whats wrong with...

Date: 09-11-2010 10:20 am (13 years ago) | Author: Uju Obuekwe
[1] 2 3 4
- at 9-11-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
"Say, 'I luv u' to your spouse 20 times every day." Haba, which kind therapy be that?
And watch what happens. Before you could say 'Jack,' the love is already dead. Maka why?

What a contrast! The great men & virtuous women of old never said, 'I luv u' but their very deeds show how deeply they love. I wonder what's wrong with this generation...

Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Because some ppl are saying it like they would say  ''Hello''!

Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- jukkiebukwes at 9-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
i think so too
Posted: at 9-11-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
 Wink

Posted: at 9-11-2010 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Selu at 9-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Saying from the lips and not the heart.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bitte at 9-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
 i don't believe in saying i love you 10 or 20 times,action speaks louder than words and by the way if i don't have any feeling why should i wasting my time telling you i love, it makes no sense.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 9-11-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
Doesn't make sense 2 me coz my tonsils may go sore!

Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Selu at 9-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago)
Bitte hw does this action u believe in works? Is it waking up and saying "gud morning" to ur partner and then running round the house; replacing ur partner in what eva she/he is to do as a house help or what?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chiglamour4u at 9-11-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago)
thats deceit it shlden't be evry mint thing b4 u say that wld u hv to be sure bt now na part of their greeting
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jukkiebukwes at 9-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
d snag here is dat its now a very common sayin, even when the opposite is meant
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bitte at 9-11-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Selu on  9-11-2010 03:16 PM
Bitte hw does this action u believe in works? Is it waking up and saying "gud morning" to ur partner and then running round the house; replacing ur partner in what eva she/he is to do as a house help or what?
come on!don't get me wrong,i didn't said that saying i love you to your partner is a wrong thing.but 20 times a day huh it sound like you trying to exaggerate it and it makes no sense to me,i think they are various of ways you can use to prove to your partner that you love her,believe me she will feel the same.real love don't hide.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Selu at 9-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
To some is not and to odas, yes it is. Before it were ladies and now guys too marry anybody that come their way provided they see security even if there is no luv. They just form luv for the security and not even the person. Before u knw problems crawl in and u see broken pieces here and there no mata hw many i luv u said to each oda.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 10:22 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool

Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bitte at 9-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
now you get my point
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bhl72 at 9-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
you can also show the love and not say it and b4 you know, the babe starts finding fault also...
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
me i hardly say i love u to my man.. and that makes him feel i dont love him..
but in my hrt... i do

Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bitte at 9-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
but not 20 times a day naa huh Huh?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- steph85 at 9-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Dats 4 love birds make unanswered dey learn now oh
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 9-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  9-11-2010 03:39 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  9-11-2010 10:22 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Cool

Wink Cool

Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
me i be love cockroach o

Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
[1] 2 3 4