when the table is turned (Page 2)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 [2] 3 4 5
Topic: when the table is turned (Page 2) (Read 1967 times)
mallorca (20572)
Addicted Hero (m) | 2 years ago

ur wellcome

HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY

posted: Nov 17 2010, 12:21 AM
samboko (581)
Upcoming (m) | 2 years ago

I would asked her who chose her husband for her. Or is she the one getting married to the person? Why on earth would she say she would disown me is beyond my imagination. So i will pay attention to why she wants me to marry the person. By the way, did she choose the person in the first place?

posted: Nov 17 2010, 04:55 AM
juleshotluv (5051)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: samboko on Nov 17 2010, 04:55 AM
I would asked her who chose her husband for her. Or is she the one getting married to the person? Why on earth would she say she would disown me is beyond my imagination. So i will pay attention to why she wants me to marry the person. By the way, did she choose the person in the first place?

Nope!

I know what you are thinking..there is no hidden agenda.

posted: Nov 17 2010, 06:13 AM
justceetah (1675)
Naijapals Addict (m) | 2 years ago

She can if she wants,but it ain't stopping me 4rm marrying whoever i want

Friends determined by distance are no friends at all

posted: Nov 17 2010, 07:18 AM
shaoyang (2087)

Listen to Her! Cos wat an elder see squatting you can never see even you climb the roof of the house

posted: Nov 17 2010, 07:23 AM
aliaaz (3609)

Thank God no body chose for my mum so i nor see any reason why she go choose other than 2 advise.

They closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in Cheesy;)

posted: Nov 17 2010, 07:55 AM
Savelife4real (1478)

Quote from: aliaaz on Nov 17 2010, 07:55 AM
Thank God no body chose for my mum so i nor see any reason why she go choose other than 2 advise.

OK

A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.

posted: Nov 17 2010, 09:02 AM
xena15 (6275)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 2 years ago

Wetin go make my parents talk dat kind tin?
Simple,i go pursue dem go their papa house bcos i dey my own papa house,den i go marry my sugarbanana!

D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!

posted: Nov 17 2010, 09:17 AM
Savelife4real (1478)

Sugarbanana fit turn sugarcane oooooh!

A nice guy that strive for excellence. Frienly to be with. Gentility Plus plus. 6.5" tall and GOD fearing.

posted: Nov 17 2010, 09:31 AM
Treasure2 (18812)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 2 years ago

Quote from: juleshotluv on Nov 16 2010, 04:09 PM
What would you do if your family, mother to be precise; tells you that she is going to disowned you if you dont marry a particular man?

Would you go ahead and marry the man that you are not in love or compatible with in order for your mother not to disown you or not marry the man and let her disown you?

First find out her reason for her wanting you to marry that particular person, ask her if she has made any promise to the person?

Ask for disown, she can go to CNN and do that for all u care, gone are the days when parent will live ur life for u.  The soon she understand that is ur life and ur happiness, the better for her.

posted: Nov 17 2010, 09:37 AM

1 [2] 3 4 5

Login To Reply

Jump to: