Female president.... (Page 3)

Date: 25-11-2010 4:17 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Chidozie onuzulike
1 2 [3] 4
- MissyBarbie at 29-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Nothing is impossible.....who knows weather na Female president go make nigeria a better place. for you and me
Posted: at 29-11-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 29-11-2010 12:42 AM
yes they can rule

Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 29-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 29-11-2010 09:52 AM
Nothing is impossible.....who knows weather na Female president go make nigeria a better place. for you and me
i doubt dat ma cos even Dora whom we once believed inn has joined the party of failure
Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 29-11-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
d party she joins never make her a failure.......and women mayb the one to take us to that higher place/ground......

Posted: at 29-11-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kamoseende at 29-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
we are 2222222 serious 2 be led by a woman.ds is Africa and in Africa women are inferior the earlier u learn dat the better 4 u
Posted: at 29-11-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sammyleecuc at 29-11-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
theres no way a woman can rule Nigeria no matter how powerful or influential she is
Posted: at 29-11-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tinnahcindy at 30-11-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 29-11-2010 11:46 PM
theres no way a woman can rule Nigeria no matter how powerful or influential she is
And the question i keep asking is why not?  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Tinnahcindy at 30-11-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kamoseende on 29-11-2010 03:07 PM
we are 2222222 serious 2 be led by a woman.ds is Africa and in Africa women are inferior the earlier u learn dat the better 4 u
have u realized that we are in 2010 and  not 1943. That explains why Africa is sooooooooo behind, the people are ignorant. The men who rule are so corrupt and only think about themselves. if women ruled, our continent would be a better place. Educate urself child!
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 30-11-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-11-2010 08:23 AM
Women wey dey open their legs wide to pass urine to rule us?Na them BAD pass men na. I rather change my national identity if that happens.

STUPID TALK

Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LEONE on 28-11-2010 08:15 AM
''In NIGERIA there are WOMEN of KNOWLEDGE,North &
South there are WOMEN of SUCCESS East o West o GIVE them CHANCE to DELIVER the GOODS''
So says the musician.YES THEY CAN.

LOL....................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyris2727 on 26-11-2010 12:26 PM
Quote from: do4sure on 25-11-2010 04:19 PM
WHICH OF THEM IS CONTESTING
Of Course SARAH JUBRIL, go learn ur current affairs.

MY MUM IS NOT BAD LOL............

Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tinnahcindy on 29-11-2010 01:43 AM
Quote from: moniconyez on 27-11-2010 08:23 AM
Women wey dey open their legs wide to pass urine to rule us?Na them BAD pass men na. I rather change my national identity if that happens.

Ignorance @ it's finest!

THANKS BRO

Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 28-11-2010 01:26 AM
Quote from: Mega75 on 25-11-2010 04:17 PM
Do u think its time for female president in Nigeria?

No

Who will prepare dinner

YOU DEY ASK ME? YOU NO FIT MAKE DINNER?

Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tinnahcindy on 30-11-2010 02:46 AM
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 29-11-2010 11:46 PM
And the question i keep asking is why not?  Huh? Huh?

TIL THEN

Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 30-11-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Tinnahcindy on 30-11-2010 02:50 AM
Quote from: kamoseende on 29-11-2010 03:07 PM
have u realized that we are in 2010 and  not 1943. That explains why Africa is sooooooooo behind, the people are ignorant. The men who rule are so corrupt and only think about themselves. if women ruled, our continent would be a better place. Educate urself child!

TELL THEM BRO, YOU MUCH. ALL WE NEED IS CHANGE 2011. I FIT BLOW THAT WIND OF CHANGE DONT YOU THINK SOOOOOOOOOO

Posted: at 30-11-2010 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kasiemobi at 30-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
from PDP to female president,that will be from frying pan to fire. I rather pray for biafra than getting intimidated by a woman
Posted: at 30-11-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 30-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kasiemobi on 30-11-2010 02:48 PM
from PDP to female president,that will be from frying pan to fire. I rather pray for biafra than getting intimidated by a woman

i don't think you know what you are asking for.........biafra is one of the thing that set Nigeria backward and do remember the damages it cost and caused

Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kasiemobi at 30-11-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
inasmuch a i'm not praying for the division of naija,that wouldnt make from resisting in telling u that biafra was the best thing that made the foolish hausas to stop the massacre of the igbos,cos the had as a plan to eradicate us
Posted: at 30-11-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Teeteeylaryor at 30-11-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kasiemobi on 30-11-2010 03:40 PM
inasmuch a i'm not praying for the division of naija,that wouldnt make from resisting in telling u that biafra was the best thing that made the foolish hausas to stop the massacre of the igbos,cos the had as a plan to eradicate us
just know and be sure of what you're saying.......

Posted: at 30-11-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sammyleecuc at 1-12-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
Biafra will leave a sour taste in everybody's mouth
Posted: at 1-12-2010 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4