CAN YOU DATE OR GET MARRIED TO A PROSTITUTE (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

Topic: CAN YOU DATE OR GET MARRIED TO A PROSTITUTE (Page 2) (Read 1144 times)
kebella (43509)
Addicted Hero (f) | 1 year ago

my name is kebella Cool ........yu already no that Tongue ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!!

posted: Mar 6 2012, 01:30 PM
giftmurphy (16318)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

hmmn

posted: Mar 6 2012, 01:36 PM
Unikpearl (2776)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

NO jare

posted: Mar 7 2012, 04:05 AM
jossy4reall (10153) On
Naijapals Hero (m) | 1 year ago

hw much is involve??

Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me

posted: Mar 7 2012, 05:00 AM
Peter_Ade (1517)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 1 year ago

Quote from: Treasure2 on Mar  6 2012, 01:21 PM
Which woman is not a wh*re? @Poster name how many men you hv gone to bed with. Hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss.

go to bed to do wat? probably hlp him lay d bed....

posted: Mar 7 2012, 05:29 AM
Treasure2 (18814)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: megejemen on Oct 29 2008, 12:42 PM
d person that u think is even a saint might end up be a devil they said a devil u known is better than the angle u don't know. marrying that prostitute u can change the person life because i have see many of them that has change it takes the grace of God. it someone that can change other person

posted: Mar 7 2012, 01:46 PM

Login To Reply

Jump to: