are loving it. AFTER ALL, I HAVE COME TO CONCLUDE THAT GIRLS ARE SO FOOLISH (at least the once i've met). They should'nt be shown mercy, i have decided to womanize and ***** every *****ing woman i meet, if they want money they can have it, i prefere to get what i want while she get hers, instead of fooling my self with a bitch who claims to be in love when in reality she does not, she's *****ing other guys and she's killing me.

Shine your eyes men!!!
pls this is too long
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 20-10-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
Lol.Be good and then a good woman will come your way.No matter wat,dont change.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- opemattew at 20-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Look here young or old man, if you are looking for a girl to date you are better go to the site where you can get hooked up or you look around you and pick one of those girls that sell pepper, I assure you, those ones will stay and be nice with you.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 20-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jessawa on 20-10-2010 11:12 AM
for the first time i agree with mister senseless post, actually there are NO GOOD GUYS( not even one) on this earth, may be they are already gone in heaven.............................

sorry girl, you can't see them because you yourself are not good. if you're good you definitely will find one. i suggest you go and do self re-examination, i guess those you saw before are just those you are ready to give  instant satisfaction which of course is wrong, sorry Lips Sealed Undecided
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jessawa at 20-10-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: atamajim on 20-10-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: jessawa on 20-10-2010 11:12 AM
for the first time i agree with mister senseless post, actually there are NO GOOD GUYS( not even one) on this earth, may be they are already gone in heaven.............................

sorry girl, you can't see them because you yourself are not good. if you're good you definitely will find one. i suggest you go and do self re-examination, i guess those you saw before are just those you are ready to give  instant satisfaction which of course is wrong, sorry Lips Sealed Undecided

Ouuuuuuuch your answer is so rude, but i won't mind cuz i know my value and i will not discuss such a matter with you, i don't pretend being a soo called good girl but you can at least admit that in a relationship most "shits" are done by men and when a woman misbehaves either she is called a bitch or a rude girl.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- otali144126 at 20-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
To start with there is no such thing as a gud/bad guy or gud/bad girl. We are all imperfect in our various attitudes and disposition. To me some girl are just too gullible and tends to believe every thing a guy says or by his outward appearance not knowing his real attitude(ie suppose gud girl and bad guy). Also some guys tends to be attracted by the morphology of girls and their outward beauty not really knowing if the girl is beautiful also by her attitude(suppose gud guy and bad girl) . In conclusion we should really see the good side in everyone and work with that good part because love is life 
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esoo at 20-10-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
thats  a good question.................but i don`t get answer for your quest
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FEISTYFELLA at 20-10-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago)
i think it is because the bad guys go xtra mile to make sure a girl is satisfied but the good guys just stand and act as if it's just all about being good. eg a bad guy always tells a girl you are looking sweet while the good guy will look at her and just smile speechless if you are a girl who will you prefer
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prettykool at 20-10-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Kiss
Posted: at 20-10-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ezy8mobi at 20-10-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
This becuase some man do not have game like me. But 4real some man are afraid to approach the ladies thou.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 20-10-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
no comment
Posted: at 20-10-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 20-10-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
Was just here to read thats all
Posted: at 20-10-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spicyman at 20-10-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Gud guyz are usually dummies.....bad gurls are usually smart witted......wut do u xpect...... Grin
Posted: at 20-10-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 20-10-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 20-10-2010 06:01 PM
no comment
me too
Posted: at 20-10-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sungumote at 20-10-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
well it all depend on how u see person as good or bad...... Cool
Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Beauti4 at 20-10-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
everything in life must b opposite. u can't always have good pple around u only cos u r good. we are all bad in our on way. but need to pray sincerely concerning the kind of woman u want. for instance, if u r a shy or quiet person, then u need an anti-shyness gurl around. if u hard, then u a soft gurl. jst pray and God will open your eyes to see wats best for u.
Posted: at 20-10-2010 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- uchex at 20-10-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
9ja badboyz> AWOO!
Posted: at 20-10-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 21-10-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
what a beautiful senseless post for jungle?
Posted: at 21-10-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiln at 21-10-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
Am still thinking
Posted: at 21-10-2010 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samgboy at 21-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
wel d gud guys dnt get good gurls cos they dnt want to lie like others do cos d gurls dem self like guys dat tell dem lies nd dat wat they want.if u tel dem d truth they won't believe u.
Posted: at 21-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians