****women in heels*****

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

[1] 2 3 4 ... 15
Topic: ****women in heels***** (Read 6166 times)
omorewa (3483)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

why do women wear heels??? Most Men don't even notice women in heels..
Women sacrificing comfort to wear high heels could be wasting their time because men do not even notice...and Why do some women in heels step like they are walking on a tight rope? Cheesy

Do most guys think high heels are sexy? or they only focus on your "oranges" and butt Grin

will you make yourself uncomfortable because of attention/ looking sexy Smiley

any other thing is welcome Wink

don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:38 PM
diplomatik (25449)
Addicted Hero (f) | 2 years ago

i wear it to strut my stuff Tongue
of course they notice, Tongue proably not the heels, but the movement of the hips bcos of the elevated height caused by wearing the heels:D

u've seen me right? Huh? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either Angry  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Cool

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:44 PM
sobeit (7590)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 2 years ago

omo i disagree me i like seeing woman on high heel bcoz e dey bring out their ass(when dey wear tight jean) and make dem look more sexy    Wink

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:46 PM
sobeit (7590)

Quote from: diplomatik on Nov 15 2010, 11:44 PM
of course they notice, Tongue proably not the heels, but the movement of the hips bcos of the elevated height caused by wearing the heels:D
awww how sexy diplo i for like see you waka with high heel  ;so that i fit view you yanch well well lol D   Grin

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:47 PM
juleshotluv (5051)

why do women wear heels? for a couple of reasons:

1) makes short ones look taller

2) to help lift your long pants from the ground

3) it helps legthen the legs and make them look sexier

4) it makes our calves and butts look good Grin

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:49 PM
sobeit (7590)

Quote from: juleshotluv on Nov 15 2010, 11:49 PM

wow so you dey wear high heel sweety  Wink

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:50 PM
diplomatik (25449)

Quote from: sobeit on Nov 15 2010, 11:47 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on Nov 15 2010, 11:44 PM
awww how sexy diplo i for like see you waka with high heel  ;so that i fit view you yanch well well lol D   Grin

Grin Grin

yeye  .. see teacher...u wan MDS comot ur head abi? Grin Grin Grin Grin

u've seen me right? Huh? i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either Angry  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Cool

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:52 PM
juleshotluv (5051)

Quote from: sobeit on Nov 15 2010, 11:50 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on Nov 15 2010, 11:49 PM

wow so you dey wear high heel sweety  Wink

i cant believe u r asking this question...you took them off for me yesterday, remember! Wink

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:53 PM
juleshotluv (5051)

Quote from: sobeit on Nov 15 2010, 11:46 PM
omo i disagree me i like seeing woman on high heel bcoz e dey bring out their ass(when dey wear tight jean) and make dem look more sexy    Wink

Very observant, I wonder wetin u dey look for.. Lips Sealed

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:54 PM
diplomatik (25449)

posted: Nov 15 2010, 11:55 PM

[1] 2 3 4 ... 15

Login To Reply

Jump to: