woman gives birth to a snake (Page 2)

Date: 29-10-2010 5:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: BRIGHT CHUKWUDI IFUNANYACHI ES
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- princeemeka at 29-10-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
haha this is funy , maybe the snake get invisible eyes
Posted: at 29-10-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 29-10-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
for what. It cant be true.
Posted: at 29-10-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uprising at 30-10-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
horrible
Posted: at 30-10-2010 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mezkaz18 at 30-10-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
they no cook am well well , remain small
Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 30-10-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago)
lol lol And what is this snake called? Why whenever time there is a deliverance in Nigeria it entails SNAKE. lol lol There are two type of Demonic Possessions and both are Spiritual. One is developed inside of us in the form of hatred, Unforgiveness etc and the other Witchcraft is like Autism, Epilepsy etc where person send on another. Witchcraft is deliver by fasting and prayers while the other is done by the individual committing his/herself to Jesus Christ.

It is time these Prophets in Nigeria stop leading the Sheep of Jesus Christ in ignorance. Everything is SPIRITUAL and this is why Jesus told us that we can hold serpent and scorpions and will never be harm. That snake in the Garden of Eden was just a instrument used by the Devil, the spirit was the one who talks. Be wise my brother and sisters. Snake come from lady indeed!  Since everything is SPIRITUAL there is no way we will be able to see it. lol lol

God is a Spirit and so is Satan ooo. lol lol My Bishop wife gave me demonic food to eat on Sunday and when it was passed out of me, my bottom seems like it was tearing into two. I flush the toilet and when my father went to used it, he told me that it is BUNG. That is when the Holy Spirit told me that what passed out of me was a Demon. Yes it was because the fouled language that came out of my mouth having me saying "My God where that language comes from" when I was there twisting in pain. I never went back in the bathroom more than I said Lord please release the toilet so that Daddy can use it.

Spiritual Warfare is real but we cannot see it. Since my ordination I have been seeing Spiritual Warfare and saw the way God fight for us. God allow this to happen so that I learn from it. I am His servant and I need to have experience to talk. I am now also wiser too!  These Prophets in Nigeria need to stop what they are doing. They and their SNAKES, SNAKES Deliverance lol lol

Demons cannot be seen because they are Spirits and we cannot see Spirits with our eyes only feel them if they allow us to. Yes when you are in church and you hear the Pastors say the Holy Spirit is here, just say "Holy Spirit you here for real?" then the Lord will let you know that He is there for real but YOU have to be obedient to have these experiences with God. Jesus told us abide in him and he will in us and anything we ask it shall be given to us. John 15:7

When am in church my Bishop know that the Holy Spirit is there with me but yet he is walking in disobedience. I wish my Nigerian brothers and sisters would start walking in obedience to show these Pastors and Prophets that they are all a bunch of Satan workers. Hugs and blessings

Posted: at 30-10-2010 01:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 30-10-2010 04:04 AM (13 years ago)
i  love GOD with all his wonders in our lives, but what is the intentions of the pastors in making the miracle a news and letting it to the press?. the snake is headless and tailless but it wanted to attack them,then i ask with what did it intended to attack them with?. some men of god are just too busy trying to be noticed instead of doing what GOD have called them to do, if they are truely men of the living GOD for for real.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 04:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 30-10-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 30-10-2010 04:04 AM
i  love GOD with all his wonders in our lives, but what is the intentions of the pastors in making the miracle a news and letting it to the press?. the snake is headless and tailless but it wanted to attack them,then i ask with what did it intended to attack them with?. some men of god are just too busy trying to be noticed instead of doing what GOD have called them to do, if they are truely men of the living GOD for for real.

lol lol Let us ask them ooo lol

Posted: at 30-10-2010 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2coolzy at 30-10-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago)
Pastors of end time,God is watching o.If it is true,there is nothing impossible with God.But for me,a tailless and headless snake attacking someone.i still find find that unbelieveable.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 05:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jahisnear at 30-10-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago)
lie lie
Posted: at 30-10-2010 06:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jahisnear at 30-10-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago)
lie lie
Posted: at 30-10-2010 06:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kamry at 30-10-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago)
Maybe it was a hookworm.but never theless she should go for checkups
Posted: at 30-10-2010 06:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dorro at 30-10-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked, why will a true man of God go out to post such an incident? Jesus himself made miracles but never told any one " i just casted a demond out of that man". the ple who were healed made it know to the others.
i think some of these men of God now our days are out to advertise themselves instead of diong the work of God
lol who KNOWS!! Cool
Posted: at 30-10-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chibarca at 30-10-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago)
no head/tail what makes it a snake then???
Posted: at 30-10-2010 07:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 30-10-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
@dorro the pastor did nt post it bt esonu did. there is difference b/w the poster and the subject matter.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 30-10-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
D Greatest Lie for ma life, na dis site i get am from

Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 30-10-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago)
Since it has no head n tail it may be lump mistaken to be a snake. Abi wetin u say make i talk
Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lanudja at 30-10-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago)
or tumour since they did'nt tel us its lenght. lol
Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 30-10-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
hahahaha fake prophet with thier ojoro technics, cherabin sherafa hahahaha.....
Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 30-10-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
Ignorance makes the pastor to call it a snake.
Headless and tailless, it can never be a snake.
Posted: at 30-10-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- flotashia at 30-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
i think the pastor failed to express his story well,it myt be true but the funky thing is hw the so called snake wanted to attack the pastor the whole story nw sounds all fake but wn in actual fact some deliverance did took place in ths woman's life!!!glory to God
Posted: at 30-10-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

4. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

7. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

8. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

9. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

10. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

11. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

12. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

13. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

14. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway