Nigerian Men vs African American Men (Page 2)

Date: 05-11-2010 11:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- justceetah at 6-11-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago)
Not bad at all

Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 6-11-2010 05:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: skiFlexz on  6-11-2010 03:43 AM
My sister, we are both good men( na draw). But when u talk abt women, i chose America women. The worst America girl 'll do to a man is to cheat on the man (which Nigeria women are already doing), while the worst a Nigeria woman can or 'll do to a man, is EVERYTHING: cheat, turn the man into mugu (oracle shit), secretly building a house while d husband hasn't buys a piece of wood, lie a lot (every human beings does dat but Africa women are too fond of it ), judgmental. . . etcetera.
Grin
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 6-11-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago)
*Doing*
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 6-11-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago)
well the truth is... no one's perfect.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 6-11-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago)
True..
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rozfield at 6-11-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago)
this is the gayest- oh sorry i mean stupidest - oh my!!! i dont seem to hav the right words but any i use this one...............this is the most f**king gayest post i hav eva seen..........will u please post something pple actually care about
Posted: at 6-11-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 25_vivi at 6-11-2010 06:21 AM (13 years ago)
who ever wrote this post is pointless

Posted: at 6-11-2010 06:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- pmudias123 at 6-11-2010 06:22 AM (13 years ago)
I think this post is devoid of any sense so to speak....It lacks merit in all its ramifications, it's vain and absolutely of no moment.

I think post like this should be deleted, but freedom of expression.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 06:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- preciouslyme at 6-11-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago)
WOW-I WAS  not here at all at all
Posted: at 6-11-2010 06:27 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 6-11-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-11-2010 02:12 AM
what a gay post..i mean senseless post

Wellsaid and supported.

Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 6-11-2010 07:09 AM (13 years ago)
Wat a senseless post
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 6-11-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-11-2010 07:09 AM
Wat a senseless post
what kept u so long? We need more of these plz

Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- snowsea at 6-11-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago)
smh....... i love me some afro american brothers................. and the americanized nigerians............am just saying cos everyone got their taste..............so...ummm... thats bout it
Posted: at 6-11-2010 08:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bitte at 6-11-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
 cheii poster what is the meaning of this now huh Huh? ...if you have no job come let me employ you cuz  i have been watching you since, you never posted a sensible topic before..
Posted: at 6-11-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Selu at 6-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-11-2010 02:12 AM
what a gay post..i mean senseless post

Every post is senseless to u, I will want to see atleast one of the sensible posts in ur skull.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gibsonpally at 6-11-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bitte on  6-11-2010 09:31 AM
cheii poster what is the meaning of this now huh Huh? ...if you have no job come let me employ you cuz  i have been watching you since, you never posted a sensible topic before..

This writer [or nametalkam] has a knack 4 senseless posts. A recent one was a boy of 5 hanged himself. Did he hear himself? Is it possible? Fake story as this latest one of comparing black men is really senseless. We want serious issues and not vainglorious thrash.
Posted: at 6-11-2010 10:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bitte at 6-11-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on  6-11-2010 10:32 AM
Quote from: bitte on  6-11-2010 09:31 AM

This writer [or nametalkam] has a knack 4 senseless posts. A recent one was a boy of 5 hanged himself. Did he hear himself? Is it possible? Fake story as this latest one of comparing black men is really senseless. We want serious issues and not vainglorious thrash.
now i see, i was thinking i'm the only person that notice all the meaningless, brainless and senseless post he has been posting..
by the way to post is not by force,think properly before posting ok???
Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 6-11-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Make i dey shara shara

Posted: at 6-11-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- VANIT at 6-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: snowsea on  6-11-2010 08:50 AM
smh....... i love me some afro american brothers................. and the americanized nigerians............am just saying cos everyone got their taste..............so...ummm... thats bout it

ok na........
Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- darling4 at 6-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
some people want to bering gay 2 in this place na waoooooo Roll Eyes Shocked Huh?
Posted: at 6-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

4. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

10. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

11. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model