Kidnap of American: FBI agents to storm A’Ibom (Page 3)

Date: 10-11-2010 5:10 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Master John Adikpe
1 2 [3] 4
- ronaldson at 11-11-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Is a very bad idea to let Us security services into ur country to help solve ur case,becus when dey start it never ends.
Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezriano at 11-11-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
Wetin the worry them sef??? Make una tell them that bcos we dont have atomic bomb, no mean say we no fit use our atomic juju aganist them.....
Posted: at 11-11-2010 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwaunong at 12-11-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
does that mean i cant go back home?Huh??/// well done folks......... God wiil not let you crush my dreams.Amen
Posted: at 12-11-2010 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- star101 at 12-11-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ikoto on 10-11-2010 07:31 PM
Them sending FBI no get crimes in their country yet to be solved
its not that there any police in africa its they ppl so they hv to go and try and save them plus if an african goes to another country and something happen the african police wil go and help.and i saw the news they send a video to france and they ask for money .so probly that why police from other country went there
Posted: at 12-11-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- star101 at 12-11-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ezriano on 11-11-2010 07:50 PM
Wetin the worry them sef??? Make una tell them that bcos we dont have atomic bomb, no mean say we no fit use our atomic juju aganist them.....
its not all true but i belive if your ppl goe to another country and work and something bad happens your ppl will go and help right.plus the guys who kidnap the workers just want money so probly they where bring the money to them
Posted: at 12-11-2010 09:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- star101 at 12-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: odiono on 11-11-2010 07:26 PM
it's an insult to an average Nigerian!!!!!!
that is so true . itis because of they ppl .just like if one of the ppl from nigeria was kidnap in an other country  nija police would come n help
Posted: at 12-11-2010 09:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- star101 at 12-11-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 11-11-2010 01:35 PM
Good Lookin out FBI agents, dis is what i like about America as long ast u r an American citizen the country will go out of the way to make u feel safe and i pray they find the US nationals and all yall who r sayin shit about the FBI coming to naija to save their own ppl, yall SHUT DA HELL UP....that can never happen in our nation NIGERIA, so let the FBI ppl do what they r trained to do

BIG UPS
that is so true some ppl just dnt get it .i saw the news the guys that kidnap the workers their faces coved up big guns and they where asking for money .
Posted: at 12-11-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- twinster at 12-11-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Good...the coming of FBI is not only to rescue dere citizen but to  kwn wat is goin on in dat country....nig govn cant do dis alone dey need the help of foreign country or america...wit dere help nig can conquer.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esoo at 12-11-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
they should come so that the NigerDelta boys will hold them hostage too HaHahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa yeye  FBI
Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 12-11-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwaunong on 12-11-2010 01:42 AM
does that mean i cant go back home?Huh??/// well done folks......... God wiil not let you crush my dreams.Amen

i don't understand, do you mean you are one of the kidnappers?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 12-11-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago)
Ok na.........I will go offline atonce. But will be online again when the FBI Arrives.........
Posted: at 12-11-2010 11:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 12-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
NOTHING new in that Naija sef
Posted: at 12-11-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 12-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago)
Trouble don start...hehehehehe
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- twinster at 12-11-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 12-11-2010 04:25 PM
Trouble don start...hehehehehe
NO TROUBLE  NA PEACE......
Posted: at 12-11-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donnay_t at 12-11-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
for what mother f****ng reason,make them go back wey they come from go catch all those arabian people wey dey attack their country.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 12-11-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
But if Nigeria authorities can not get hold of the kidnapper,then I think the FBI have got every right to go find their people.Na wa ooooo.ITS A SHAME,BIG ONE.This crazy kidnapping madness is still going on.
Posted: at 12-11-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- basoo at 12-11-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago)
THE MATTER HAS NOT COME TO FBI,   IF D OIL IS LOCATED IN A VILLAGE IN AMERICA WILL A NAIJA MAN SMELL THERE?
Posted: at 12-11-2010 09:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-11-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 12-11-2010 07:30 PM
But if Nigeria authorities can not get hold of the kidnapper,then I think the FBI have got every right to go find their people.Na wa ooooo.ITS A SHAME,BIG ONE.This crazy kidnapping madness is still going on.

onyin , i will feel sorry for those FBI ooo, if only they kidnapped them too that will even better ,but they might be killed and that is that , heaven will not fall so ooo
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:47 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- saffronglory at 13-11-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
BAD NEWS ALLWAYS Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-11-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:18 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 [3] 4

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria