Police arrest woman smuggling rifles in maize (Page 4)

Date: 11-11-2010 4:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: OllyPee
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ajanni at 13-11-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wolex72 on 12-11-2010 02:37 PM
Maybe they are planning for welcome party (attack) to those that went to MECA. That God the prayer from holy land will not allow them.

and what concerns those on pilgrimage on this issue ? we need to talk very responsibly always now
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- saffronglory at 13-11-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
GOOD WORK
Posted: at 13-11-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lanudja at 13-11-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago)
Dis is how the evil pple disturbing the peace of the country will be caught one after the other
Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-11-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
and including that of MEND too
Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 13-11-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-11-2010 06:28 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-11-2010 03:13 PM
STUPID BOKHARAM..........THEY CUP HAS OVER FULLED THIS TIME....

they are not as stupid and senseless as the MEND anyway
the people who are fighting for what belong to them, and people who think they are killing 4 God , tell me who is more reasonable? well ajanni u are always a fool, and u reason up side down well u and ur boko are all bunch of illitrate....
Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 13-11-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
they should sentence that woman to death by hanging, and may course be upon her, these are not the type of women or mothers we need in nigeria....
Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-11-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 13-11-2010 08:56 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 13-11-2010 06:28 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-11-2010 03:13 PM
STUPID BOKHARAM..........THEY CUP HAS OVER FULLED THIS TIME....

they are not as stupid and senseless as the MEND anyway
the people who are fighting for what belong to them, and people who think they are killing 4 God , tell me who is more reasonable? well ajanni u are always a fool, and u reason up side down well u and ur boko are all bunch of illitrate....

who are those peoples fighting for what belongs to them ? and what is that things that belongs to their fathers that they were faighting for ? you that mad boy derbi , your madness has once again return to you ? mind you , this time aroun na the carterpillar wey no get break go crunch you to death so , onye osi DERBI
Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:19 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-11-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 13-11-2010 09:11 AM
they should sentence that woman to death by hanging, and may course be upon her, these are not the type of women or mothers we need in nigeria....

go and hangg her now , foolish boy
Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 13-11-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-11-2010 06:37 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 12-11-2010 11:20 AM
All these trators will be wiped out soon, Even here on the forum expecially those Nijel abi Niger, Chad. That full northern part of Naija claiming to be Naija...............40% of those fool that side are not Naija..............

even you , what make you think you are a nigerian Huh?? nigerian knows the nigerian any way , you ask your elders and they will tell you your originality , and for your information too , your ancestors migrated inn from ivory coast and thats where they normally run to , when ever they commits a crime , you are just a baby anyway and thats why you lack the vital informations about your self

boy WHY ARE YOU SOO RUDE AND RUTHLESS? CLAIMING TO BE IN HOLY LAND YET YOUR MOUTH IS FULL OF S.H.I.T.
Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
rude to who ? you must b very stupid , where i am is non of your business , the LORD  i worship is a listiner LORD ,HE sees and hear , and HE knows me well before HE created ne  and HE judge by intentions and not by actions
Posted: at 13-11-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- dorrisbaby at 13-11-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago)
is this how to get money 4 the  7children ahahah
Posted: at 13-11-2010 12:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- papyefisy at 13-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
BOKO HARAM! NOT AGAIN!! THIS WOMAN MUST BE SEVERELY DEAL WITH Angry
Posted: at 13-11-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayobamy at 13-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2010 11:52 PM
business as usual
Posted: at 13-11-2010 03:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 13-11-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-11-2010 06:40 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 12-11-2010 09:03 AM
loi am still reading comment shaaa

like you have noting to do my small pikin ? make i get you something doing ?

like what my pikkin??? i will not work with those that specializes in killing women and there children,  burning down houses 
Posted: at 13-11-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 13-11-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-11-2010 09:56 AM
rude to who ? you must b very stupid , where i am is non of your business , the LORD  i worship is a listiner LORD ,HE sees and hear , and HE knows me well before HE created ne  and HE judge by intentions and not by actions
who ask u all this, u  sack of wine, dont u think ur so call god will be dissapointed in u, for all this none sence u are talking here, infact for talking to me na caterpiller wey no get brake go scarter u put for that ur holy land  Angry Angry and na the new bomb wey una new invent go exsload for una head, Angry Angry u baskalayfool!!!.......
Posted: at 13-11-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 13-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
e pain you ? na hunger go kill you so , useless boy , me i don,t worhip god but GOD  its that god you worhip that crunch and smash your du the wall , dirty animal derbinkey head against
Posted: at 13-11-2010 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 14-11-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
e pain you ? na hunger go kill you so , useless boy , me i don,t worhip god but GOD  its that god you worhip that crunch and smash your dunkey headgainst the wall , dirty animal derbi
Posted: at 14-11-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyimau20 at 18-11-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Ajani, are u a muslim or a christain. May God 4give her and pple that led her into this act
Posted: at 18-11-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
i am a practially practising muslim , can,t you see well with your two eyes ?
Posted: at 18-11-2010 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- terdue at 18-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
 i no fit shout
Posted: at 18-11-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. See Remarkable Transformation Of Nigerian Couple That Wows Many

2. World Cup Kiss Scandal: Disgraced Spanish FA Chief, Luis Rubiales Facing 2.5 Years In Prison

3. BREAKING: Military Declares Professor, Woman, Others Wanted Over Soldiers’ Killing In Delta

4. Comedian, Seyi Law And Wife Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary With Romantic Photos

5. VIDEO: Actress, Toyin Abraham Reunites With Senior Collogue, Bukky Wright

6. Air Peace Boss, Onyeoma Says Earning N200k Salary In Nigeria Is Better Than £2000 In The UK

7. Proud Father Of 5 Daughters Hails Natural Skin Color Of His Daughter Without Glowing Cream

8. Popular Gospel Singer, Dunsin Oyekan Allegedly Engages Lover Secretly, Set To Remarry

9. "He Slept With My Girlfriend" – KWAM 1 Ex-Drummer Kunle Ayanlowo Continues To Drag Him

10. Labour Party Offers Peter Obi 2027 Presidential Ticket Unopposed

11. Adesua Etomi Pens Romantic Birthday Message To Husband, Banky W On His Birthday

12. Pres. Tinubu Offers Slain Soldiers’ Children Scholarships

13. “Two Broke People Dating Should Be A Crime” – Cynthia Morgan Claims

14. Two Killed As Police Engage In Gun Battle With Notorious Bandits

15. How Police Neutralise Two Notorious Bandits In Benue

16. Police Arrest Witch Doctor, 25 Others Linked To Snatching Of 79 Cars In Rivers

17. Rescued Kaduna Schoolchildren To Reunite With Families Today

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. VIDEO: Nigerian-Born UFC Fighter, Israel Adesanya Launches Real Estates Business In New Zealand

4. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

5. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

6. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

7. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

8. 'Nigeria Will Be Consumed If Kanu Dies In Custody' – IPOB Warns

9. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

10. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him