Why do Nigerians Abroad Like To Go Back 'Home' To Marry (Page 10)

Date: 05-11-2010 2:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- typicalman84 at 22-11-2010 03:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osaosifo on 14-11-2010 07:17 AM
Quote from: typicalman84 on 10-11-2010 01:23 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on  9-11-2010 01:20 PM
Quote from: typicalman84 on  9-11-2010 05:19 AM
And as for the dude who is complaining that his woman always wants him to cum in her mouth...if you do not like it, I would gladly volunteer to cum in your girls mouth all the time... I'm sure she would love it.

you want to be hanged by saying this dont you? I almost got chewed..

Haha... No Hun... Not Typicalman84. None of them have the impetus to say crap to me.
Typicalman84, your papa no tell you make you no talk where grown people they talk. Keep your foolishness to yourself. I bet you never seen a woman naked. Talking such foolishness. If you do not respect yourself, have enough respect for others.
Whow whow whow whow.. Dude I think you should watch it man. Do not know who you think you're talking to in that manner. First of all, I could tell you have no home training or that you're probably fatherless.. my father has nothing to do with this convo here.  I am going to ignore your stupid comment about never seeing a woman's nakedness. As for my foolishness, not to worry, i will continue to be foolish with me cumming in your girls mouth all the time. yeye boi. All these rookies coming on this website insulting other people. Go take a nap or something weakling.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 03:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaosifo at 22-11-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-11-2010 03:47 AM
And as for the dude who is complaining that his woman always wants him to cum in her mouth...if you do not like it, I would gladly volunteer to cum in your girls mouth all the time... I'm sure she would love it.

Haha... No Hun... Not Typicalman84. None of them have the impetus to say crap to me.
Typicalman84, your papa no tell you make you no talk where grown people they talk. Keep your foolishness to yourself. I bet you never seen a woman naked. Talking such foolishness. If you do not respect yourself, have enough respect for others.
Whow whow whow whow.. Dude I think you should watch it man. Do not know who you think you're talking to in that manner. First of all, I could tell you have no home training or that you're probably fatherless.. my father has nothing to do with this convo here.  I am going to ignore your stupid comment about never seeing a woman's nakedness. As for my foolishness, not to worry, i will continue to be foolish with me cumming in your girls mouth all the time. yeye boi. All these rookies coming on this website insulting other people. Go take a nap or something weakling.
Whow my ass. This is an issue of the pot calling the kettle black. You are indeed a fool and behave like one. When you insult others be ready to be insulted. You can communicate your ideas, feeling and thoughts without insult. Behave like the foolish child you are, you get treated as such. If you want to cum so bad, go cum in your mother's mouth. A wanna be americana nigga. "Dude"
Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 22-11-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osaosifo on 22-11-2010 11:12 AM

Whow my ass. This is an issue of the pot calling the kettle black. You are indeed a fool and behave like one. When you insult others be ready to be insulted. You can communicate your ideas, feeling and thoughts without insult. Behave like the foolish child you are, you get treated as such. If you want to cum so bad, go cum in your mother's mouth. A wanna be americana nigga. "Dude"
Really??/ And you are suppose to be smart. I am convinced you have no parents OR that you are just a prodigal son. When you interfere in other peoples conversation, you get insulted. Learn how to mind your business. The person I was talking to didn't say a word... So I suggest you shut the heck up and go please your woman...Oh i 4get you have none and will never have any with your stupid attitude out here. Freaking castrated goat. As for being Americana Nigga, leave me to be just that because you do not know me. Hang yourself from a tree you freaking dunce.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaosifo at 22-11-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 22-11-2010 11:49 AM
Quote from: osaosifo on 22-11-2010 11:12 AM

[/quote

Really??/ And you are suppose to be smart. I am convinced you have no parents OR that you are just a prodigal son. When you interfere in other peoples conversation, you get insulted. Learn how to mind your business. The person I was talking to didn't say a word... So I suggest you shut the heck up and go please your woman...Oh i 4get you have none and will never have any with your stupid attitude out here. Freaking castrated goat. As for being Americana Nigga, leave me to be just that because you do not know me. Hang yourself from a tree you freaking dunce.
I do not need to know you. I can read your comments. You can dish out the insult but you can not take it. Grow up. Like I said earier, the pot calling the kettle black. If you must know my degree is bigger than yours. Smart ass. "Dude"
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- osaosifo at 22-11-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
I do not need to know you. I can read your comments. You can dish out the insult but you can not take it. Grow up. Like I said earier, the pot calling the kettle black. If you must know my degree is bigger than yours. Smart ass. "Dude"
Posted: at 22-11-2010 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 22-11-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osaosifo on 22-11-2010 12:43 PM

You can read my comments... but then my comments weren't meant for you. A prime example of people deciding to carry other peoples problems.. And who is talking about degree here... What you're trying to show off? Dude I do not think you want to go there. When you have a picture of yourself up, then we could have a mature conversation.. right now you are just being plain dumb and misinformed. Go back to your cave and never come out... So much of someone who's been here in the states for over 20 years... Your mates are out there making a living and you are here on naijapals being an a**wipe... Old man.

Posted: at 22-11-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 23-11-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
typicalman84 & osaosifo, Ok fellas; I believe that is enough now. this post wasnt intended for what it is becoming, I believe you two are matured grown ups. So, lets just let this one slide. Thank you! Cool
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-11-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on  5-11-2010 02:01 AM
In line with a topic on here: Why do people go back to their home country to marry? Say for someone who reside in the United States, when they want to marry, they go back to their country. And its mostly common among the men...Why?

well it depends on individual but i believe one can find his love any where.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osaosifo at 24-11-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 23-11-2010 02:15 AM
typicalman84 & osaosifo, Ok fellas; I believe that is enough now. this post wasnt intended for what it is becoming, I believe you two are matured grown ups. So, lets just let this one slide. Thank you! Cool
Point taken.
Posted: at 24-11-2010 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 25-11-2010 06:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: osaosifo on 24-11-2010 11:50 PM
Point taken.

Again, Thank You!
Posted: at 25-11-2010 06:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 27-11-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  5-11-2010 02:05 AM
MY DEAR IS SIMPLE CUZ THEY ARE FEW GOOD ONES
If every single naija guy abroad marry there, who is going to marry their nija babes for them?
Posted: at 27-11-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- preciouslyme at 27-11-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
lol the ones at home Smiley
Posted: at 27-11-2010 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- walerian at 27-11-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)

now u see a woman bringing peace to the world?
tnks lady. we shld stop fighting ova noffin.
Posted: at 27-11-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 28-11-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingsgoodman on  9-11-2010 04:46 PM
Quote from: prince316 on  9-11-2010 01:31 PM
it is a matter of choice... it all depend on the part of the europe u stay i dont know about UK, but i know most guys that get married in Italy 80to 90% of them are not happy with what they got!!!

@Prince316.... my brother you got it right, i know what guys who got married there is going through... hellllll

my broda na true na
Posted: at 28-11-2010 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 5-01-2011 05:01 AM (13 years ago)
they are looking for a woman with morals and culture,unlike these western women.
Posted: at 5-01-2011 05:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 18-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago)
RUBISH
Posted: at 18-06-2012 10:31 AM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chicco77 at 6-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-07-2012 07:21 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kelvinsicily at 9-07-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on  7-11-2010 05:29 PM
lol, too funny.
Most of them just have serious issues, thats it. They know nobody in their right senses would put up with the things that do so they go  looking for a wife in places they know the women are more likely to settle. They are the  ones more likely to say ignorant things like 'western women have no respect' ' there is no good woman in the uk or America' 'naija girls in Nigerian are more faithful than naija girls abroad' as if all women in a country are the same. There are good and bad, respectful and disrespectful girls everywhere and if the reason you are going to Nigeria to marry is because there is no good girl in London or wherever (like you've met all the girls there) then maybe you have issues that you need to be be honest about and deal with. These girls get smart quickly and you will end up getting divorced in 2mins.
 I'm not saying thats always the case, some just want to get married quickly, want a more options and other reasons, but if you are going to Nigeria to marry because there are no good girls in London or wherever, deal with you issues.
Same goes for women, that 'there is not good man' thing is serious bullshit, you're attracting the wrong men (find out why, fix it), you've settling for less (raise your standard), those are the men readily available in the places you frequent ( try new things, broaden your horizon) or maybe you have a repulsive attitude. I'm not saying those the the only reasons, but taking those into consideration help.
bravo,you are on point,i just checked your profile n i like your level of intel
ligent,i'm a father here in europe,i wish my babe mother reasoned the way you did,everything would have been ok
Posted: at 9-07-2012 01:41 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- renztubz at 28-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago)
How sweet it is to be in love by you...That's why.

Posted: at 28-07-2012 03:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- dktotz at 3-08-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago)
maybe because you guys understand each other more. Smiley

Posted: at 3-08-2012 12:23 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

5. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

6. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

7. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

10. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

11. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

12. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

13. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

18. EFCC Serves Criminal Fraud Charges To Governor Yahaya Bello Through His Lawyers

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo