Nigerian Men vs African American Men (Page 3)

Date: 05-11-2010 11:21 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4
- preciouslyme at 6-11-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  6-11-2010 07:09 AM
Wat a senseless post

thank GOD u said it because  I was beginning to wonder where you where
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- saffronglory at 6-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
THE SAME
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 6-11-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago)
THE SAME
Posted: at 6-11-2010 07:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kinkino at 7-11-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago)
postersssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 7-11-2010 10:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 7-11-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Poster...

Posted: at 7-11-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 8-11-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago)
It's obvious that we ve got many hypocrites in here...... someone saw some article somewhere and tot he could share it and all u guys did it's to condemn and some even went as far as calling it gay post......lol.  whereas if it were to be about ladies everyone would want to contribute to it.

well to the best of my knowledge NP is not about the ladies alone... everyone here has the right to discuss whatever it is that caught his/her interest.... it's then left to anyone who doesn't find it informative to pass... guess it's much better that way than insulting a poster who has in no way insulted anyone..........     well, enough said tho!!!

i 4 one, really found the post kind of funny in a way but i also quickly pointed out that we all as human beings are not perfect... no matter ur color or race.

anyways, make i pass first...lol.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 02:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-11-2010 06:30 AM (13 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- steph85 at 8-11-2010 06:40 AM (13 years ago)
I hear u
Posted: at 8-11-2010 06:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uprising at 8-11-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
nigerians men are the best
Posted: at 8-11-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 8-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
AM very sure am nt in here ...
Posted: at 8-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Beauti4 at 8-11-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
African American men: Love car more than their gurl/wife. If He travels out of town, he is goin to the house not to check on his gurl, but to make sure nobody is goin to use his car. IF a beautiful lady is drivin a nice car, sorry for her, he is not admirin u, he is dyin for the car, he loves the sound of the door when she close and the wheel...oh yeah. They can spend 8hrs washing one car. They r clean, knws how to dress, but most of them are not responsible.

Nigerian Men: Love their gurl/wife more than their car. Some of them are not good when it comes to dressing. while some are good. I hate when they dress like LL Cool J, Jay-z etc. It will would hve been better if they wear some matchin. Like, yellow spot in the shirt and some yellow in the trouser but nt Up-and-down Matchin...More over they are very responsible, respectful. Oh MIne....I love when they wear this African wooden white shirt and black trouser. Oh they look so good in it. For the socializin: she is kinda right, some naija don't knw how to act in public. they r lousy, I recommend they act like an Eagle hmmmm. Bt above all, I love they r natural....Purified Nature Man.
Posted: at 8-11-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-11-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
Passing with my African-Aussie ass Grin

Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 10-11-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 10-11-2010 07:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 10-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago)
One man's apple ,is another man's orange.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 09:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 10-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago)
orange is always an orange no matter what lol
Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 10-11-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 10-11-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
lovin' all my black brothers...
Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 10-11-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 10-11-2010 10:16 PM
orange is always an orange no matter what lol
.lol.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- KINGJHOE at 24-05-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago)
This is a baseless argument....devoid of credibility & facts
Posted: at 24-05-2011 09:28 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wisegal007 at 5-04-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago)
With my experience on both men,AA will go downtown on u anytime b4 making love,AA are more romantic and make u feel loved.A lot of Niger men are not romantic,will not go downtown on u,but they want BJ,will be dead after only 2 rounds.If u want BJ,be ready to go downtown,lol.
Posted: at 5-04-2012 07:08 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4