Ladies:Better allow your husbands to have girlfriends rather than second wife! (Page 7)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
Topic: Ladies:Better allow your husbands to have girlfriends rather than second wife! (Page 7) (Read 4361 times)
tyabo (1983)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: onyin on Nov 11 2010, 03:54 PM
Quote from: tyabo on Nov 11 2010, 03:47 PM
Quote from: onyin on Nov 11 2010, 03:38 PM
He's not allowed to have any!.Simple!
Onyin i neva new were selfish God loves sharing wit ur neighbor.
Share wat?.I can share anything,my money,food,bags,cloths but neva my husband with any woman.And the day he tries bringing a woman home ,I'm leaving with my kids.Get a job and start a new life. Grin
dere is naffing bad in sharing sha no matter wot it is.cuz God loves it.

posted: Nov 11 2010, 04:42 PM
divineproject (12815)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

@ Pepesy............if women take it tit for tat, there would be so many cry-babies all over the place.............

A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!

posted: Nov 11 2010, 04:46 PM
dorro (255)
Upcoming (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: blessedme on Nov 11 2010, 12:27 PM
i for sh*t for this poster head
but make i mess first PUAHHHHHHHHHHHH
i beg yi deserve am and much more just do am quick quick

posted: Nov 11 2010, 04:53 PM
esonu (13652)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 2 years ago

peeped

CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS ARE FORCES, THEY LEAVE A TRACE OF DESTRUCTION OF OR ACCOMPLISHMENT;MIND WHAT YOU SAY

posted: Nov 11 2010, 04:55 PM
Pepesy (2469)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: divineproject on Nov 11 2010, 04:46 PM
@ Pepesy............if women take it tit for tat, there would be so many cry-babies all over the place.............

Honestly,,, if dat will solve d prb,,, y nt?

posted: Nov 11 2010, 05:47 PM
boye143 (461)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

Quote from: Abby on Nov 11 2010, 04:08 PM
lol  Grin Grin Grin  some of the posts on this site are very interesting. If you can allow your wife have many boyfriends fair enough, its called open relationship but if you want to do that and expect or demand that your wife be faithful to you are joking.
Quote from: Pepesy on Nov 11 2010, 03:55 PM
Men also allow ur women to cheat 50 50 how about dat poster huhh???
Quote from: mykelly on Nov 11 2010, 03:51 PM
@poster,na true you talk.. adulterous man
Quote from: ILOVEIT on Nov 11 2010, 03:13 PM
POSTER IN YOUR DREAM!! YES IT CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN YOUR DREAM OK!
@ poster...if u truely love someone u will not cheat on them. U play with fire u might get burned fool.

posted: Nov 14 2011, 08:04 AM
giftmurphy (16322)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 1 year ago

Shocked Shocked Shocked

posted: Nov 14 2011, 01:42 PM
MissyBarbie (15216)

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

posted: Nov 14 2011, 01:44 PM
giftmurphy (16322)

Shocked