Italian seaside town planning miniskirt ban (Page 4)

Date: 26-10-2010 9:53 am (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 2 3 [4]
- saffronglory at 2-11-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 07:50 AM
wen i wear miniskirt it is not one of those who show my ass

but i can wea short skirt without d intention of sleepin wit anybody!

it is my body and i wanna wear wat i want...

THE FIRST LINE IS GOOD, THE SECOND LINE, CAN BE THE TRUTH.  Grin Grin BUT THE THIRD LINE NO, NO , NO, NO, ITS MY EYES AND I WANNA DICTATE WHAT I WANT TO SEE AND I DONT WANT MY HEAD TO BE BEATEN WHEN MY HAND TOUCH WHAT IT WANT TO TOUCH Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 2-11-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  1-11-2010 01:49 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 30-10-2010 02:47 PM
Quote from: livingday on 30-10-2010 10:38 AM

What you do with your body in the privacy of your room or house is your business but how you flaunt it in the public is a public matter.
my naked legs r not harming anybody

Like say u dey move the goal post. We are not talking about legs! It is the exposed hot-pants showing half of her rounded buttocks that is the gist. A woman dressed like that in public will turn heads. This is what we see every summer in Europe. What do you say?
  THEY DONT ONLY TURN HEADS, THEY SOMETIMES WET CLOTHS Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-11-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 5-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)

What you do with your body in the privacy of your room or house is your business but how you flaunt it in the public is a public matter.

Like say u dey move the goal post. We are not talking about legs! It is the exposed hot-pants showing half of her rounded buttocks that is the gist. A woman dressed like that in public will turn heads. This is what we see every summer in Europe. What do you say?

mini skirt is mini skirt, wen u buy am in d shop d size
is big enough to cover ur ass!

Where in Europe do u c gals walkin wit their ass naked ?  Huh?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 5-11-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: saffronglory on  2-11-2010 12:28 PM

THE FIRST LINE IS GOOD, THE SECOND LINE, CAN BE THE TRUTH.  Grin Grin BUT THE THIRD LINE NO, NO , NO, NO, ITS MY EYES AND I WANNA DICTATE WHAT I WANT TO SEE AND I DONT WANT MY HEAD TO BE BEATEN WHEN MY HAND TOUCH WHAT IT WANT TO TOUCH Tongue Tongue Tongue

u no suppose to touch  Grin Grin

So wen gals wear skirt or sexy clothes, it is a free ticket for men to touch? nawa ooo
Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wonders4 at 5-11-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
i understand

Posted: at 5-11-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 5-11-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 27-10-2010 11:31 AM
poster

what has that got to do with me.

wat a senseless post

Dafe, I trust u

Posted: at 5-11-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 5-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  5-11-2010 01:15 PM

mini skirt is mini skirt, wen u buy am in d shop d size
is big enough to cover ur ass!

Where in Europe do u c gals walkin wit their ass naked ?  Huh?

Come to London , Rome, Milan, Paris or costal resorts in Spain, to mention but a few, and you will see all shapes and sizes of half naked butts.
Posted: at 5-11-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saffronglory at 6-11-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)

[/quote]

u no suppose to touch  Grin Grin

So wen gals wear skirt or sexy clothes, it is a free ticket for men to touch? nawa ooo

[/quote]    WHEN THE EYE SEES, THE HEART  FEELS AND WHEN THE HEART FEELS THE HANDS LONGS TO TOUCH.   Cool Cool
Posted: at 6-11-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 8-11-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
@livingday, i go to paris and spain all d time
But i neva saw half naked ass..anyway i beliv u cos it is possible..
I just dont c d point of makin it a law

@ aff... Lol so wen u c money in somebody's hand, u wan touch? Smiley
Posted: at 8-11-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- alempega at 9-11-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-11-2010 10:25 PM

@flymamacita

I live in Europe and I know what I am talking about. That you didn't see half naked butts in these places in summer, means you have not been to these places as you claimed. Why do you think the Italian town is taking this action to ban them?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- livingday at 9-11-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alempega on  9-11-2010 12:18 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  8-11-2010 10:25 PM

@flymamacita

I live in Europe and I know what I am talking about. That you didn't see half naked butts in these places in summer, means you have not been to these places as you claimed. Why do you think the Italian town is taking this action to ban them?

@Alempega

Tell her for me.

@flymamacita

You don't see the point because you don't know what we are talking about. Display of half naked butts every summer! Did you not see the picture in the post?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 9-11-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Okay if u say so,but not in my country...

And i dont c d point of makin it a law?
So dat those gals cant show their ass anymore is not gonna
Change d inside of dem who get dat mind to do it..
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
very good..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago)
very good..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 09:12 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 3 [4]