Police arrest woman smuggling rifles in maize (Page 8)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
Topic: Police arrest woman smuggling rifles in maize (Page 8) (Read 6054 times)
dorrisbaby (29)
Newbie (f) | 2 years ago

is this how to get money 4 the  7children ahahah

posted: Nov 13 2010, 12:01 PM
papyefisy (368)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

BOKO HARAM! NOT AGAIN!! THIS WOMAN MUST BE SEVERELY DEAL WITH Angry

posted: Nov 13 2010, 02:59 PM
Ayobamy (211)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: ajanni on Nov 11 2010, 11:52 PM
business as usual

posted: Nov 13 2010, 03:46 PM
nice9ija (1079)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

Quote from: ajanni on Nov 13 2010, 06:40 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on Nov 12 2010, 09:03 AM
loi am still reading comment shaaa

like you have noting to do my small pikin ? make i get you something doing ?

like what my pikkin??? i will not work with those that specializes in killing women and there children,  burning down houses 

posted: Nov 13 2010, 05:50 PM
derbi (1924)

Quote from: ajanni on Nov 13 2010, 09:56 AM
rude to who ? you must b very stupid , where i am is non of your business , the LORD  i worship is a listiner LORD ,HE sees and hear , and HE knows me well before HE created ne  and HE judge by intentions and not by actions
who ask u all this, u  sack of wine, dont u think ur so call god will be dissapointed in u, for all this none sence u are talking here, infact for talking to me na caterpiller wey no get brake go scarter u put for that ur holy land  Angry Angry and na the new bomb wey una new invent go exsload for una head, Angry Angry u baskalayfool!!!.......

posted: Nov 13 2010, 06:08 PM
ajanni (80552)
Naijapals Don (m) | 2 years ago

e pain you ? na hunger go kill you so , useless boy , me i don,t worhip god but GOD  its that god you worhip that crunch and smash your du the wall , dirty animal derbinkey head against

posted: Nov 13 2010, 11:59 PM
ajanni (80552)

e pain you ? na hunger go kill you so , useless boy , me i don,t worhip god but GOD  its that god you worhip that crunch and smash your dunkey headgainst the wall , dirty animal derbi

posted: Nov 14 2010, 12:02 AM
onyimau20 (4287)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Ajani, are u a muslim or a christain. May God 4give her and pple that led her into this act

posted: Nov 18 2010, 12:39 PM
ajanni (80552)

i am a practially practising muslim , can,t you see well with your two eyes ?

posted: Nov 18 2010, 04:17 PM
terdue (1492)

i no fit shout

posted: Nov 18 2010, 06:47 PM

1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9

Login To Reply

Jump to: