Well as 4 me, love joking in the middle because this is a forum and u have to catch some fun while discussing issues. There some post that are sensless which u have to tell the writer who shouldnt be annoyed...we all have different opinions. We are here to have fun so pls poster, uve said ur mind and have said mine.
Thanks so much for dis reply .. i really like coming in here bcos of d fun of it .. I have been member for a while now .. I just love reading ppl reply and dat make me smile .. Have even turn it to my news paper any tym am angry or things r nt going my way i come in here to laugh out my pro ... bt reading some post i think we shd give advise not to discourage d person ... "Why did i post in here dat wht d person ask me " I told her dis place is very fun place for me bt she can never accept dat bcos of lot of insult on her ... Do u even notice dis days white insult lik 9ja in here too ...Lol Omo wahala wa oo