RINGS...........................????? (Page 2)

Date: 25-10-2010 9:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- mydicksweet at 25-10-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Never been married so i have no idea yet......when i got married i will come back here and give u the answer but mainwhile let me go get some cold beer
thank u 4 your understanding
Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 25-10-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Come on seriously lets be honest here, i know gurls will say, "they expect their man to wear it because its a symbol of their love" you know that is not y u want him to wear that ring, you want him to wear that ring like shackles, like handcuffs, so everyone around him will know he is taken. As much as they love us, and will never stray, some people just don't like shackles, nobody likes being in bondage.
Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- typicalman84 at 25-10-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Mine is literally glued to my finger. BUT I will tell you this from experience... Whether a man has on his wedding ring or not, women will always flirt with them even after you break it to them that you are married... they will still be following you like a hide of bees. Mine is so big that you will notice it even if you are 20 miles away from me(exaggerating)....Again talking from experience.

Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeshow at 25-10-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 25-10-2010 11:14 PM
Come on seriously lets be honest here, i know gurls will say, "they expect their man to wear it because its a symbol of their love" you know that is not y u want him to wear that ring, you want him to wear that ring like shackles, like handcuffs, so everyone around him will know he is taken. As much as they love us, and will never stray, some people just don't like shackles, nobody likes being in bondage.
That is just it, no MORE no LESS !!!!  Wink
Posted: at 25-10-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 26-10-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)

Very right:)
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bestheart at 26-10-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
Kennee na you bikooo thank God say you no know. Aliaaz e good as you  don go sleep. Mydicsweet, e good too as you no know b/c you never marry. Renewed you talk true no need to ask I understood you. Typical, you also talk true, but you've forgotten that we have women and we have woman, we have men and we have man.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 26-10-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)
Women are free to do what ever they like with their lives, but a woman understands the importances of life, a woman understands the meaning of dignity and respect so all so in men and a man.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 26-10-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Thank u Bestheart
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 26-10-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago)
No need to thank me, I love men that always say the truth.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 26-10-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Ok if u say so........how was ur day today?
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 26-10-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Ring should be for a man and a woman, some men after marrige they throw away thair rings why?
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bestheart at 26-10-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago)
Very fine
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mydicksweet at 26-10-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm that's great to hear
Posted: at 26-10-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 26-10-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
Ehen na still on dis issues since? Abeg i wan go back 2 sleep.

Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dolphinkate at 26-10-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
It s clear. If a married man is removing his marriage ring bfore going to a party, then he plans to play around with other women. Then he is not very serious in staying segxwally faithful to his wife. A serious good caring responsible husband is supposed to wear his marriage ring always. Except he is doing a job, where rings etc could be dangerious to wear during work.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kethey at 26-10-2010 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
For the married so am out of here...
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yuggie at 26-10-2010 01:51 AM (13 years ago)
everyone ve a reason but any married man without a ring has an unclean closet
Posted: at 26-10-2010 01:51 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- diplomatik at 26-10-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago)

i concur  Cheesy

Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:08 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lopez2424 at 26-10-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dolphinkate on 26-10-2010 01:26 AM
It s clear. If a married man is removing his marriage ring bfore going to a party, then he plans to play around with other women. Then he is not very serious in staying segxwally faithful to his wife. A serious good caring responsible husband is supposed to wear his marriage ring always. Except he is doing a job, where rings etc could be dangerious to wear during work.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lopez2424 at 26-10-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
U hit de point.
Posted: at 26-10-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9