stopppppppppppppppppppppppp

Date: 29-11-2007 3:59 pm (16 years ago) | Author: D babe
[1] 2 3 4 ... 39
- at 29-11-2007 03:59 PM (16 years ago)
can someone stop all this rubbish???......

GoSh i am completely fed up now!!! :'( :'( :'( ....

Ok you guys can have everything

Goodluck. BYE. Hope you enjoy your LIVESSSS.... BYE!!!!!!

Posted: at 29-11-2007 03:59 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 04:10 PM (16 years ago)
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

oh my..will be waitin on dguy to grill us again now..we've upset his FAVORITE PERSON OOO..please don't shut down naijapals...I'M INNOCENT...I'VE BEEN GOOD..... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:10 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- herre at 29-11-2007 04:17 PM (16 years ago)
erm.....dbabe stop being so immature. we have said the past is past. this is a public site and nobody has the right to manke u leave. now i want to see u participating like evryone else and let bygones be so. Angry
Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 29-11-2007 04:19 PM (16 years ago)
@Vixen and Myra.............is it beyong this? are u sure there are nothing more to this?

Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:19 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 04:51 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-11-2007 04:19 PM
@Vixen and Myra.............is it beyong this? are u sure there are nothing more to this?

@Deji.....I'M INNOCENT OOOO.....I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS..NEITHER DOES MYRA..I GUESS SHE'S READING THE OLD POSTS ABOUT HER AND GETTING UPSET OVER IT.......AS A MATTER OF FACT..I WAS IN THE SHOWER WHEN SHE POSTED THAT UP...AND I CAME BACK AND WAS SOOOO SHOCKED.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...OH MY GOD...WHAT IS GOING ON NOW?..I JUST HOPE I DON'T GET SOME NASTY MESSAGE ABOUT THIS.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...VIXEN AND MYRA ARE INNOCENT OOOOOOO.....
Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:51 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-11-2007 04:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 29-11-2007 04:51 PM

@Deji.....I'M INNOCENT OOOO.....I HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS..NEITHER DOES MYRA..I GUESS SHE'S READING THE OLD POSTS ABOUT HER AND GETTING UPSET OVER IT.......AS A MATTER OF FACT..I WAS IN THE SHOWER WHEN SHE POSTED THAT UP...AND I CAME BACK AND WAS SOOOO SHOCKED.. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...OH MY GOD...WHAT IS GOING ON NOW?..I JUST HOPE I DON'T GET SOME NASTY MESSAGE ABOUT THIS.... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry...VIXEN AND MYRA ARE INNOCENT OOOOOOO.....

@ Vixen.....i want to belive what u said, that she is reading an old messages

@ Dbabe..........please come back, is all fine now, no body got nothing again you anymore...........abi nah lie the biggest Girls?

Posted: at 29-11-2007 04:57 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 05:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-11-2007 04:57 PM

@ Dbabe..........please come back, is all fine now, no body got nothing again you anymore...........abi nah lie the biggest Girls?

@Deji..thats what it gotta be...I mean..have you seen any new posts about her lately?..YOU GOTTA BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAID I'M INNOCENT...INNOCENT I TELL YA...I WAS LIKE WHOA!...WHAT DID SHE JUST DO?..I HOPE SHE DIDN'T..SOMEONE PLEASE SEND HER A MESSAGE AND TELL HER THAT VIXEN AND MYRA ARE INNOCENT...INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY..OR IS IT GUILTY UNTIL PROVEN INNOCENT?... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-11-2007 05:09 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 29-11-2007 05:17 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 29-11-2007 05:09 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 29-11-2007 04:57 PM

@Deji..thats what it gotta be...I mean..have you seen any new posts about her lately?..YOU GOTTA BELIEVE ME WHEN I SAID I'M INNOCENT...INNOCENT I TELL YA...I WAS LIKE WHOA!...WHAT DID SHE JUST DO?..I HOPE SHE DIDN'T..SOMEONE PLEASE SEND HER A MESSAGE AND TELL HER THAT VIXEN AND MYRA ARE INNOCENT...INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY..OR IS IT GUILTY UNTIL PROVEN INNOCENT?... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

@ Vixen.....why dont you mail her that you are innocent?

Posted: at 29-11-2007 05:17 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 29-11-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago)
Is that really necessary? Huh? Huh? Huh?.. I mean she posted the subject..she gotta come back and read the comments..Am I correct?.....

@dbabe...MYRA AND I ARE INNOCENT OOO..INNOCENT I TELL YA...You're just getting upset over old posts...
@Dguy---please ooooo..please no nasty messages in my inbox after this..I know u will be very upset again about all these..BUT I'M INNOCENT OOO..as a matter of fact...I'M LIKE WHOA!!!..WHAT IS GOING ON NOW?..you should've seen the expression on my face...LIKE WHOA!! Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked...I'M VERY SHOCKED THAT MYRA AND I ARE BELIEVED TO HAVE CAUSED THIS..I'M LIKE OH MY GOD...AND LIKE WHOA!!..SO SHOCKING..I can't even believe it...damn...
Posted: at 29-11-2007 05:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benzi at 29-11-2007 11:56 PM (16 years ago)
lol pls @vixen & myra - i think herre has accepted her apologies already but if both of u could emulate herre dat wuld b ok, i know d whole drama and episodes covered has been fun to others while some frowned at it...its ok and let by-gone be bygone...
Posted: at 29-11-2007 11:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dguy at 29-11-2007 11:56 PM (16 years ago)
.....men...nothing do una Undecided

Posted: at 29-11-2007 11:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 30-11-2007 12:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: benzi on 29-11-2007 11:56 PM
lol pls @vixen & myra - i think herre has accepted her apologies already but if both of u could emulate herre dat wuld b ok, i know d whole drama and episodes covered has been fun to others while some frowned at it...its ok and let by-gone be bygone...

It's been forgotten..new life has started....at least for me
Posted: at 30-11-2007 12:12 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 30-11-2007 06:43 AM (16 years ago)
@Dbabe....stop being childish and always whining....are u a small tata who needs to be pampered by everyone here.....??especially Dguy....if u are trying to make me and Vixen guilty,let me tell u...ITS NOT WORKING O.....i am not sorry and i am not guilty!!!i have stopped posting comments about u so what the fcuk else do u want....everytime u wanna post something "spectacular" to get someone's attention so that the others will blame me and Vixen....what did we do now....?what did we do now....?stop irritating me when i am ignoring coz i seriously feel like giving u one tight slap to stop all these whining....i am minding my own business so u better mine urs....!!!do u want to make me and Vixen the bad people so that everyone will hate us and everyone will run to u....go ahead...i am least bothered...u are simply an attention seeker!!

Posted: at 30-11-2007 06:43 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 30-11-2007 09:55 AM (16 years ago)
hy princess whatsup...........pls dont slap viv oh......its all over, we love u n vixien.

Posted: at 30-11-2007 09:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbaby at 30-11-2007 10:23 AM (16 years ago)
i thought we have ended this Myra and vixen dont makew me angry ooo  Angry

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:23 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dguy at 30-11-2007 10:27 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: TBABY on 30-11-2007 10:23 AM
i thought we have ended this Myra and vixen dont makew me angry ooo  Angry

TBABY I WANNA MAKE YO ANGRY!!!!!>.. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed ...

lol....wrath of *********

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbaby at 30-11-2007 10:35 AM (16 years ago)
you am already angry with you and yeap keep piling it up but pray make i no explode ooo it will be massive  Angry

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:35 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 30-11-2007 10:46 AM (16 years ago)
@tbaby......u see ehn....nobody is even minding what she is doing....we have stopped the forum games topic on her but i don't understand what the hell she wants from us....why is she posting such unnecessary post telling people to stop....u know for sure she is trying to create some attention here so that people will think that me and vixen are the bad person and she is the angel....in fact i am more fed up than her......

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:46 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dguy at 30-11-2007 10:48 AM (16 years ago)
Now thats very good, u know i missed that ikeja bomb blast.......maybe my upportunity to see another explosion!!!!! Grin Grin ..... Yeppei!!!!...........

so where next should i peel? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:48 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tbaby at 30-11-2007 10:53 AM (16 years ago)
huh keep it up  Angry
guys sha you see my life oooo

Posted: at 30-11-2007 10:53 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 ... 39

1. VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

2. Regina Daniels Reacts as Co-Wife, Laila Charani Posts Romantic Video with Husband Ned Nwoko

3. Family Seeks to Raise $70k To Bring Home Nigerian Bodybuilder Shot Dead By Wife in US

4. Victor Boniface Shares Inspiring Photo After Winning First Title With Bayer Leverkusen

5. Meet Uzoma Odimara, aka ‘Area Scatter’ Nigeria’s First Publicly-Known Crossdresser

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Kwara Police Arrest 46 Suspects After Cult Clash

8. VIDEO: Late Sylverter Oromoni’s Father Blows Hot As He Rejects Coroner Judgment

9. Ex US Pres, Donald Trump Risks 4yrs Jail Term as he Appears in Court to Face Criminal Trials

10. Omokri Hails Dunamis Pastor, Eneche For Apologizing To Woman, Vera Anyim Accused Of Giving Fake

11. Man, Bamidele Adeleke Docked For Stealing N2m Batteries In Ibadan

12. Junior Pope: Yul Edochie's Estranged Wife, May Mourns Victims Of Boat Mishap

13. UPDATE: President Tinubu Declares April 7 As National Police Day

14. 22Yr Old Man, Francis Okoye Arrested Over Unlawful Possession Of Fire Arm

15. Forgery: EFCC Arraigns Father-In-Law Alaba Alakija, Daughter-In-Law Oyinkansola In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Shock As Video of Woman $exually Abusing A Child Goes Viral; Lagos Authorities Seek Perpetrator

3. Tears Flow As Beautiful Lady Dies After Alleged Poisoning At Shop Opening Party (Video)

4. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

5. Nigerian Gov.t Nears Extradition Of Binance Executive Involved In $35.4M Money Laundering

6. Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

7. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

8. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

9. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

10. Repentant Boko Haram Member Enlisted Into Nigerian Army Slits Woman’s Throat In Enugu Barracks