Men, beware of ladies with big handbags! (Page 2)

Date: 20-10-2010 11:17 am (13 years ago) | Author: adewale, BELLO
- OPABISI at 25-10-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
i think it shoul'dt be gossip,bcos is a say from observation
Posted: at 25-10-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- atamajim at 27-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 24-10-2010 08:22 PM
@poster,na woman handbag be ur problem???
U neva see men wey dey wear over-sized boxers?

madam na two different things abeg
Posted: at 27-10-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- NIDMORE at 29-10-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
carrying big or small bag i think s matter of choice.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saffronglory at 29-10-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Shalomdecency on 21-10-2010 03:18 PM
ITS THAT A GOSSIP OR WHAT?
ANSWER ME.
NO ITS NOT, ITS A WORD FOR THE WISE
Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 29-10-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 24-10-2010 08:22 PM
@poster,na woman handbag be ur problem???
U neva see men wey dey wear over-sized boxers?
HOW COME?Huh??    BUT I THINK ITS CHOICE
Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 29-10-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adewalefisayo on 20-10-2010 11:17 AM
A womans' dressing is incomplete without the choice of shoes, bags, and possibly necklaces. The choice of bags that a lady uses for an occassion depends largely on the colour of the occassion in question. It has been observed that the size of bags a lady carries speaks volume of the type of character the lady possesss. Woman with small handbags are very easy to satisfy in terms of finance, sex, and emotions unlike women with big bags. The notion these ladies carries is; the bigger the bag, the bigger is what is used to 'fill' their desire. This has been found out to be true with recent findings. My advice for my guys is to look out for ladies that carries small handbag as against those that carries big ones so that you wont drain yourself in an attempt to satisfy them. I rest my case!

Posted: at 29-10-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero