GOODNEWS FIFA BAN AMOS ADAMU FOR 3YRS AND A FINE OF 1.5 MILLION NAIRA (Page 2)

Date: 18-11-2010 3:01 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Young Money
- onyimau20 at 19-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Let us cry once 4 our nation, must it be a nigerian?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gracefelix at 19-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
you see now all this bad eggs we have in nigeria are begining to go international with their bribing and corruption  what a shame,when will good news come from these are people on top.i think the federal government should come into this and remove him from that post henceforth.before he does more damages to our country nigeria.
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- gracefelix at 19-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
this so called amos adamu is a disgrace to the nation
Posted: at 19-11-2010 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cuzko at 19-11-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
NA WEN NIJA GO LEARN ? I DONT THINK IN MA LIFE TIME STILL GOT 60YRS TO LIVE  CHEI MO GBE !! :'( Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 19-11-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 19-11-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago)
FURNIEST OF IT ALL, NIGERIA SEEMS NOT TO HAVE SEEN ANYTHING WRONG IN WHAT THE MUMU HAS DONE! NFA AND NFF ARE SILENT OVER IT! THEY HAVE NO SANCTION OR PUNISHMENT FOR HIM FOR HAVEN DRAGGED THE NATIONAL IMAGE IN THE MUG! WHAT A PITIABLE STATE!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 19-11-2010 11:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- uzooma at 21-11-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
greeed can kill.  but believe me with reasonable salary, housing and transportation; no need for all those.
Posted: at 21-11-2010 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MelanieJayne at 21-11-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
If he is guilty of corruption, which he is, then he should have a lifetime ban.

After three years he can be back in the same position and taking more bribes.... Undecided
Posted: at 21-11-2010 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abiolaalebs at 21-11-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
pls o u guys shldnt judge except u truly rily are aware of wat happened
Posted: at 21-11-2010 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tufine4life at 21-11-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
none of my biz
Posted: at 21-11-2010 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tom4u1 at 21-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago)
WAHALA FOR AM O!
Posted: at 21-11-2010 06:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MelanieJayne at 21-11-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abiolaalebs on 21-11-2010 12:00 PM

He was caught red handed, and recorded on film and audio equipment saying he would give his world cup vote to whoever paid him the most money.
We don't need to speculate, because everyone can see irrefutable evidence, he was caught red handed with his fingers in the cash register....LOL
Posted: at 21-11-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- odiono at 21-11-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MelanieJayne on 21-11-2010 10:35 PM
Quote from: abiolaalebs on 21-11-2010 12:00 PM

He was caught red handed, and recorded on film and audio equipment saying he would give his world cup vote to whoever paid him the most money.
We don't need to speculate, because everyone can see irrefutable evidence, he was caught red handed with his fingers in the cash register....LOL

LOL LOL LOL BUT MY GUY, HOW U TAKE KNOW/ E BE LIKE SAY U DEY DEA WEN E HAPUN! LOL
Posted: at 21-11-2010 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- donuche at 23-11-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: papyefisy on 18-11-2010 07:09 PM
IS A PITY Huh?

is a pity for wat?.
Posted: at 23-11-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osanababa at 28-11-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
see you  criminal, i we keep say it you all nigeria leaders are criminals arm robbers, pen and papers robbers, pastor pyrayer robbers, 419 etc.  director amos adamu you are a goat fool and later you ppl we say na de youngs nigeria be criminal see you if you can do dis in FIFA, image nigeria nationa football what you people ca do there bad leaders
Posted: at 28-11-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnjasi at 7-12-2010 01:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: odiono on 19-11-2010 11:38 PM
FURNIEST OF IT ALL, NIGERIA SEEMS NOT TO HAVE SEEN ANYTHING WRONG IN WHAT THE MUMU HAS DONE! NFA AND NFF ARE SILENT OVER IT! THEY HAVE NO SANCTION OR PUNISHMENT FOR HIM FOR HAVEN DRAGGED THE NATIONAL IMAGE IN THE MUG! WHAT A PITIABLE STATE!!!!!!!!!!!

My brother how are you sure it was not a plan game for him to sale the vote for them to share the money...there are all currupt in that bord and the best thing is to change every one of them and introduce new blood to take over the glass house for good.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:52 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- johnnjasi at 7-12-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago)
Adamu released a statement protesting his innocence and vowing to fight the ruling.

"I am profoundly disappointed with the Ethics Committee's findings and had honestly believed I would be exonerated of any charges by now," he said.

"I am innocent of all the charges levelled against me by the Ethics Committee and I completely refute the decision they have made.

"I will be lodging a full appeal against it with immediate effect

SEE YOUR MOUTH...ALL THIS BLA BLA BLA IS FOR US..... WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE NOT GOING TO DO ANYTHING. I DONT EVEN KNOW WHY THERE DID NOT SACK YOU FOR LIFE... STUPID AND DISGRACE HUMAN BEING.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- festuscom at 15-04-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 15-04-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- deboalabi262 at 16-04-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago)
Amos got what he deserved.....

Posted: at 16-04-2011 01:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
good for them..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago)
good for them..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:38 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero