BIAFRA IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO NIGERIAN PROBLEM

Date: 05-11-2010 7:41 am (13 years ago) | Author: ajingo general
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 5-11-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago)
 My fellow nigerian dividing is not the solution to our problem ,what we need is unity in our youths for better tomorrow ,we should not allow the greedy leader who embezzle money to mislead us again ,the same people who put us in this predigaments are still the people in government holding power,we youth need revolution to flush them out from power and replace them with men of reputable personality or characters. biafra or non Biafra will not sovle the problem even if Biafra come back again who can we trust to be the leader ? same old people? you see it will be from fry pan to fire because it will be same bad eggs that will govern biafra.take a look at ghana today ,i think that is what we need and not biafra ,or are you ready to lose your love once again? we should not allow ourself to be manipulated my religion or politics for the benefit of few that how i see it .let us vote for a good leader and not tribe or self intrest for the hope of better future.naija remain bless.

Posted: at 5-11-2010 07:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajingo at 5-11-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago)
Fellow Nigrians let us give good luck a chance ,we should take triabalisim and religion out from it and focus on how to elect a better leader for the good of our country.stop the killing
Posted: at 5-11-2010 07:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- attamem at 5-11-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago)
Who is killing who?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 07:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- alempega at 5-11-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on  5-11-2010 07:11 PM
Who is killing who?

You no hear of Abuja bomb blasts?
Posted: at 5-11-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kacydeone at 6-11-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago)
Whether you like it or not BIAFRA is a SOLUTION and not a problem. Theres gonna be ups and downs (bad eggs involved) but that souldnt deter us, most of the advanced nations today passed thru such problems. I clamour for a Biafran nation knowing surely that in the end thereof, Biafra will do us much good than Nigeria.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Allen-jones at 6-11-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kacydeone on  6-11-2010 03:26 AM
Whether you like it or not BIAFRA is a SOLUTION and not a problem. Theres gonna be ups and downs (bad eggs involved) but that souldnt deter us, most of the advanced nations today passed thru such problems. I clamour for a Biafran nation knowing surely that in the end thereof, Biafra will do us much good than Nigeria.

Which advanced nations are talking about? Biafra was not a bed of roses either. If you saw the inhuman suffering, untimely deaths, malnutrition and the nightmare that was biafra, you would not wish your worst enemy such fate. You can ask Ojukwu the shame of hiding tails and running away from the battle after leading innocent people to war.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- do4sure at 9-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  6-11-2010 03:36 AM

Which advanced nations are talking about? Biafra was not a bed of roses either. If you saw the inhuman suffering, untimely deaths, malnutrition and the nightmare that was biafra, you would not wish your worst enemy such fate. You can ask Ojukwu the shame of hiding tails and running away from the battle after leading innocent people to war.
PLS SHUT UP YOUR INFESTED TRAP THAT YOU CALLED A MOUTH FOR USING DEROGATORY LANGUAGE ON ONE OF THE BEST MILITARY OFFICER THAT THIS NATION EVER PRODUCED.BIAFRA IS A STATEMENT MADE WITH 30 MONTHS AND 2MILLION LIVES.IF IT IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEM LET US HOPE THAT IT WILL NOT BE A PROBLEM TO THE SOLUTION
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 9-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  9-11-2010 03:39 PM

PLS SHUT UP YOUR INFESTED TRAP THAT YOU CALLED A MOUTH FOR USING DEROGATORY LANGUAGE ON ONE OF THE BEST MILITARY OFFICER THAT THIS NATION EVER PRODUCED.BIAFRA IS A STATEMENT MADE WITH 30 MONTHS AND 2MILLION LIVES.IF IT IS NOT THE SOLUTION TO OUR PROBLEM LET US HOPE THAT IT WILL NOT BE A PROBLEM TO THE SOLUTION

Its you who should shut up your dirty mouth for praising a traitor and a coward like ojukwu. Did he not abandon his suffering people and ran away? You goat!
Posted: at 9-11-2010 11:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dotishwoman at 10-11-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago)
My dad told me about Nigeria /Biafra and i did my research and find out that the integration of ethnicity with different ideology instead of common goal will not   better Nigeria!The amalgamation of North and South by Britain is a fraud.Is of British selfish business interest not of the common interest of Nigeria!Strongly i stand on Aburi Accord of 1967 in Ghana. 
Posted: at 10-11-2010 02:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brainboy2 at 11-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on  5-11-2010 07:11 PM
Who is killing who?
WE SHOULD FOCUS AND MOVE NIGERIA FORWARD
Posted: at 11-11-2010 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kacydeone at 16-11-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  9-11-2010 11:23 PM

Its you who should shut up your dirty mouth for praising a traitor and a coward like ojukwu. Did he not abandon his suffering people and ran away? You goat!

Its you who should shut up your dirty mouth for praising a traitor and a coward like ojukwu. Did he not abandon his suffering people and ran away? You goat 
History make us to know that retreating is not surrendering and exile is not cowerdice but buying time to change your strategies. The great leader Ojukwu has nothing to be blamed for, he didnt iniciate the war rather was called upon to lead the war. Whether the war was hurried, YES and that was a mistake made not by Ojukwu but by all the elders who took the initiative. Ojukwu didnt lead innocent people to war, he led a marginalized people to fight for their freedom. The Biafran struggle was a just course but the strategy to the war was a total flop. We, the Biafrans, were pushed to the wall and to show we can bite had to react. By reacting our elders did the right thing but the manner and way of their reaction was wrong bcos they were unprepared. The tragedies we suffered during the illfated war were prices we had to pay for our freedom. The Irish fought for years to be free from England, Spain fought a civil war about 50 years ago, The Curacao island recently had her total independence from the Dutch etc. Freedom sometimes comes on a plater of gold and sometimes it requires the sheding of blood. Not innocent blood because in a war none is innocent but all are victims. Dear Allen Jones, I wanna ask you some few questions; Why do other tribes (especialy, Hausa and Yoruba) gets afraid and nervous at the mare mention of a Biafran independence? What have they got to gain with Biafra and what have they got to lose without Biafra? When you other tribes claims you can do without the Igbo man, I think the best thing you should all do is to support a quick Biafran independence?Huh?Huh???  OR AM I SEEING A TOTAL BIAFRAN-DEPENDANCE by the NIGERIAN NATION? If Nigeria can survive without the south-east, then you all should stop jitering and shivering at every mention of a Biafran liberty. Our identity may read..NIGERIAN.. but our hearts belongs to..BIAFRA.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- igweshi at 16-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
even the northerners now know that there so called politicians are notting but bunch of liers and greedy men go to the north u will see that there is no good road,schools,electicity e.t.c so what is the benefit to poor like me there notting. 4 me is time to get together and kill all nigerian politician no matter were the person come from period.
Posted: at 16-11-2010 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allen-jones at 29-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
 @kacydeone

Both Hausa and Yoruba, among so many other ethnic tribes in Nigeria who faught to keep Nigeria one saw first-hand inhumanity of killing and being killed,  the unspeakable suffering, malnutrition, untimely deaths of hundreds of thousands of innocent biafrans. These people are not comfortable when people start romancing with the idea of biafran independence. If some people are not tired of war, these people are. It is not that they are afaid of biafra. Come to think of it, biafra as a country is not feasible or viable. The states surrounding igbo nation will not want to be ruled by biafra, e.g., Rivers, Edo, Delta etc. So, biafra will be a landlocked tiny enclave unable to produce its own food, given that much of its food comes from north central (yams, Akpu etc) and the fact that almost every biafran will want to be a trader, who will buy from who and who will farm? It has no industry and no significant oil. Dear Kacydeone, biafra is not utopia and no one will envy biafra buy rather pity those who like to romance with the idea of a dead and buried cause. The  igbos are so integrated into Nigeria that a separation will cause them in terms of their matrial property which are spread across the length and breath of Nigeria, and their personal well-being irreparable damage. Do not mistake Irish struggle! Ireland is a country separated from UK by both land and sea, unlike igbo nation which is an enclave in bigger Nigeria. Biafra is at best a pipe dream and at worst, your worst enemy's nightmare.
Posted: at 29-01-2011 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 30-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)

Its you who should shut up your dirty mouth for praising a traitor and a coward like ojukwu. Did he not abandon his suffering people and ran away?
.You goat!Keep quiet and dont talk what you dont know.
Posted: at 30-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 5-02-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on 30-01-2011 10:19 AM

Its you who should shut up your dirty mouth for praising a traitor and a coward like ojukwu. Did he not abandon his suffering people and ran away?

You son of a goat! Its you who dont know anything. That Ojukwu ran away from the war is an everlasting truth, dog!
Posted: at 5-02-2011 02:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Allen-jones at 5-02-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  5-02-2011 02:25 AM

You son of a goat! Its you who dont know anything. That Ojukwu ran away from the war is an everlasting truth, dog!

@bertona12

You are a she-goat, you son of a wh*re.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 6-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allen-jones on  5-02-2011 02:32 AM

@bertona12

I dont argue with bastards and faceless idiots.A*#S
Posted: at 6-02-2011 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smithengal at 8-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bertona12 on  6-02-2011 11:15 AM
Quote from: Allen-jones on  5-02-2011 02:32 AM

@bertona12

I dont argue with bastards and faceless idiots.A*#S

You son of A*#S, idiot.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dukkieson at 8-02-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago)
@ bertona12

You are a goat of motherphyuking A*#S for your lopsided/asymmetrical views, idiot
Posted: at 8-02-2011 01:56 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brendivas at 8-02-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dukkieson on  8-02-2011 01:56 AM
@ bertona12

You are a goat of motherfcuking A*#S for your lopsided/asymmetrical views, idiot

Supported, the man is a jackass for tribalistic views
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6