New Nigeria coach Samson Siasia advises Jon Obi Mikel to quit chelsea.. (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4
Topic: New Nigeria coach Samson Siasia advises Jon Obi Mikel to quit chelsea.. (Page 2) (Read 2964 times)
atamajim (1576)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

what for? we have one of  the best Midfield in the whole soccer world, there's no space for him @ Old Traford

posted: Dec 3 2010, 01:14 PM
sammyleecuc (1414)

and who's the best midfielder in United?the only midfield player i can call on any day is Darren Fletcher and Nani thats all nad nani does play as a winger and supports the attack always so u can only call on Fletcher alone

posted: Dec 3 2010, 07:24 PM
atamajim (1576)

Apostle Scholes hehehehehehe, non like him in the whole world of round leather game

posted: Dec 4 2010, 02:26 PM
sammyleecuc (1414)

hahahahaa that was Scholes of 5 years ago and not this one

posted: Dec 4 2010, 06:15 PM
Freesmile (825)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

Well said coach

posted: Dec 4 2010, 06:45 PM
sammyleecuc (1414)

Okay

posted: Dec 4 2010, 08:24 PM
blesseduc4real (23)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

i really surport that, let mikeal leave chelsea, i beleive he still has future and he can play more than that, he is a good player which every body know

posted: Dec 5 2010, 10:46 AM
atamajim (1576)

Quote from: sammyleecuc on Dec  4 2010, 06:15 PM
hahahahaa that was Scholes of 5 years ago and not this one

he is still the best  midfielder in EPL, if not him then who? you can see that in man u's unbeaten run this season, lets face fact Sammy

posted: Dec 6 2010, 02:04 PM
sammyleecuc (1414)

that was scholes of 5 years,hes no were near that anymore,if hes the best how come he's not playing that much?

posted: Dec 6 2010, 09:10 PM
johnnjasi (94)
Newbie (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: odiono on Nov 20 2010, 12:03 AM
U 'RE VERY CORRECT! BUT WILL MIKEL HID TO UR ADVICE WITH HIS PRIDE!! MAN U COULD HAVE PAID HIM MORE THAN THIS!!!!

Look at you!!! Man u would have paid him more than this... tell me one african player that have survive in that your so call man u??? it would have been worst if he have gone to man u....were is quintyn furtune of south africa, were is Jemba Jemba of cameroon. which club were there able to play as soon as there left man u. no better club made them any offer cuz there carrier was gone in man u. Abeg make you leave my man make him enjoy ehm stay for stamford bridge, thats the best place for him now.

posted: Dec 7 2010, 12:59 AM

1 [2] 3 4

Login To Reply

Jump to: