when the table is turned (Page 2)

Date: 16-11-2010 4:09 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
- xena15 at 17-11-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
@Savelife4real,if e turn 2 sugarcane,i go seek replacement ninja sharp sharp!

Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Savelife4real at 17-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 17-11-2010 09:41 AM
@Savelife4real,if e turn 2 sugarcane,i go seek replacement ninja sharp sharp!

I trust what u can do.

Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 17-11-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
I think is high time people should start coming home with children so that all this stubborn parent will learn their lesson.  Really piss off with this things.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 17-11-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 16-11-2010 04:23 PM
@DP, there is a wedding oooo...especially in the states. I mean, how about those people that travel to Las Vegas to get married.

If your parents do not recognize it, then God doesnt recognize it as well............God has placed so much privilege on parents in that aspect.........and if God doesnt recognize your wedding, then it is no wedding at all, even though the world thinks you are wedded!

Posted: at 17-11-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justceetah at 17-11-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 17-11-2010 07:23 AM
Listen to Her! Cos wat an elder see squatting you can never see even you climb the roof of the house
sometimes their views are wrong cos their eyes r weak as a result of old age

Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 17-11-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 17-11-2010 12:23 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on 17-11-2010 07:23 AM
Listen to Her! Cos wat an elder see squatting you can never see even you climb the roof of the house
sometimes their views are wrong cos their eyes r weak as a result of old age

you are the kind that believe that only the youth are wise....and the old are stupid.....about 12/13yrs ago, my parents turned down my brother's request to marry a particular girl and i was furious and couldnt find a reason for their action, but today if someone gave me same gal or another gal from same place, i will run and never looked back.....when we think we are wiser than our parents, check it, we are either a complete fool or plain jackass and idiots....experience and wisdom come with age not how much books you know.....
Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- xena15 at 17-11-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 17-11-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
She can go ahead, while I also go ahead with
my plans.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samboko at 17-11-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 17-11-2010 07:18 AM
She can if she wants,but it ain't stopping me 4rm marrying whoever i want

How would you know what i was thinking even when i was not thinking? huh? You must be an over-seer then

You sure your parents have not collected egunje from the guy, provided the guy is super rich? Some parents wont tell everything they have done behind your back....
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- samboko at 17-11-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 06:13 AM
Quote from: samboko on 17-11-2010 04:55 AM
I would asked her who chose her husband for her. Or is she the one getting married to the person? Why on earth would she say she would disown me is beyond my imagination. So i will pay attention to why she wants me to marry the person. By the way, did she choose the person in the first place?

Nope!

I know what you are thinking..there is no hidden agenda.

How would you know what i was thinking even when i was not thinking? huh? You must be an over-seer then

You sure your parents have not collected egunje from the guy, provided the guy is super rich? Some parents wont tell everything they have done behind your back....
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 17-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
ABI
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- oyindabty at 17-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on 17-11-2010 09:31 AM
Sugarbanana fit turn sugarcane oooooh!

or e fit turn sugarplantian
Posted: at 17-11-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tufine4life at 17-11-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
 na me go first dismother her,nonesense.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- juleshotluv at 17-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: samboko on 17-11-2010 01:38 PM
I would asked her who chose her husband for her. Or is she the one getting married to the person? Why on earth would she say she would disown me is beyond my imagination. So i will pay attention to why she wants me to marry the person. By the way, did she choose the person in the first place?

Nope!

No, trust me.

But in this case, you were indeed thinking.
Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 17-11-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 17-11-2010 11:06 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 16-11-2010 04:23 PM
@DP, there is a wedding oooo...especially in the states. I mean, how about those people that travel to Las Vegas to get married.

If your parents do not recognize it, then God doesnt recognize it as well............God has placed so much privilege on parents in that aspect.........and if God doesnt recognize your wedding, then it is no wedding at all, even though the world thinks you are wedded!

Interesting!
Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 17-11-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
I can not, i repeat, CAN NOT marry without blessing from my parents, NO WAY!

Posted: at 17-11-2010 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samboko at 18-11-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 17-11-2010 04:07 PM
Quote from: samboko on 17-11-2010 01:38 PM

Nope!

You must be a funny person.....i like your enthusiasm

No, trust me.

But in this case, you were indeed thinking.
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 18-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 16-11-2010 04:12 PM
Its better she disown me bcs what matters is my happiness,gone are the days when parents chose spouse for their sons and daughters

u just talk my mine jare  Cheesy

Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:09 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 18-11-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
Thx sweetie
@partner i got ur point but u know what?
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- juleshotluv at 18-11-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago)
What dear?
Posted: at 18-11-2010 01:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

4. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

5. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

8. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

10. Shocking Video: Anambra Man Flogged to De@th by His Kinsmen Over Dispute on Family Property

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper