Is God Still speak to son of man?

Date: 29-10-2010 2:25 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Victor Udotai Ebong
- at 29-10-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
the good thing I enjoy in my relationship with God is that THE ALMIGHTY GOD TILL SPEAKS TO THOSE WHO CARES TO HEAR. It is the most sweetest and lovely experience when u realize that God speaks a mortal men like us. The best way not to get carry away in this evil world full of wicked and lairs is to hear God speaks.

Posted: at 29-10-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
absolutely..God still speaks to those that care to hear...
but the most painful part of it, is that people pretend as if wat dey do is not contrary to God's will.....as if God no dey where as they knew he is......he was and would forever be

Posted: at 29-10-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wandepope at 9-11-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
Human beings are made of four parts;BODY,SPIRIT,MIND AND SOUL.GOD is a SPIRIT,HIS Spirit speaks to our spirit,then our spirit sends the message to our mind which transforms the spiritual message to wahat we can understand with our heads(body).remember 1corinthians1:25 says that the foolishness of GOD is wiser than the wisdom of men.GOD still speaks but many minds are too corrupt to translate devine message.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- democrazy at 10-11-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: vickatai on 29-10-2010 02:25 PM
the good thing I enjoy in my relationship with God is that THE ALMIGHTY GOD TILL SPEAKS TO THOSE WHO CARES TO HEAR. It is the most sweetest and lovely experience when u realize that God speaks a mortal men like us. The best way not to get carry away in this evil world full of wicked and lairs is to hear God speaks.

My bro, can you ask God why IBB is going to rule naija again. Afterall we know he caused the drugs epidemic in africa in the early 80s with his CIA and MOSSAD crew? please if you can talk to GOD. Ask him why this man has to be the ruler of naija after his fellow OBJ. I will come back for the answer. Any reply is good for my humble self.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 10-11-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
@democrazy u ar really funny.........you know man is greedy so that's wat is wrong with IBB
but he never enter wey he go rule us....cos the choice is in our hands your vote really counts............
but u can also ask God yourself if u really want the answer from God Cool Cool Cool

[attachment deleted by admin]

Posted: at 10-11-2010 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 11-11-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: democrazy on 10-11-2010 11:04 AM
Quote from: vickatai on 29-10-2010 02:25 PM

My bro, can you ask God why IBB is going to rule naija again. Afterall we know he caused the drugs epidemic in africa in the early 80s with his CIA and MOSSAD crew? please if you can talk to GOD. Ask him why this man has to be the ruler of naija after his fellow OBJ. I will come back for the answer. Any reply is good for my humble self.

If IBB runs and wins in this election, is not God's fault or doin?. God will allow it for a reason... the same way he allowed Hitler and his henchmen for a reason...men reaps what they sow...
...If pastor Kumuyi decides to run for election as a presidential candidate, will you vote for him?
Posted: at 11-11-2010 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 11-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
good question.........................

Posted: at 11-11-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgrawl231 at 7-04-2016 06:46 PM (8 years ago)
Yes ofcourse,,,,
Posted: at 7-04-2016 06:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero